We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Brookfield

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
20150 West Bluemound Road, Brookfield, WI 53045 (Formerly Fairfield Inn)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Brookfield
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

158 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    56
    49
    19
    18
    16
See reviews for
42
32
13
47
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (158)
  • Mar-May only
    (31)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (68)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (42)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (17)
All months
Colorado
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our room overlooked the pool, and people were in it until 12:30 am. Fortunately, the roar of the room air conditioner drowned out quite a bit of the noise. On the last morning, as my husband showered, water began to pour out of the ceiling in the bathroom. I had noticed the ceiling bulge when I showered. This was not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, Vice President of Sales and Operations at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Dear Lizin Co, Thank you for taking the time to complete the Trip Advisor review. I do wish you would have let our staff be aware of the noise we would have addressed it immediately. The free hot breakfast is very popular with our guests and we do have the meeting room that is also used for seating. I do... More 

Bloomington, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My stay was.very.pleasant from checkin to.checkout. This was Milwaukee's busiest weekend. Several.of the housekeeping staff really went.the extra mile. Room was spotless and nice, breakfast was good. Will definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, Vice President of Sales and Operations at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Dear Mark D, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did during you stay with us. The entire staff work hard each and every day to receive a perfect score like you did give us. I do hope you had the opportunity to enjoy the free breakfast served every day from 6:00 AM to 10:00... More 

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room smelled like smoke and we move to another room this room tub and sink was stop up they fix the problem.Next thing we went to my nephew wedding and the next day we noticed someone had stole our laptop from the room We went to the front desk and they said that there nothing that they could do until... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Quality132, Vice President of Sales and Operations at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Dear Bhall63, I have asked Trip Advisor to remove this review. We did involve the local police department and they did not deem any follow up needed Sincerely Jim M. Vice President of Sales and Operations More 

Saint Paul, Minnesota
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've stayed in Brookfield numerous times, at many of the different hotels - this was by far the worst Brookfield hotel I've stayed in. Where do I begin? -The dampness and mustiness assaulted us as soon as we walked in. I had to buy allergy pills just to be able to sleep at night. I rinsed a stain on a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, Vice President of Sales and Operations at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Dear Health is James, I do apologize that we let you down to say the least. If you would be so kind as to call me at the Hotel I would like to follow up with your stay to be able to correct the situation. Sincerely Jim M. Vice President of Sales and Operations More 

Rochelle, Illinois
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nick constantly worked in the horribly busy Sunday breakfast nook. Despite inconsiderate people and rude customer behavior, Nick politely continued to keep the breakfast area stocked. His reactions to others were patience and a kind smile. It is nice to observe customer service regardless of customer challenges, and believe me, they challenged him.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, Vice President of Sales and Operations at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Dear Penelopejines2314, Thank you for taking your time to let us know how we did during your recent stay with us. We do have many staff members like Nick who do have great customer service skills and I thank you for pointing him out. The Hotel is a very busy facility because of the caring staff from the Front desk... More 

Machesney Park, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I have stayed at this location countless times, and every time I do I have always gotten a great room, and great service. The staff has always been courteous and helpful, and the room has always been perfect. So any time I am in Milwaukee area I try to stay here. Thanks Quality Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, Vice President of Sales and Operations at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Dear Randy R, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did during your recent stay with us. I do thank you for your continued patronage of our Hotel and the staff does appreciate the perfect review. I do hope you were able to enjoy the outdoor pool during your stay and we will see you... More 

OC
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2015

The hotel itself was in a great location to visit with family. The staff were friendly. My mistake for not looking at the bathroom when I first checked in. By the time I had noticed the scum in the bathtub, a sink that took 5 min to drain, and numerous black hairs all over, it was late and I needed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, Vice President of Sales and Operations at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Dear Cardiocase, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. I do apologize that we did not exceed your or our expectations. Our housekeeping staff have been working diligently to correct any tub issues and I do apologize again. Sincerely Jim M. Vice President of Sales and Operations More 

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015

Hotel staff were nice- especially the room service. Pool was ok but has no lounge chairs. Room was acceptable but not nice enough for the weekend price of $125.00.Breakfast was good though. But the main thing was that they booked my family in a room that was "handicap accessible". So after we had driven 16 hours to get there we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, Vice President of Sales and Operations at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Dear Ken C, Thank you for taking the time to fill out the Trip Advisor comment for our Hotel. Ken, I can assure you we are an accessible facility and we do want all of our guests to have a comfortable stay with us. If you would be so kind as to call me at the Hotel I would be... More 

Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level Contributor
121 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015

My family typically stays closer to the airport when we travel to Milwaukee but this time we need 2 rooms and had our dog so choices were limited for this weekend (Festa Italiana, Brewers, national car show etc.) The location was very good, easy off and on to the freeway with about a 25 munite drive to downtown. Staff was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, Vice President of Sales and Operations at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Dear Cheese4Ever, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did during your recent stay with us. The entire staff works had each and every day to provide the best in hospitality in our area. We came close with your stay and we will strive even harder to achieve the excellent rating on your next trip... More 

va
Level Contributor
25 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2015

Stayed July 18. First the good - Hotel lobby was apparently recently redone - it seemed nice. Hotel staff checking us in were pleasant - but slow. Breakfast was nice - they had Canadian bacon on the breakfast bar which was nice. Not as nice as the hotel I had stayed in the night before but that was booked for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, Vice President of Sales and Operations at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Dear Nancy Va, We do appreciate the time that you took to fill out the review for our Hotel. I apologize that we did not exceed your or our expectations. We do value all our guests comments and we will address the issues that you did bring up. If you would be so kind as to call me at the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brookfield
3.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield)
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Brookfield
Hampton Inn Brookfield
#2 of 13 in Brookfield
4.5 of 5 stars 344 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milwaukee - Brookfield
3.0 mi away
Midway Hotel & Suites Brookfield
3.2 mi away
Brookfield Suites Hotel & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay