We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Limited Huntington

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3094 16th Street Road, I-64 exit 11, Huntington, WV 25701
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Limited Huntington
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

338 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Fairmont, West Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our TV didn't work and there was no hot water and the breakfast was cold hard boiled eggs and biscuts and gravy..it was a packed house for a wrestling tournament and we didn't even have hot water.. It was a horrible experience

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank 402karlab
Belleville
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Fabulous. From check in to check out was great. I have stayed at other hotels in the area for years, but no longer. I will stay here. The room was clean, the staff courteous and I absolutely loved it. I'll see you all in July.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank Deborah R
Fayetteville, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2016

This Ramada Limited was definitely limited. We were driving cross country with our newborn twins and upon arrival we were tired and ready to settle into a hotel room for the night. First, they had no luggage cart. We had a ton of stuff, so that meant we made three trips to our room with our bags and baby stuff.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank alexandres896
Shelley R, Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that elements of your stay were not as good as you expected. We do have two luggage carts that are in our entry area unless other guests have them in use. Not all of our guest rooms have refrigerators, but certainly ask for a room with... More 

Travelers are raving about these Huntington hotels

Flatwoods, Kentucky
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2016

Chose this hotel because of indoor pool and room with refrigerator and microwave. Made reservation and specified must have room with fridge and micro. Was confirmed we had a upgraded room which included these amenities. Arrived at hotel and checked in. I was then advised that the pool was closed for repairs. Told them this was a disappointment and may... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Debra S
Shelley R, Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback about your recent visit to the Ramada Limited in Huntington. I am glad that you had a chance to stay with us over the holidays and I am sorry that you were not completely satisfied with our facility. Unfortunately we cannot control equipment malfunctions like the pool pump going out, but it was repaired as... More 

Harrisonburg, Virginia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2015

Convenient to where I was working. Easy to get to from the Interstate. New and clean. However, when I walked in the door I was hit by the overwhelming smell of chlorax. Seems the pool is near the entrance AND the laundry is behind the entrance desk and it was bleach day. Overwhelming. I mentioned it to staff, but of... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank penelopef881
Shelley R, Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing us for your business trip. At times the chlorine smell of either the pool area or laundry facility has been a factor, but we do try to control that. I am sorry that it was an irritant and assure you we are always working to keep that from being a factor. Come and stay with us... More 

Morgantown, West Virginia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2015

Reading through the earlier reviews I was leery about making the reservation here, but it ws the closest location to where we needed to be. We did not find any of the problems mentioned in other reviews. The breakfast was much more than just biscuits and gravy. I had brought my own yogurt just in case, but there was a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Judy W
Shelley R, Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

Your kind words are greatly appreciated! Naturally with most businesses that have a place for online reviews, the majority that tend to come in are folks that have not had good experiences. I am very proud of our staff and facility and am glad to hear that your experience was a good one. I hope your travels bring you back... More 

Fort Madison, Iowa
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2015

No hair dryer in bathroom. No place to hang towels. Internet was horrible. Hallway was really bad with cigarette smell.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank sharongV8025PF
Shelley R, Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

I'm sorry to hear that you were unable to find the hair dryer in your room. We do have them although they can be hard to see. Each guest room is equipped with a dryer in the bathroom shelving system but since they are black and may get shoved towards the back they could be hard to see. Certainly ask... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Huntington
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Huntington
Holiday Inn Huntington
#5 of 11 in Huntington
3.5 of 5 stars 207 reviews
3.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn Huntington
Red Roof Inn Huntington
#2 of 11 in Huntington
4.0 of 5 stars 286 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Huntington University Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Huntington
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Huntington
Super 8 Huntington
#4 of 11 in Huntington
3.5 of 5 stars 321 reviews
2.0 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#7 of 11 in Huntington
3.5 of 5 stars 64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay