We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 11 Huntington hotels

Ramada Limited Huntington

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3094 16th Street Road, I-64, Huntington, WV 25701
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ramada Limited Huntington
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Limited Huntington to your Saves list
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Huntington
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
GeorgeK42 Glen Burnie, Maryland
Write a Review

239 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    65
    82
    47
    28
    17
See reviews for
120
27
15
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (239)
  • Mar-May only
    (50)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (75)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (74)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (40)
All months
Glen Burnie, Maryland
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
9 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We took a long weekend at the first of the year, just a break from the holidays. Booked two nights at this Ramada. Easy to find, and unlike most budget motels, had an indoor pool and hot tub, as well. We ahd a nicely appointed accessible room, very clean and well kept. Highlight of the weekend was the most agreeable... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shelley R, Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

I am so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us! We do love to share info about our city because we are proud of our community. Its great to hear that my staff was able to send you out to find some of the gems we have in Huntington and the surrounding area. We'd love to... More 

Ft Gay, Wv
Top Contributor
144 reviews 144 reviews
30 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here a while back and it was very nice place the rooms was large and very clean !! The beds were comfortable and soft like i like them !! The location is close to restraunts, shopping , and movie theaters! ! We will be back soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shelley R, Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

Its great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We have got amazing pillow top mattresses and we get frequent comments from guests about them. Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our hotel and I hope we see you again soon! More 

Martin, Tennessee
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Check-in and checkout was very nice. Workers were very helpful. Room was very clean and spacious. Nice size tv with Direct TV service. Wireless internet easy to access. If we are ever traveling this way again, I would definitely want to stay here.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shelley R, Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

I am glad to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with us at the Ramada Limited in Huntington! The staff is unbeatable and I'm glad they were able to take care of all your needs. Please come and see us again soon! More 

Florida Panhandle, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

arrived late and departed early - checkin was efficient and quick. Hotel acceptable based on location. Sheets and towels do need an update.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shelley R, Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am pleased to hear that our front desk staff was able to get you processed in quickly and efficiently. I have taken note that there was an issue with some of the linens that were used in your room, and I will address that right away. I hope you... More 

Streetsboro, Ohio
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2014

My sister, her husband and I came down to Huntington to visit my brother who is sick. I had stayed at the Ramada Inn there in June and liked it very much. I told my sister and her husband about how nice it was and she said; then we will stay there. The location was great for us as we... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shelley R, Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

Repeat customers are so very vital to us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed not just your first trip to the Huntington area with us, but your second as well. I truly hope that you have many more with us! Thank you for the kind recommendation! More 

Elm City, North Carolina
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2014

We stopped for one night during our travel home. We had two requests, had to welcome dogs and an indoor pool. This had both. It was a clean room. We were very pleased. The pool was great! And our dog was most welcome. There were a few restaurants close by. Mostly fast food though. And a Bob Evans. We chose... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Shelley R, Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing us for your stop over while traveling! I am pleased to hear that you found everything you needed at our hotel. I hope the rest of your trip was enjoyable and you come back to see us if you are through this way again! More 

Huntington, West Virginia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2014

I was not to happy. The internet connection was weak. I kept being disconnected. Tried to call the front dest, phone didn'tr work. Stayed on the third floor, no ice on third floor. Got sick of the same bisquits and gravey every day. One morning didn't even have that. Terrible stay. I really would like to have had my money... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shelley R, Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your full stay with us. To my knowledge, we were able to address any issue brought to our attention right away. There are several internet connection options available, and we encourage you to select the strongest signal based on your location in the facility. Every 24 hours our firewall protection... More 

Wooster, Ohio
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2014

Room clean. No matter where you went you could smell cigarette smoke in the building. The morning of check out I asked if they honored AARP discount? They said yes but I had to have given them the card when I checked in. I asked how I was to knit this. They pointed to a snowman.? Then the clerck noticed... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shelley R, Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We provide an above required standards pillow top mattress and usually receive rave reviews about the comfort of them. Regarding your AARP discount, it is customary to provide any verification of discount eligibility at check in, but I am sorry that you were not made aware of this.... More 

HEDGESVILLE
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2014

Over all the stay wasn't bad. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable; however, the rooms were dark and the lights in the hall kept flickering. I didn't like having to wait for the front desk receptionist to come to unlock the fitness center, she kept me waiting for five minutes before opening the door for me, should... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shelley R, Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

I am glad to hear that your overall stay was satisfactory, but sorry to hear that is wasn't wonderful. We have made an effort with our remodeling to provide our guests with an improved experience based on their feedback over the years. One of those request was better options for darkening their rooms. While we have provided new, better, and... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Ramada Limited Huntington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Huntington

Address: 3094 16th Street Road, I-64, Huntington, WV 25701
Phone Number:
Location: United States > West Virginia > Huntington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Huntington 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Wyndham, Travelocity, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Limited Huntington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Huntington Hotel Huntington
Ramada Huntington
Huntington Ramada

26 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (26)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay