We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 13 Brookfield hotels

Quality Inn Brookfield

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   20150 West Bluemound Road, Brookfield, WI 53045 (Formerly Fairfield Inn)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn Brookfield to your Saves list
Quality Inn Brookfield
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
68%
Ranked #11 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Jim S Fort Lupton, Colorado
  • Overview
  • Reviews (104)
  • Photos (28)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (23)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

104 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    41
    30
    13
    8
    12
See reviews for
23
23
11
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Barneveld, Wisconsin, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The whole mess started from the minute we walked in the door. Terrible customer service, arguing with us, saying they can't do this or they can't do that to accommodate our needs. They claim to be sold out yet they are quoting prices on the phone for that night. The pool is a puddle with some numbers painted on the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fort Lupton, Colorado
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

As usual, this was a most pleasant stay. They room was nice and as requested in the reservation. The breakfast varied and was always hot. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. And they accommodate our little dogs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are a pet frienldly hotel and charge the lowest possible pet deposit for our designated rooms in the Milwaukee/ Brookfield area. Our breakfast is served daily and we alternate between scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, sausage links and cornbeef hash. We also and hard boiled eggs daily with waffles and french toast! Please join... More

La Crosse, Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is well appointed, friendly staff, and a very comfortable bed. The issue was noise. We were on the first floor Room 122, the plumbing noises from upstrairs and our own toilet could wake you up. There was also an occasional moaning, that sounded like it was coming from the plumbing, possibly from constricted water constricted flow. I would... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you for your response and I will have my cheif engineer look into the plumbing around that room to see where the issue is coming from with the pipes. I am glad that you stay with us again because our staff tries to make every guest experience a pleasant stay here at the hotel. This time of year there... More

Rochester, Minnesota
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This place was obviously an older obtained property. Its clean. It does show its age however. Rooms are smallish. Free breakfast. Thought the price could have been a little lower. My only issue was my daughter called and had just booked her room. I called and the price I was given was very high. I double questioned the amount (2... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

I do apologize for the rate confusion. Our rates in the summer months vary by weekday and weekends along with events that are in town. During our Brewer games and now with Summerfest are rates are higher and rooms are booked based on availability. We do however have rate parity where the rates online are the same as thru the... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were very pleased with the employees' assistance, and the complimentary breakfast was very good. We would stay here again! The location was very convenient, and getting to our event was easy to do.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you for your response. We have a hot brekafast daily for our guests and are always adding new things to the menu. Sausage, scrammbled eggs, corn beef hash with biscuits and gravy, french toast and waffles along are just some of the items we serve. Brookfield is an excellent location for shopping and dinning. Brookfield Square is just 5... More

Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just wanted to commend all the employees we encountered during our stay from June 19-22, 2014. The check-in desk person, Darius, was very congenial and went out of his way to assist us in our fumbling efforts to apply for travel points. His supervisor, who we saw both day and night during the weekend, was also extremely friendly and personable.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the feedback. I will share this with our staff from this weekend. Please stop by again and visit us this summer. With the festivals and all the Brewers games that will be just minutes away from our hotel their is plenty of activities for the whole family! Thank you, Julia More

Rockford, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

I have been staying here for quite a few years on business when I need to be close to a city that isn't Milwaukee but can reached reasonably fast from here. I've never been disappointed with the welcome, the room, or the farewell. Once more I'll say it and mean it " want to be treated like a valued member... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your valued loyalty to our hotel. It has always been a great pleasure to be able to serve your lodging needs and hope you enjoy a great summer! See you again soon! Julia More

erie, co
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
18 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

We stay here at least once a year while we visit family. This time however, we a disappointment. We were assigned a room, and the toilet would not flush ( the chain was broken). No one was available to fix, so they offered to switch rooms. We were already on the 3rd floor, so I asked to stay on the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear about you stay here with us. I ask that you please contact me at the hotel so I can credit your stay with us. No one here should ever have to feel like they do not want to return you have my word that Im currently looking into the front desk staff regarding their... More

Cottonwood, Arizona
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2014

We stay here each time we visit a relative in the vicinity, several times a year. Always have a good experience. The rooms are quite small, especially bathroom area, but well kept and clean. This time the AC unit was too noisy to run so we did without, and reported it to staff next day. It needed maintenance and they... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your continous lodging with us! We try very hard to give all guests a variety at breakfast and all maint. items were written up and taken care of. We appreciate you letting us nknow when something is working right so we are able to correct the situation as quickly as possible. Thank you again and... More

Oswego, Illinois
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

My room was very clean, well stocked and in overall great condition except for the burned out bulb in the lamp over the wing chair. I mentioned this to the desk clerk and he offered to switch me to a different room, but I declined and said I could live with it. I was assured that maintenance would correct the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality132, General Manager at Quality Inn Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our property and highly recommending our hotel. It was my pleasure assisting you in loading your car. I'm so happy that you found our rooms comfortable and appointed well for your needs. We are happy that you enjoyed the hot waffle and sausage links and the other items that accommodated your diabetic needs. We do our... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Quality Inn Brookfield, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn Brookfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Brookfield

Address: 20150 West Bluemound Road, Brookfield, WI 53045 (Formerly Fairfield Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Brookfield 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Tingo, HotelsClick, Despegar.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda and Venere so you can book your Quality Inn Brookfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Brookfield Hotel Brookfield
Brookfield Quality Inn

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located off of I 94 at exit 297. Newly remodeled exterior, upgrades rooms with 32 inch flat screen televisions , microwave and refrigerators. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
129

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer