We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 41 Green Bay hotels

Quality Inn Stadium Area

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1978 Holmgren Way, Green Bay, WI 54304 (Formerly Days Inn Lambeau Field)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn Stadium Area to your Saves list
Quality Inn Stadium Area
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Orbitz.com Priceline.com Travelocity
and 7 more sites!
34%
Ranked #34 of 41 hotels in Green Bay
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Kikiskiski Wisconsin
Write a Review

54 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    5
    14
    18
    12
    5
See reviews for
19
11
1
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
10 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The walls are SUPER thin. You can hear everything in the hallway and the water running when someone takes a shower. Bring earplugs if you stay here. The place was clean, staff friendly and it was close to the concert we were attending. The hotel is old and tired looking but if you are looking for a place close to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityInnStadium, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Stadium Area, responded to this review

We greatly appreciate the kind comments you had regarding our hotels cleanliness, as well as your satisfaction with our staff members. We truly have the highest expectation on providing our guests with top satisfaction. I do want to take a moment, however, to apologize about the noise. After concerts, as well as other events, we know that people can be... More

Baldwin, Wisconsin
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our room had advertising about the new Q shower experience. The problem was the water barely came out of the shower head. The water stream under the one shower head option was about 1/2 inch and the other approximately 1 inch. It took in excess of 30 minutes to get wet enough to say you had a shower:(

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityInnStadium, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Stadium Area, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback. I do want to start by saying, I have alerted maintenance about your issue regarding our shower water pressure. The maintenance staff is going to take this up to their manager and get the problem solved as soon as possible. I do apologize that we did not satisfy your needs fully. We strive to ensure satisfaction... More

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were part of a large group of parents with 6th grade boys in town for a state basketball tournament. If I was not part of that group, we might be a hotel guest's nightmare. But for this (and a few other teams and their families in for the tournament) this hotel was fine. It's tired, but they are working... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityInnStadium, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Stadium Area, responded to this review

We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. Additionally, we appreciate that you recognized the changes that we have made, thus far, to the hotel. There are, however, many more renovations to come. Parking has been a consistent issue with our hotel, simply because events lure individuals over here... More

Saint Clair Shores, Michigan
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

You can tell this place is all about Lambeau Stadium. It's obvious that they don't put too much money into it as it gets trashed each football season. After all, you can easily walk to Lambeau or any number of hotels, restaurants, and bars. It's location is it's best feature. If a game or a great night on the town... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityInnStadium, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Stadium Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Our staff strives to ensure satisfaction for all of our guests. We really appreciate the kind comments you have stated regarding our staff, hotel location, as well as the other accommodations we have, of which you liked. Our hotel currently has updated vanities in the guest bathrooms, furniture... More

Hartford, Wisconsin
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a very good stay while attending the Girls State Basketball Tournament. The room was clean and comfortable. A person monitored the parking lot on check-in to make sure all guests had a parking spot.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityInnStadium, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Stadium Area, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words regarding your stay with us. We make a commitment to ensure satisfaction for all of our guests! Your feedback is extremely important to us. We look forward to seeing you during your future stays to Green Bay!! More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I reserved 2 rooms, one for myself and one for a friend. At check in we asked to pay seperately, the clerk was not happy and seemed to be confused. The process took half an hour for two rooms and both rooms were charged seperately, but to the same card which is not what we asked for. This clerk clearly... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityInnStadium, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Stadium Area, responded to this review

I apologize for the inconvenience of which you experienced at check in. This should not occur with ANY of our guests, whatsoever! To prevent this issue from occurring again, I plan to discuss this with the entire front desk staff to be sure we all have knowledge regarding it. Additionally, each and every one of us will be aware of... More

Negaunee, Michigan
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

The pool area was very cool! With wet suits you will not want to sit in the pool area long. We got the last place to park in the lot because NO ONE MONITORS THE LOT!! There was an event at the Resch center, not a full house. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Nice TV. NO... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityInnStadium, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Stadium Area, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. Upon taking over the hotel, we were not made aware of the pool room heat issue. We do know the issue and we have every intention on fixing it, as soon as possible. We have been dealing with the parking issue the best we can; however, the locals... More

Neguanee, Michigan
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

We were in a newly renovated room and it was very nice. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast is OK. No hot eggs(only cold hard boiled eggs that you actually have to peel), but they did have sausage links which were pretty good. Parking lot was poorly plowed. And the worst thing was no heat in the pool area. Good thing... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityInnStadium, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Stadium Area, responded to this review

We are glad that you liked our recent renovations.. They are not fully completed just yet! Unfortunately, it is standard policy for Choice to leave the shells on our hardboiled eggs for sanitary purposes. This winter has kind of been dreadful. We actually lost out on dozens of spots because we were getting so much snow. The heat in the... More

Deerfield, Wisconsin
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

We stayed here for 2 nights on business. We received a parking pass to put in our window upon check in. We went out to dinner the first night, upon our return there was no where to park in the lot. Had to walk about a block to hotel. The next night it was way worse. Cars were parked illegally... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
QualityInnStadium, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Stadium Area, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to parking. We are having a huge issue with the locals parking here, simply because it is walking distance to the Resch Center. This issue will be brought to the managers attention for you are authorized parking, considering you are a paying guest. There is no... More

Been to Quality Inn Stadium Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Stadium Area

Also Known As:
Days Inn Lambeau Field Hotel
Days Inn Lambeau Field Hotel Green Bay
Days Inn Green Bay
Green Bay Days Inn
Address: 1978 Holmgren Way, Green Bay, WI 54304 (Formerly Days Inn Lambeau Field)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 41 hotels in Green Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Stadium Area 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia and Venere so you can book your Quality Inn Stadium Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn Stadium Area, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.