We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
134 Harper Park Drive, Beckley, WV 25801 (Formerly Park Inn & Suites Beckley)
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #7 of 15 Hotels in Beckley
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
William R
Write a Review

344 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    84
    114
    94
    38
    14
See reviews for
139
94
21
44
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (344)
  • Mar-May only
    (104)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (99)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (91)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (50)
All months
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Priced right for this hotel. Everything in the room smelled of cigarette smoke including the blankets and pillows on the bed. Very bothersome for non smokers. Need of updating . We we tried and it was late and again based on nightly rate and for the fact we drove for hours we made do.

Was this review helpful? Yes
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Thank you for you review all comments are appreciated. It helps us to better serve our guests More 

Orillia, Canada
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
18 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Had a big 2 Queen room on the 3rd fl. Room had mini fridge , sink and coffee maker as well as pullout love set ( didn't use ) Booked online and no problems. Good breakfast selection ( love the waffle makers ). Easy on off highway and close to resturants

Was this review helpful? Yes
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time out to fill out our review.We thank you for such a nice and warm one.Please come again More 

Richmond, Virginia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Really good value for the money, close to resturants, highway. very clean. Breakfast to much sugar, you need plain oatmeal and some sugar free syrup for the waffles. staff needs to be more friendly like saying hello, One staff member parked in the Handicap Parking. But still a killer value over other hotels in area.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. More 

Eastern anhandle, WV
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was accommodating of our late check in and the staff was very nice. The room was clean and smelled nice. No complaints.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
RON F, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate your feedback and hope to see you on your next vist.Enjoy all the moments of life.See you soon More 

Summerville, South Carolina
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel staff was really friendly. The room was very clean. We only had to small issues with our stay. The shower curtain needed to be replaced and the hotel hallway smell like an ashtray. I think someone just finished smoking in the hallway and that could have been the reason for that. The room did not smell and was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Many thanks for taking time out to fill our our review.It is most important to see these review and very welcomed one like your,allowing us the knowledge that we are pleasing our guest.We hope to see you when you are back in the area More 

League City, TX
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Could use some cleaning and freshening up. Chairs were dirty and the tub has no handles/bars or no slip material/mat. Breakfast was meh.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking time out to fill out our review.We will use it as a tool to better serve all More 

Travelers are raving about these Beckley hotels

Poland, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was clean, people there were friendly and helpful. Our room had a refrigerator and microwave which was a surprise. It was easy to get to. Breakfast had some protein, carbs and fruit. Go way to start the day. Very pleased with our stay.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

We appreciate your review,and hope to see you soon More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

8 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities