We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Weston

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
100 Market Place Mall, Suite 12, Weston, WV 26452-9621
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Super 8 Weston
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Weston
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
mmiddltn Linden, Tennessee
Add Photo

224 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    56
    93
    46
    21
    8
See reviews for
69
60
21
49
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (224)
  • Mar-May only
    (72)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (45)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (75)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (32)
All months
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

At first, I was going to give this location a good review. The room was very affordable and surprisingly clean and well-furnished for the price point. My boyfriend paid cash for the room and declined a receipt because he trusted the desk clerk. We were given our key cards and wi-fi code and thought all was well. The next morning... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Linden, Tennessee
Level Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Just passing thru and needed a place to stay and rest before heading on to PA. Perfect location near the interstate, affordable, and clean! Non smoking room smelled a little smokey but nothing too offensive.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Huntington, West Virginia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Checkin was easy, front desk staff kind and helpful. Room was pleasant and climate controlled, easy to use. Wifi existed.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMLegacyMGMT, General Manager at Super 8 Weston, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at our Weston, WV Super 8 and the great comments you posted. Our goal is providing clean, comfortable rooms for our guests with a friendly, helpful staff. Again, thank you for being our guest More 

West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

we enjoyed our stay the rooms were clean and the over all motel was nice and clean looking

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMLegacyMGMT, General Manager at Super 8 Weston, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your great comments regarding your stay with us at our Weston, WV Super 8. We pride ourselves on providing clean, comfortable rooms for our guests. Again, thank you for staying with us. More 

Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked 2 rooms over a month in advance and ended up on 2 different floors. It was just a stop over on our way home, so after hours of travelling just needed to sleep. The one room was totally unacceptable with wet carpet and a bathroom floor that left footprints it was so damp/wet. When front desk was notified,... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMLegacyMGMT, General Manager at Super 8 Weston, responded to this review

I apologize for the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us at our Weston, WV Super 8. The wet carpet room should not have been rented out, and I am sorry this happened. I hope you will give us another chance to better serve you. Sorry that you did not like our updated renovation of our guest rooms... More 

Kansas City, MO
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here with some friends on a sightseeing trip and were satisfied with our stay, although I'm not sure we would stay here again. First the pros: nice, comfy and soft bed (but only 3 pillows for a king size); a good sized fridge, microwave, coffee pot and safe were provided ($1 per day if you use the safe);... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMLegacyMGMT, General Manager at Super 8 Weston, responded to this review

First of all, let me apologize for the air conditioner not working properly. You should have been moved to another room. Also, the statement that the desk clerk made regarding the owner does not have time to deal with such things is incorrect. Our goal is to make sure everything is in working condition. I am truly sorry that you... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were very pleased with the décor, cleanliness and overall two night stay at this Super 8 Motel. The breakfast provided enough options to please our whole family including four adults and two children. This was a great value for the price compared to other options in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMLegacyMGMT, General Manager at Super 8 Weston, responded to this review

Thank you so much for being our guest at our Weston, WV Super 8 and for the great comments you posted. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our goal is providing our guests with clean, comfortable rooms with a friendly, accommodating staff. Thanks again for staying with us at Weston Super 8. More 

Charleston, West Virginia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2015

We went up a night before our grand daughter's college graduation. Hotel staff was friendly, helpful and accommodating. This was conveniently located right off the interstate, but quiet. There appeared to be a lot of construction people staying there, but it was one of the quietest we have stayed. Continental breakfast was good. People were polite and helpful (helping with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMLegacyMGMT, General Manager at Super 8 Weston, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback and your recommendation regarding your stay with us at our Weston, WV Super 8. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We pride ourselves on our courteous, helpful staff and are glad to hear they treated you wonderfully. We appreciate your wonderful comments. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

10 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay