We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 41 Green Bay hotels

Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center

3.0 of 5 Resort   |   865 Lombardi Avenue, Green Bay, WI 54304
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center to your Saves list
Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
64%
Ranked #24 of 41 hotels in Green Bay
GreenLeadersSilver level
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
Beachly271 Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
  • Overview
  • Reviews (213)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Photos (53)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (29)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

213 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    62
    72
    37
    19
    23
See reviews for
116
9
4
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For our family reunion of 22 adults ages 87 - 20 something, plus grands and great grands, Tundra worked very well. Kids loved the water park, and adults enjoyed it, too. Food was pricey and marginal quality for individual meals, but our reunion dinner meal was good. Convenience to airport was a plus. Central location worked for our needs. Service... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jhager45, General Manager at Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are excited you had a great stay at the Tundra & enjoyed the facilities. Have a great summer! More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at your hotel. We were disappointed to say the least. Between the cobwebs in the room and my wife is allergic to spiders and there were black curly hairs in the bed which was very disgusting and the blow dryer didn't work at first and when it did work it kept blowing the circuit and the detailed cleaning... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jhager45, General Manager at Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments - I am truly sorry about the difficulties you experienced on your last stay with us. We work hard to ensure all of our guests have a memorable and enjoyable stay. I apologize you did not have a great stay - We have added a few new associates to our housekeeping team and will... More

Bellevue, Wisconsin, United States
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
17 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

The price was right (for me) I won a raffle at work for a free nights stay in a queen suite. I made a reservation for the kids last day of school. Total cost was about $30 which was the cost of the state and local taxes. Kids: 3 & 6 Water park: ideal for younger kids, but some negatives.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jhager45, General Manager at Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate the comments about the resort. We hope to see you again in the future! More

Crivitz, Wisconsin
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

The hotel has a nice water park for little kids. No where near Wisconsin Dells style, but perfect for a three year old. They don't serve breakfast with the room which makes it less convenient than other places nearby.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jhager45, General Manager at Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Tundra Lodge! We are excited you enjoyed the facility and the waterpark & I appreciate your comments about the breakfast - we do offer some great packages that include breakfast, but I appreciate your comments & will look into adding more options! Have a great summer! More

Saukville, Wisconsin
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2014

It was fine. We had a king family suite We had four teenagers with us and there was plenty of room for everyone comfortably. I do have to mention on the down side though, that both my husband and I found the bed to be uncomfortable. I have read other reviews that say this is not a place for teenagers.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jhager45, General Manager at Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments! We are excited you had a great time with your family & enjoyed the property. More

Holly, Michigan
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
13 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2014

This place was a great place to take kids. The water park had plenty for the kids to do which is saying a lot considering they usually get bored with something in 5 minutes. Although you have to pay for all of your meals the prices in the hotel eating area are very reasonable. There is no need to leave... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jhager45, General Manager at Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and the kids had a great time in the waterpark. We go to great lengths to make sure our guests have a fun and memorable experience at the Tundra! Thank you for sharing your comments! More

Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2014

We were very disappointed in the high-priced "suite" we were given on the first floor. Our room was located right next to the stairwell and either there was a party above us or our room was directly under a hallway. We had a person knocking on our door at 1 am, at that time my husband got up, went out... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jhager45, General Manager at Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback - First, I really apologize for the difficulties you had with noise in that area of the hotel. With the long winter, and spring break, the hotel has been a great retreat for families and children looking for a little break before Spring/Summer... and I apologize you were not able to enjoy your... More

las vegas, nv
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2014

Stayed here last September as a family group, which included 3 families (4 adults, and 4 kids). Since we all wanted to share a room, which was the most economical for us, we stayed in a Loft Suite. Space wise, and bed wise, it was great. There was an enclosed bedroom with a king sized bed - although the room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jhager45, General Manager at Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are excited to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed the waterpark. We are currently in the process of reviewing our loft space, and appreciate your comments - we will definitely take that into consideration. Thanks again for sharing your comments and we are glad you enjoyed your... More

Reedsburg, Wisconsin
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

We stayed here a for a conference that was going on downtown Green Bay. The front desk happily arranged shuttle service for us each day and night (sometimes several times a day). It was great to not have to worry about parking and driving back and forth between the hotel and the convention center. This is a nice place with... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jhager45, General Manager at Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your great comments! We are excited you enjoyed your stay and the service was great! We go to great lengths to ensure all of the guests of the Tundra have a fun and memorable experience. I am glad to see we could also meet your transportation needs for the event you were attending. Thank you for taking... More

Belgium, Wisconsin
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

Took the family here for a one night stay. Overall the Tundra is on par with other hotels in this category. Is the water park small ? Yes. Can it be a little noisy at times. Sure. Is the food 5 star? No. However, Tundra delivers exactly what one should expect. A fun time for the younger kids. Teens might... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jhager45, General Manager at Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments - we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay and the hotel! More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Travelers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
Free Parking, P...
Show More
4.8 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East
Free internet...
Show More
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Green Bay Inn Conference Center
Free Breakfast...
Show More
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Green Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pool, Free inte...
Show More
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay
Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay
#17 of 41 in Green Bay
4.0 of 5 stars 179 reviews
Budget, Pool, F...
Show More
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Green Bay East
Quiet, Mid-rang...
Show More
2.1 mi away
Hyatt on Main
Hyatt on Main
#13 of 41 in Green Bay
4.0 of 5 stars 255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center

Address: 865 Lombardi Avenue, Green Bay, WI 54304
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Tingo, Despegar.com, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Tundra Lodge Resort Waterpark & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tundra Lodge Resort & Waterpark Hotel Green Bay
Tundra Lodge Resort And Waterpark
Tundra Hotel Green Bay
Tundra Hotel Waterpark
Tundra Lodge Green Bay

53 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (38)
Viewed
Family/play areas (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Other (16)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style
#1 Green Hotel in Green Bay #7 Business Hotel in Green Bay
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
162

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer