We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 40 Green Bay hotels

Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1015 Lombardi Avenue, Green Bay, WI 54304
Click for phone number
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 25%
Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay to your Saves list
75%
Ranked #12 of 40 Hotels in Green Bay
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
Alex R Metropolis, Illinois
Write a Review

218 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    80
    77
    38
    16
    7
See reviews for
42
53
11
72
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (218)
  • Mar-May only
    (41)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (68)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (67)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (42)
All months
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay
See the most recent reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had an issue with the bed in our room (there was a huge dip on one side). The concern was handled extremely poorly by management, with over 4 or 5 phone calls without being resolved to our satisfaction. As a Hilton HHonors diamond member that stays at hotels upwards of 10 times a month, I have NEVER had to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MichelleL1015, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to reveiw our hotel. I am very sorry that we were unable to come to a resolution on the evening of your stay. Our goal was not to make you sleep in a bed that you mentioned had a "dent" in it. Although inconvenient, it would have been our pleasure to get you settled... More

Metropolis, Illinois
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
61 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very clean, beautiful room. Hotel is well situated and close to Lambeau. The staff is both very kind and professional. Best place to stay when in town, we can't wait to return. Very enjoyable stay. Memorable location and trip!

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Walking distance to the stadium, they have fun game day activities and atmosphere and stubhub on site. We stay here every year for the home opener and would not consider anywhere else. Staff is amazing and very helpful. Highly recommend staying here for Packer games or any other reason.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel was not what I was expecting it to be. First of all the service was outstanding. The food served there was even better. The staff were very friendly. It is located to next to Brett Favre's Steakhouse, which is a must visit. Next time I'm in Green Bay, I will be staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JenniferW1015, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a Trip Advisor Review. I'm please to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel from the staff to the food. We enjoy our location in the Green Bay area and love to hear that guests enjoy it as much as we do. Thanks again for staying... More

West Bend, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
31 hotel reviews
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just down the street from Lambeau Field, this hotel has a great location for a game day, but there's not much else within walking distance so being staying here means driving all around the Green Bay area. The facility appears attractive from the outside, but all is not as it appears. The lobby doubles as the breakfast room where regular... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
JenniferW1015, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a Trip Advisor Review of your previous stay with us. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't find our bed comfortable and that you didn't enjoy the breakfast area as well. I do want to apologize for that. We did recently update the lobby area to meet the standard... More

June Lake, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Clean hotel with very friendly and helpful staff located within walking distance of Lambeau stadium. The rooms are on the small side but adequate and quiet except for the usual noise from loud doors being closed (when will hotels discover quieter lock mechanisms?) at all hours, but the rooms are comfortable. Restaurant service in the hotel is very convenient as... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
JenniferW1015, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review on TripAdvisor. It's wonderful to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do completely agree with the doors slamming...we have been racking our brains to think of something as well. I'm glad to hear that our location was convenient for you and hope that you do come... More

Hudson, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2014

Neat, cosy, great service, good breakfast. Happy hour. Looby is very modern and great for meetings. Getting there for business or family trip is great. Rooms are very comfortable, mattresses are great and you can sleep nicely.

Was this review helpful? Yes
JenniferW1015, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive comments about your previous stay. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself. We enjoy guest whether they are here for business or pleasure and love the positive feedback when our guests enjoy themselves. I hope that you come back and visit us the next time you are in town! More

Chicago, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014

Staff was extremely helpful. Rooms were very clean and beds comfortable. Value was good. Our reservation was not found initially but the management was very focused on helping us. In the end, it worked out fine.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
JenniferW1015, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive review about your previous hotel stay. We like to make all of our guests feel important and glad that we were able to get through our system to find your reservation that you booked with us. Hope that you come back and visit us again! More

Albany, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014

The rooms were very comfortable with a view of Lambeau field. Staff generally very helpful. We were able to switch rooms around for a large wedding party. Main problem we had was the shuttle service stopped exactly at midnight leaving bride, groom and family stranded in rain at wedding reception. The front desk would have to call a manger at... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Easton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014

While traveling with colleagues, September 9 -11 arriving from different locations there was a mistake with my reservation and one other (my mistake). One colleague had a reservation but another colleague and I did not. The day we arrived there were not any rooms available for that evening, we would be staying for two days. Wanting to be together in... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
JenniferW1015, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a trip advisor review about your current stay with us. I'm glad that we were able to help you out seeing as there was mistake. I'm glad that we were able to get your located near by and that it worked out for you and your collegues. I hope that you... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay

Address: 1015 Lombardi Avenue, Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay Hotel Green Bay
Hilton Green Bay

43 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay