We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Weston

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
100 Market Place Mall, Suite 12, Weston, WV 26452-9621
Special Offer
Stay 2+ Nights, Save 25%
Super 8 Weston
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Weston
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Anthony V Waynesburg, Ohio
Add Photo Write a Review

228 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    56
    96
    46
    22
    8
See reviews for
72
62
21
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (228)
  • Mar-May only
    (72)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (49)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (75)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (32)
All months
Valley Park, Missouri
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Needed a place to stop on a road trip on the fourth of July weekend. The Super 8 in Weston did us fine. Clean room, friendly staff, quiet and a decent breakfast. We were pleased and hit the road for our next stop well rested. I enjoy stays like that!

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMLegacyMGMT, General Manager at Super 8 Weston, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your wonderful comments you posted about your stay at our Weston, WV Super 8. We strive to provide clean, comfortable rooms with a courteous, helpful staff. I am happy to hear that your stay was a pleasant one. Thanks again for being our guest. More 

Charlotte
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice place. Clean & comfortable. Everything worked. Loved that it was smoke free. Only thing missing was a pool.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMLegacyMGMT, General Manager at Super 8 Weston, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest at our Weston, WV Super 8 and for the great comments you posted. I am happy to hear that your stay was a pleasant one. I apologize for the lack of a pool. I know that would have made your stay perfect. Our goal is providing our guests with clean, comfortable rooms with a... More 

Fairfield, Connecticut
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was an OK place to stay. I (the Mom) was traveling with my teenage son on our way to a soccer tournament in WV. I felt safe because the man at the front desk was a Marine. It seems the other guests were working men ~ mainly pick up trucks in the parking lot. The room was clean &... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMLegacyMGMT, General Manager at Super 8 Weston, responded to this review

Thank you for the great comments you posted about your stay with us at our Weston, WV Super 8. I am happy to hear that you felt safe at our location and that you enjoyed your room. Our goal is providing our guests with clean, comfortable rooms. Thanks again for the wonderful comments and for being our guest. More 

Travelers are raving about these Weston hotels

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

At first, I was going to give this location a good review. The room was very affordable and surprisingly clean and well-furnished for the price point. My boyfriend paid cash for the room and declined a receipt because he trusted the desk clerk. We were given our key cards and wi-fi code and thought all was well. The next morning... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMLegacyMGMT, General Manager at Super 8 Weston, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us at our Weston, WV Super 8. I apologize for the desk clerk’s behavior regarding payment of your room. The desk clerk should have apologized and not have been so rude to you; this behavior is unacceptable and will certainly be addressed with our... More 

Linden, Tennessee
Level Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just passing thru and needed a place to stay and rest before heading on to PA. Perfect location near the interstate, affordable, and clean! Non smoking room smelled a little smokey but nothing too offensive.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMLegacyMGMT, General Manager at Super 8 Weston, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at our Weston, WV Super 8 and for the great comments you posted. We strive to provide our guests with clean, comfortable rooms with a helpful, friendly staff. Again, thank you for being our guest. More 

Huntington, West Virginia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2015

Checkin was easy, front desk staff kind and helpful. Room was pleasant and climate controlled, easy to use. Wifi existed.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMLegacyMGMT, General Manager at Super 8 Weston, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at our Weston, WV Super 8 and the great comments you posted. Our goal is providing clean, comfortable rooms for our guests with a friendly, helpful staff. Again, thank you for being our guest More 

Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2015

We booked 2 rooms over a month in advance and ended up on 2 different floors. It was just a stop over on our way home, so after hours of travelling just needed to sleep. The one room was totally unacceptable with wet carpet and a bathroom floor that left footprints it was so damp/wet. When front desk was notified,... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMLegacyMGMT, General Manager at Super 8 Weston, responded to this review

I apologize for the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us at our Weston, WV Super 8. The wet carpet room should not have been rented out, and I am sorry this happened. I hope you will give us another chance to better serve you. Sorry that you did not like our updated renovation of our guest rooms... More 

Kansas City, MO
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015

We stayed here with some friends on a sightseeing trip and were satisfied with our stay, although I'm not sure we would stay here again. First the pros: nice, comfy and soft bed (but only 3 pillows for a king size); a good sized fridge, microwave, coffee pot and safe were provided ($1 per day if you use the safe);... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMLegacyMGMT, General Manager at Super 8 Weston, responded to this review

First of all, let me apologize for the air conditioner not working properly. You should have been moved to another room. Also, the statement that the desk clerk made regarding the owner does not have time to deal with such things is incorrect. Our goal is to make sure everything is in working condition. I am truly sorry that you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

10 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weston
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Weston
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 3 in Weston
3.5 of 5 stars 88 reviews
10.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Buckhannon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Buckhannon
Hampton Inn Buckhannon
#1 of 7 in Buckhannon
4.5 of 5 stars 173 reviews
23.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bridgeport
18.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Garden Inn
#1 of 3 in Clarksburg
4.5 of 5 stars 223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay