We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Hotel website
Hotel deals
375 S. Moorland Road, Brookfield, WI 53005
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

521 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    140
    170
    140
    48
    23
See reviews for
137
79
38
186
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (521)
  • Mar-May only
    (111)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (212)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (134)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (64)
All months
Butler, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Sheratons have been notorious for being outdated but they are trying. Been here to use my SPG points and bring the family to a local vacation for swimming, etc. Definitely a lot of areas need to be updated but in general have always found the place clean with average service. My folks came out for our wedding and I put... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Allyson R, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay and we look forward to connecting with you in the future if you are in the Milwaukee area. More 

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
53 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is located in a a nice mall area in Brookfield,with great restautants nearby. The hotel needs a renovation as the bathrooms were cramped and the rooms were old. However staff at both housekeeping, front desk and dining were very nice and professional, despite having some timing delays on your food delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Allyson R, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay and that you found our location to be convenient with the Brookfield Square Mall next door and many restaurants located nearby. More 

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed in this hotel for 5 nights as a family of four. Check-in was okay and hotel is quite big with confusing lay-out for first timer, but easy to navigate afterwards. The hotel looks and feels old (carpets and walls), dark and grim. There is duct tape sticking around the lift's carpet. Cleaning service really needs a BIG push as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Allyson R, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We would like to apologize for the events that occurred during your stay especially for having dirty towels in your room and the floor not being properly cleaned. We are happy to hear that you... More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I'm laying here just thinking about the amount of germs crawling on me. Just demo this property and start from scratch. Never, ever again. Everything is old and run down. I'm beyond disappointed. There is also a smell in the bathroom that ain't quite right. Starwood needs to take their name off of this dump. Eww.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Allyson R, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay and would appreciate any additional comments you may have. I can be reached directly via phone at 262-364-1012 or via email at allyson.rush@sheratonmke.com. More 

Travelers are raving about these Brookfield hotels

Cincinnati
Level Contributor
39 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was a little smaller than we are used too. Service was slow. It was also noisy with thin walls. Bed was comfortable but it just felt a little tired and older. No refrigerator or microwave, things we are accustomed to.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Allyson R, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a response regarding your recent stay with us at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. I apologize for the inconvenience of not having a fridge and microwave in our standard rooms but am happy to say that we are working towards getting these amenities in all of our rooms. We are happy to... More 

Saint Paul, Minnesota
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had our stay tainted by being assailed with sound of neighbors in room 180 having sex ALL NIGHT LONG - even after we pounded on the walls begging them to shut up. Room service was delivered by a very unhappy man. The TVs didn't work in the fitness center. The building was old and hallways crowded - despite the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Allyson R, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. I'm sorry that we did not meet your expectations on your recent stay with us. I apologize that the room next to you was noisy and that the TV's did not work in the Sheraton Fitness Center. If you would like to discuss your stay in more detail... More 

Milwaukee
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stay at this property when we need to be in this area. We use Starwood points and that is the only reason we stay here. The front desk staff is generally incompetent and apathetic. They seem to be a team without a leader and if you have a problem during your stay the staff responds to it with a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Allyson R, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. I'm sorry that we did not meet your expectations on your recent stay with us. I do apologize I do apologize that you were not shown a positive attitude from our front desk staff. We appreciate your loyalty to Starwood Hotels and we look forward to accommodating you... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stay in Brookfield when we travel to Milwaukee. It's a perfectly located and nice area with lots to do and many interesting places to eat. The Sheraton seems to be a popular place to stay and was crowded when we were there. We were unable to swim due to the overwhelming number of children staying there for the weekend... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Allyson R, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay at the hotel. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location to be conveniently located near local attractions and restaurants however, I do apologize that you were not always shown a friendly attitude... More 

Mentor
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for 4 nights and paid the wedding special $$ which is all I feel it was worth. Room was clean and bed was comfortable but could use some updating. Encountered a rude lady at the desk when I asked for my $5 coupon for not having my room cleaned because I did not receive one. She checked the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Allyson R, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. I'm sorry that we did not meet your expectations on your recent stay with us. I do apologize that you did not have a positive experience with our staff but am happy to hear that you had a great time spent with family and during the wedding. Again,... More 

Northampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
114 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This isn't a bad hotel, but it's not a great one. They get the important things right, but the are many areas that could be so much better. The room. Very spacious with a very comfortable bed. Good TV with a wide selection of channels. The room was clean and the decor well maintained. The restaurant. Pretty poor to be... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Allyson R, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. I'm sorry that we did not meet your expectations on your recent stay with us.I do apologize that you did not have a positive experience with the restaurant staff along with the checkout staff. I am however happy to hear that you found the room to be very... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

55 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (35)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brookfield
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield)
1.7 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milwaukee - Brookfield
0.4 mi away
Midway Hotel & Suites Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Brookfield
Hampton Inn Brookfield
#2 of 13 in Brookfield
4.5 of 5 stars 339 reviews
0.5 mi away
Brookfield Suites Hotel & Convention Center
1.0 mi away
Courtyard Milwaukee Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay