We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 13 Brookfield hotels

Quality Inn Brookfield

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   20150 West Bluemound Road, Brookfield, WI 53045 (Formerly Fairfield Inn)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn Brookfield to your Saves list
Quality Inn Brookfield
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
67%
Ranked #11 of 13 Hotels in Brookfield
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
PeninsulaJeweler Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    37
    16
    9
    15
See reviews for
28
27
11
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed here for 1 night in August, when we didn't plan to spend a lot of time @ the hotel. We wanted a place with an OUTDOOR pool, to enjoy in the summer weather. The pool was fine- our schedule didn't allow us much time to actually enjoy it. The breakfast area was VERY crowded, but we took advantage... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, General Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More

Iron River, Michigan, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Here for a wedding in the area. Clean, helpful staff, decent breakfast. A little slow on keeping up with coffee. Outside pool looked OK but was a little chilly this time of year. Could use a little maintenance in the bathroom - missing hook on back of door.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, General Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your response. I will have maintenance look into the bathroom right away. I will share this response with my staff so we can make improvements and hope to see you back again soon! Julia More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed at this property for 3 nights and had a great experience. The rooms were nice and clean, the staff was very pleasant. The hotel was quiet, breakfast was good - will definately stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, General Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional... More

Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stay at this facility on a regular basis when in Milwaukee area. Staff is great and value for money is good. Breakfast was a little weak but ok. Towels are getting a little shop worn and need to be replaced. Close to restruants, etc.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, General Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am constantly looking for new items to place on our breakfast display and all ideas are most welcomed. Thank you again for returning to us when your in the Brookfield area and will share with all my staff the positive feedback... More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

not a good place to stay very rude people there rooms not so great either old fashioned rooms are very smelly there was bugs biting us in the room my kids got bite marks all over them and that for all that the excuses for smoking cigarettes in the room but the room smell like that when we got them... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, General Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

I am so sorry for any problems you had during your stay here with us. We did refund your night's lodging for you before you checked out and when you called later because you wanted to return and make more reservations we were more then happy for you to check back in. However, we were unable to do so because... More

Mauston, Wisconsin
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I enjoyed my stay at the Quality Inn Brookfield, WI. My check in went smoothly. The room was very clean. I have found their quality and value to be very consistent as I have stayed there three times this summer. Good job!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, General Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you for your repeat business and loyalty to our hotel. I am happy to be able to offer you a clean and comfortable room when you stay with us and a staff that will not hesitate to help you in any and everyway possible. More

Janesville, Wisconsin, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I've been staying at the Quality Inn in Brookfield on a regular basis over the last year and a half, as I gain work experience at a job that's a little too far away from home to do the back-and-forth every day. The staff is reliably courteous and helpful, and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. On several occasions,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, General Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

On behalf of my entire staff I would like to thank you for your continuous lodging at our hotel when you are in the Brookfield/ Milwaukee area on business. Our City of Brookfield offers many leisure activites for our guests, but we are known mostly for our corporate businesses. Monday thru Friday we have our guests that have stayed with... More

Garden Grove, California
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The Q I was okay. Breakfast choices could have been better. Coffee had grounds on the bottom of my cup. Eggs were Luke warm. Bed wasn't made 1 day. Shower drain had to be unclogged. Cleaning supplies were left in room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, General Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your response. I will be sharing this with my whole staff so we can work on areas that need to be addressed. Julia More

Hawthorne, California
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
16 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

employees were nice and the free breakfast was very good and convienient. rooms were OK. they seem older and outdated. the bathroom was SUPER SMALL. this part I hated. I could have turned around in the shower and stepped into the toilet bowl. thats an exageration, but not by much.and the cable or dish service they have is terrible (or... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, General Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When in town on business I stay at this location. The complete staff is A+. Jim (manager) is a great representative of this location. Ryan (front counter) offers quick check in, great conversation and fresh baked cookies after a long day of travel. Jean (front counter) always provides a smooth and quick check out so I can begin my travels... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, General Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your constant return to our hotel and the kind words regarding our hotel staff. We all strive very hard to make every guest feel at home! I will share this with our staff so they know that their efforts reach each guest and help encourage them to return to stay with us when visiting Brookfield!... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Quality Inn Brookfield, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn Brookfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Brookfield

Address: 20150 West Bluemound Road, Brookfield, WI 53045 (Formerly Fairfield Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Brookfield 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Tingo, HotelsClick, Odigeo, Otel and Venere so you can book your Quality Inn Brookfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Brookfield Hotel Brookfield
Brookfield Quality Inn

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Brookfield with
any amenities