We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion

800 West Ryan Street, Brillion, WI 54110
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

29 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    12
    12
    0
    3
    2
See reviews for
6
9
Solo
0
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (29)
  • Mar-May only
    (3)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (6)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (11)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
Duluth, Minnesota
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I booked this room for the PGA Championship and lucky for us they didn't gouge the price during the week. The rooms were nice. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was good. It was even ready when we left at 530 in the morning. If I am in the area again, I would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
68 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2015

Came on cold and snowy night, it was warm and comfortable. The staff was wonderful, and very clean. The breakfast was very good all the food was hot. We will be back when in town. The cobblestone next store is a great place to eat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
brillionmanager, General Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a comment about our hotel in Brillion. Your comments are valued and I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay here. We do our best to accommodate our guests. We hope you come stay with us again in the future. More 

Brillion, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2015

I was previously a business owner in Brillion and we would book this hotel for our out of town business guests. Their corporate rates were very reasonable, and the hotel is very nice. We always received excellent service when booking and the staff goes out of their way to be accommodating and genuine. I highly recommend this as a solid... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
brillionmanager, General Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion, responded to this review

Thank you Diane for taking the time to comment on our hotel on TripAdvisor. We really appreciate your comments and the business you had given us. We hope you will be able to come and stay with us in the future. Good luck in your new ventures. More 

Wisconsin
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2015

I stay here frequently for work. It is a very nice hotel and extremely reasonably priced. The staff is outstanding, and service is always wonderful. If I've ever had a small issue, it's resolved immediately. The rooms are neat and well appointed, a bit fancier than what you might expect for the rate they charge. The beds are extremely comfortable... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
brillionmanager, General Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Trip Advisor. I am so glad that you enjoy your stay here as a frequent guest. We try to go above and beyond to make the stay as enjoyable and accommodating as possible. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay here at the Cobblestone Inn... More 

Portage, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2015

I have stayed at this hotel many times for business and have always had a great experience. The hotel rooms are always clean and have been updated to think you are staying at higher end hotel downtown in a major city. The staff has always be warm and friendly that understand customer service. If you are in this area looking... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
brillionmanager, Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to rate us on TripAdvisor. Having guest feed back whether positive or negative helps us develop and succeed. We are so glad you are happy with our hotel and you feel well taken care of. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next visit with us. More 

Nokomis, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2014

We stayed here after a Packer game. Hotels in Green Bay were way too expensive for our budget so we stumbled across this place. It ended up being an awesome place to stay, especially for the price. Our room had a hot tub which was amazing after 6 hours outside in below freezing weather. The entire place seemed very clean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
brillionmanager, General Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to rate us on TripAdvisor. We are happy you took the time to seek our hotel out and stay with us. We are in a small town and many people have not realized that the Cobblestone Inn & Suites is here. We apologize for the slight noise from the next room but we are... More 

Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2014

I was quite surprised how nice of a hotel it turned out to be. I was a bit nervous because of the discount hotel rate we got. There isn't a fancy pool or any big time hotel amenities but the lobby, rooms, etc has the feel. Comfortable rooms and beds! Pretty decent free breakfast as well We stayed at this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
brillionmanager, General Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion, responded to this review

The staff and I would like to thank you for your kind review on your stay here at the Cobblestone Inn & Suites. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you will be back in the future. We look forward to seeing you again and giving you our small town welcome. More 

Cadott, Wisconsin
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014

They were very accommodating. Our room was set to be on the 2nd floor, but due to a broken foot, we had asked if we could move to floor 1 and was accommodating (on a busy weekend). Then, my son left his DVD in the room and they shipped the DVD back to us! The room was big and clean,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
brillionmanager, General Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We strive to give exceptional service to our guests and be as accommodating as possible. I'm glad we were able to move you to a first floor room due to the injury and that we found the DVD and had it sent out to you. We hope to see you... More 

Bluffton, Indiana
Level Contributor
38 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

Very clean accommodations. Comfortable beds and nice out of the way location. Employees were friendly and helpful. We had a unusual smell from our bathroom when we arrived in the room. The smell appeared to be coming from a faulty toilet ring seal. Ran the exhaust fan all night and eliminated the smell. Stayed for two nights and found the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

Had a great 2 night stay here while traveling tto a wedding. Did not have high expectations as it was in the middle of very small town Wisconsin. I was pleasantly surprised by the clean, quiet, spacious room. Breakfast was a free continental, housekeeping was more than helpful, good counter staff. I would stay here again if I ever need... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
brillionmanager, Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Brillion, responded to this review

The staff and myself would like to thank you for your review. We strive to provide exceptional service with a small town welcome. We hope to see you again! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

49 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (46)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (28)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brillion
19.9 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Manitowoc
11.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Stanton Inn
22.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Lakefront Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Appleton North
22.0 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#5 of 6 in Manitowoc
3.0 of 5 stars 40 reviews
19.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Fox Valley Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay