We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 13 Brookfield hotels

Quality Inn Brookfield

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   20150 West Bluemound Road, Brookfield, WI 53045 (Formerly Fairfield Inn)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn Brookfield
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn Brookfield to your Saves list
67%
Ranked #11 of 13 Hotels in Brookfield
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Francine C Chicago, Illinois
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    47
    38
    17
    9
    15
See reviews for
28
28
11
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (126)
  • Mar-May only
    (19)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (57)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (38)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Safe place to stay.Friendly staff very helpful.Rooms are clean and comfortable.Also very affordable.Easy to get on and off Route 94.Short distance to State Fair Park,Potawatomi Casino,and Milwaukee's other attractions.Great restaurants in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, General Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. The entire staff will be thrilled to know that we are exceeding our guests expectations when they stay with us and ensure our guests will stay with us again when they return to the Brookfield/Milwaukee area! Not only are we very close to Miller Park, The Milwaukee County Zoo and The Wisconsin... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stay here often for work as I travel a lot in my occupation. I choose to stay at this hotel above others that may be closer to my job assignment due to the great customer service and the clean & friendly atmosphere.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, General Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your continued lodging with us. Our staff is here to make your stay as comfortable as possible as your home away from home and If there's we can do more please do not hesitate to ask. More

Paris, France
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very good staff. Good value. Location and price are very important. Easy access to interstate highway and close to zoo and brewers ballpark bedding was very good. Desk chair should be replaced.did not use the pool or free breakfast

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, General Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. I will share this with my whole staff so we can make the proper improvements needed. We are located very close to area attractions for both The Brookfield and Milwaukee area and would love to see you back soon! More

Leesburg, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Like many of the Choice Hotels, it could use some upgrading, The upholstered chairs are in need of cleaning. But, overall it was fine. Staff was friendly and the hot breakfast was good. We were there for a wedding so weren't in the room much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, General Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that... More

Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for 1 night in August, when we didn't plan to spend a lot of time @ the hotel. We wanted a place with an OUTDOOR pool, to enjoy in the summer weather. The pool was fine- our schedule didn't allow us much time to actually enjoy it. The breakfast area was VERY crowded, but we took advantage... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, General Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More

Iron River, Michigan, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Here for a wedding in the area. Clean, helpful staff, decent breakfast. A little slow on keeping up with coffee. Outside pool looked OK but was a little chilly this time of year. Could use a little maintenance in the bathroom - missing hook on back of door.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, General Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your response. I will have maintenance look into the bathroom right away. I will share this response with my staff so we can make improvements and hope to see you back again soon! Julia More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at this property for 3 nights and had a great experience. The rooms were nice and clean, the staff was very pleasant. The hotel was quiet, breakfast was good - will definately stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, General Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional... More

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stay at this facility on a regular basis when in Milwaukee area. Staff is great and value for money is good. Breakfast was a little weak but ok. Towels are getting a little shop worn and need to be replaced. Close to restruants, etc.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, General Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am constantly looking for new items to place on our breakfast display and all ideas are most welcomed. Thank you again for returning to us when your in the Brookfield area and will share with all my staff the positive feedback... More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

not a good place to stay very rude people there rooms not so great either old fashioned rooms are very smelly there was bugs biting us in the room my kids got bite marks all over them and that for all that the excuses for smoking cigarettes in the room but the room smell like that when we got them... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, General Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

I am so sorry for any problems you had during your stay here with us. We did refund your night's lodging for you before you checked out and when you called later because you wanted to return and make more reservations we were more then happy for you to check back in. However, we were unable to do so because... More

Mauston, Wisconsin
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I enjoyed my stay at the Quality Inn Brookfield, WI. My check in went smoothly. The room was very clean. I have found their quality and value to be very consistent as I have stayed there three times this summer. Good job!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, General Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you for your repeat business and loyalty to our hotel. I am happy to be able to offer you a clean and comfortable room when you stay with us and a staff that will not hesitate to help you in any and everyway possible. More

Do you own or manage Quality Inn Brookfield?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn Brookfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Brookfield

Address: 20150 West Bluemound Road, Brookfield, WI 53045 (Formerly Fairfield Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Brookfield 2*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn Brookfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Brookfield Hotel Brookfield
Brookfield Quality Inn

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay