We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vintage Valley Inn

2.5 of 5 911 Vintage Valley Pkwy., Zillah, WA 98953 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Vintage Valley Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Vintage Valley Inn
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    7
    2
    3
    0
See reviews for
5
5
2
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (26)
  • Mar-May only
    (3)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (8)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (6)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
Canby, Oregon
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We have been staying here monthly for about two and a half years. When we first stayed here, it was a Comfort Inn. Our experience has always been great. Now it is the Vintage Valley Inn, and the new owners have upgraded the rooms, including furniture and linens. From the front desk to houskeeping, the service is excellent. The staff... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
West Linn, Oregon
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in the King Suite, the room was really nice. We had a Jacuzzi tub that was very clean and has enough room for 2 people. The bed was very comfortable with newer sheets and blankets. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We will be staying here the next time we visit Zillah.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
DenleaCOHotels, General Manager at Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review

Mr. and Mrs. Waggoner, It is helpful to receive feedback from guests who stay in one of our King Suites. We are pleased that you found both the room and Jacuzzi tub nice and clean. Since May of 2014, we have continued to receive many compliments about our beds. That was when we received our new mattresses. Also, thank you... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My husband and I stayed here when I had my interview. I did some research before I came here since I wanted to be comfortable night before the interview. The place is clean, staff is very friendly, breakfast was great! Did not check out the pool, but the rooms and cafeteria were were clean and comfortable so we were happy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
DenleaCOHotels, General Manager at Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review

Yelena, I am encouraged to hear that after you researched the area you chose to stay with us at the Vintage Valley Inn. In addition, I am pleased you found our hotel clean, our staff very friendly, and enjoyed a great breakfast prior to your interview. I hope all went well on your trip to the Yakima Valley. Please drop... More 

Hermiston
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Super attentive staff that was really on the ball. Although we did not eat at the Inn , the meals smelt wonderful and were readily available. Our room was nice, and very clean.I will plan on enjoying the great smelling food next time and the free hot breakfast

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
DenleaCOHotels, General Manager at Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review. Also, thank for complimenting our staff. It is helpful to receive feedback on our customer service. We are glad to hear that they were “attentive” and “on the ball.” Our focus is to provide all of our guests with great service in each one of our departments. We look forward to... More 

Washington
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nicely remodeled rooms. Very comfortable beds with nice sheets and blankets. Staff was very friendly. I didn't want to stay in Yakima or Toppenish. Very glad that I made this decision. Great area to let me dog run.

Was this review helpful? Yes
DenleaCOHotels, General Manager at Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We were pleased to hear that you enjoyed our “remodeled rooms” and “comfortable beds.” Also, thank you for mentioning our staff’s friendly customer service. We hope to see you and your dog, again, soon. Blessings, Karl Knudsen General Manager Vintage Valley Inn More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had visited the Vintage Valley Inn last year (when it was still the Comfort Inn) while visiting some friends down in Toppenish for a hunting trip, and at the time it was average (no complaints). I was a little hesitant to stay again, not knowing how the change in management would make the stay. I decided to take a... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
DenleaCOHotels, General Manager at Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review

Brad, Thank you for staying with us again. I understand your hesitation when you hear of new management. Our goal from the beginning was to build upon the good foundation that was in place and create an excellent experience for all of our guests. As the manager, I am pleased to hear that you found our staff and service much... More 

Puyallup, Washington, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2014

My family and I were returning home in the Seattle area from far eastern Idaho, when our vehicle suffered a catastrophic failure on the freeway. We limped the car along and pulled off at the very next exit which just so happened to be the main Zillah exit. After collecting our thoughts on the situation we were pointed in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DenleaCOHotels, General Manager at Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review

Dear Nyath, We were glad to hear that your family made it home safely. Also, thank you for writing about your families’ experience with us in Zillah, WA. As the manager, I am pleased to hear that our staff took excellent care of you and your family. I have the honor to see them consistently live out the principles we... More 

Colbert, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

We spent two nights at this Inn and had a great experience. The customer service was above and beyond what is expected. The breakfasts are tasty and the soup on Saturday evening hit the spot. They upgraded our room because our TV was not working. They gave us a big bag of freshly picked apples and always met us with... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
DenleaCOHotels, General Manager at Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guests, We appreciated your recent stay with us and the valuable review you have provided. As the manager, I am delighted to hear that our staff went “above and beyond” your expectations. This is one of our principles that we continue to emphasize because we want all of our guests to enjoy their experience with us. I am... More 

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2014

Vintage Valley Inn is my home away from home every six weeks through-out the year. (This is my second year visiting.) From the folks at the front desk, to cleaning staff and maintenance, to the often visible manager are always professional, friendly, and willing to go out of their way to help. My room is always spotless, the bed and... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
DenleaCOHotels, General Manager at Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review

Dear Jack and Chloe, Wow, what a flattering review! Thank you. Our entire staff does an excellent job with the maintenance of the physical property, but I have been impressed with their focus on maintaining positive relationships with our guests. Our entire staff has a desire to make people feel at home when they choose to stay with us. I... More 

Seattle, Washington
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2014

We had a very large, comfortable room at a reasonable price. We were very impressed by the staff. They were all friendly and always greeted us as we walked down the hall. The breakfast room was large and had great choices for a full breakfast. The pool was indoors. There were extra towels and water toys. The hot tub wasn't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DenleaCOHotels, General Manager at Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Ames, We appreciate your business and also the time you spent providing such a wonderful review. One of our goals at the Vintage Valley Inn is to provide a clean, comfortable room at a reasonable price. However, our primary goal is to provide excellent customer service. As the manager, I am pleased to hear that our staff was... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Vintage Valley Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vintage Valley Inn

Address: 911 Vintage Valley Pkwy., Zillah, WA 98953 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Location: United States > Washington > Zillah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Vintage Valley Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Vintage Valley Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Zillah
Zillah Comfort Inn

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay