We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Belmont hotels

Belmont Inn & Suites

103 W Mound View Ave, Belmont, WI 53510 (Formerly Baymont Inn & Suites Belmont)
Hotel amenities
Belmont Inn & Suites

Enter dates for best prices

Best prices for your stay
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Booking.com Priceline.com
15%
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Belmont
Write a Review

20 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    0
    2
    3
    3
    12
See reviews for
10
3
Solo
0
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2014

Thank you Judy - for driving in dangerous white-out, snow drifted road conditions to open the hotel for many stranded people. Can't imagine how different our night would have been if you had not driven for two hours to help. What a great night we had in the Crazy Cow Saloon. The snow storm bringing people together. Thank you thank... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Platteville, Wisconsin
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2014

WORST HOTEL EXPERIENCE EVER. I recently was in a wedding and the reception was held here. The whole experience was terrible. When we checked into our room, it had not been cleaned. Everything was dirty, the bed was not made and the garbages were full. I went down and they gave us a different room, the heat in this room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Northfield, Minnesota
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

Horrible experience. We we got to the hotel they said that we had already checked into our room. We didn't. They gave away our room. Then they proceeded to give us keys to the room while the other people's luggage was in the room and changed their key code so they could not get in. Finally got everything resolved but... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
belmonti, Front Desk at Belmont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I apologize for the inconvenience you have had at our hotel. We did our best to accommodate who we could. The reservation was originally booked online, but cancelled and made a reservation over the phone for a discounted rate for the Saturday night. We did what we could to accommodate. The morning Front Desk Clerk had made a mistake, and... More

Georgioupolis, Greece
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

We were here for 6 days. Had to ask for maid service, almost every day. I went to front desk one morning and told her we needed the bed made and room cleaned and the girl said "oh, you want us to clean the room?" First day there, sat in the chair that's in the room and had to automatically... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

Avoid this place! Not sure what the people w/ the positive reviews saw. I'm thinking they are employees of the joint. I'm not even going to detail our experience. And to hear other family and friends from the wedding talk about their rooms and experiences this morning proved our experience wasn't just a fluke! JUST AVOID! We were there for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Mediapolis, Iowa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

I was there for 2 nights and charged for 4 and cannot get a call back from the manager. This is the second time this has happened. When housekeeping came to our room they did not clean anything did not make the beds, take out the trash If not for this being the only hotel around for four wheelers I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
belmonti, Front Desk at Belmont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I apologize for the inconvenience of your hotel stay. We did the very best to help you out. Stay-over service was not done due to a housekeeper calling in with the flu, and no replacement. The Manager did try calling you back several times; leaving messages for you about everyday trying to communicate. Your billing was not wrong by the... More

Verona, Wisconsin
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

First of all I would like to say all these people saying bad things about Belmont Hotel are crazy. The food is beyond excellent. We had carrots (which are to die for), mashed potatoes, gravy, chicken, and beef. It was beyond excellent. The hotel was fairly quite and very clean. If you want toppings on your already good salads than... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
belmont i, Manager at Belmont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! It is greatly appreciative! We want to thank you and everyone else who choose to stay here. We are trying our hardest to please everyone. Thank you so much! Hope to have you stay again. Enjoy your day!! More

Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
16 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

I found this to be a lot nicer than the other reviewers. Our room was quiet even though there was a wedding reception going on. The shower was very good, sink was shiney clean. We checked in at 1230 am and the night man was very new but quite nice. Parking was very convienent as well. The senior rate was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
belmont i, Manager at Belmont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed your stay. We are happy we had ya! Thanks a lot! More

Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2012

We checked in late on a Saturday after looking for a hotel for several hours. We were quoted $84 for the night. When he printed the reciept it said 142.30. We stated we were not paying that and he said the computer did something and he would fix it.Gave us another receipt stating we were being charged $90.32. Two days... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Cuba City, Wisconsin
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012

My daughter just had her recepition at belmont inn Judy was rude and very unprofessional, no one was around,and the place was dirty that morning. The help was rude to the bride during her wedding day, no water or any drink at head table they foregot champage and couldn't even apology. They went ahead and cut the wedding cake that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3

Been to Belmont Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belmont Inn & Suites

Also Known As:
Belmont Hotel Belmont
Belmont Inn And Suites
Belmont Hotel
Baymont Inn Belmont
Belmont Baymont Inn
Address: 103 W Mound View Ave, Belmont, WI 53510 (Formerly Baymont Inn & Suites Belmont)
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Belmont
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Belmont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Belmont Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Belmont Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Belmont Inn & Suites to your Saves list