We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 3 Weston hotels

Super 8 Weston

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   100 Market Place Mall, Suite 12, Weston, WV 26452-9621
Hotel amenities
Super 8 Weston
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Super 8 Weston to your Saves list
63%
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Weston
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Donald M Castle Shann
Write a Review

176 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    71
    38
    16
    8
See reviews for
53
44
20
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (176)
  • Mar-May only
    (48)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (40)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (67)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (21)
All months
Greenville, North Carolina
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel was fine and the room would have been perfectly fine but it smelled strongly of smoke. When we complained to the front desk we were only offered to have a air freshener delivered but I have allergies and was afraid that would make it worse. The smell gave me a migraine and left my clothes and my duffle... More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Rented two rooms for two nights because of a nearby weekend function. Chose this Motel because we needed both rooms to be pet friendly and nothing else was available for small dogs. Usually would never chose a Super Eight, but was very pleasantly surprised as the two rooms were side by side as request in the reservation and the cleanliness... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Glenn H, General Manager at Super 8 Weston, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding the Super 8 in Weston, WV. We take all of our guest’s comments seriously and will definitely look into the smoke smell in the rooms as well as take up the issue with the staff regarding the smoking outside of the hotel. Otherwise, it seems your stay was enjoyable and we were glad we... More

Columbus, Georgia
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Officially... This is a no smoking hotel. However, all evidence points to the contrary. Our room reaked of smoke. Also... The dirty wet towels from the previous occupant were still in the room. When I went to the front desk and told the attendant about the smoke the response bwas "Yeah, sorry about that... It happens." When I mentioned the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Glenn H, General Manager at Super 8 Weston, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience in our Weston, WV Super 8. We take our guest’s comments seriously and will have a conversation with the housekeeping staff on the smoke smell and the dirty towels in the room. We hope you will give us another chance when you are in the Weston, WV area. More

Rineyville, Kentucky
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel was fine for a quick stopover. Called earlier in day for late check in. Arrived around 10pm went to room and it wasn't even cleaned. Got another room with no apologies just excuses of only one maid...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Glenn H, General Manager at Super 8 Weston, responded to this review

Thank you for the comments you posted regarding your stay at our Weston, WV Super 8. I apologize that the room was not cleaned by 10 pm. When you arrive at a hotel, you expect your room to be ready, and I am sorry that we fell short. Please allow us to better serve you if you should travel to... More

Baltimore, Maryland
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

No smoking property signs are placed all around the property and apparently the management thinks this is enough to fool us into thinking the rooms, hallways, entrance way, etc don't smell like smoke. Unfortunately this is not the case. My clothes smell like smoke from just being in the room. Now I know what you are thinking, "ownership can't watch... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Glenn H, General Manager at Super 8 Weston, responded to this review

Thank you for comments regarding your stay at our Weston, WV Super 8. I apologize for the smoke smell. We do not allow smoking; however, there are people who do break the rules. When we find out someone has been smoking in a non-smoking room, they receive a hefty fine. The room is then deep cleaned. The issue of smoking... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Super 8 Weston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Weston

Address: 100 Market Place Mall, Suite 12, Weston, WV 26452-9621
Location: United States > West Virginia > Weston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Weston 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Weston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Weston
Weston Super Eight
Weston Super 8

7 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay