We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Limited Huntington

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3094 16th Street Road, I-64, Huntington, WV 25701
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ramada Limited Huntington
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Huntington
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Melani R Pontiac, Michigan
Add Photo

283 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    77
    92
    61
    34
    19
See reviews for
147
33
16
55
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (283)
  • Mar-May only
    (81)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (85)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (74)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (43)
All months
Seminole, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Clean property. Nice bed, room, towels... Very nice staff. My only complaint is that the room was not soundproof at all. Cars and even birds chirping sounded like they were right beside us. (We were on the 3rd floor)

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cameron, North Carolina
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I spent a night here with our two cats as we were driving across the country. Our room on the first floor on the back side of the hotel had ample space and was perfectly quiet - so quiet that I could enjoy the wind rustling through the trees! It was also conveniently right next to an... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kingsport, Tennessee
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

"Full" breakfast bar is a huge stretch for what was actually provided. There was no bacon & eggs or waffels that are found on most breakfast bars. Apples were the only fruit...no banannas or oranges. Also, there was no cream cheese for the bagles. To make it worse...we were told it would be up until 10:00 a.m. but when we... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
25701
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was in town for surgery at Cabell Huntington Hospital. It was suggested by a friend that I stay at the Ramada. The hotel was very clean and very close to the hospital. The room did not have a refrigerator, you could hear children upstairs running and jumping in the room and hallway, the room lacked any decor-the walls were... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
91 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at the Ramada on a trip. The hotel was very nice, very clean and we liked our room. It was odd though, that there were absolutely no paintings or mirrors on the walls. There was a large flatscreen TV with a great selection of movie channels. I would have given this hotel a higher rating except that we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shelley R, Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip. I am pleased to hear that my staff took good care of you during your visit. I appreciate the feedback you have provided about our breakfast selections. It seems that we must have run out of fruit while you were here because we do always have one or more choices... More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked through another company, and there was some mix up, but the staff helped to correct that problem, even though it took awhile. Also, the tv only got one channel, so they moved us to a new room.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shelley R, Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the Ramada Limited in Huntington recently. I am glad to hear that my staff was able to fix any issues you had with your online booking. I always encourage our guests to verify all of their reservation information with us directly if at all possible so we can avoid any delays or mishaps... More 

Columbus, Ohio
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Thehotel was nice. My only complaint was that I asked for a handicapped accessible room and received a regular room. If I was not in a wheelchair this would be fine but the wheel chair wouldn't fit in the toilet area. Thus going to the bathroom would have taken crawling in trying to pull myself up, and gpdoing the same... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shelley R, Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

I'm sorry to hear that we were not able to provide you with an accessible room to meet your needs while you were with us. Please make sure to contact us before your arrival so we can be sure we have the room available that will meet your needs. Our number of accessible rooms is limited and I encourage you... More 

Grafton
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall, this was a pleasant experience. The staff was wonderful and the hotel was clean. The only complaint that I have is that the building has not always been smoke-free. I stayed in a "smoke-free" room, but the elevator, the halls as well as the room had a significant odor of cigarette smoke.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shelley R, Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

I am glad to hear that your overall experience at the Ramada Limited in Huntington was pleasant. We do provide smoking rooms to accommodate the needs of smoking travelers, but I do understand that can be an issue for some guests that may be sensitive. I am pleased to say that two of our three floors of the hotel are... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

33 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (26)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay