We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vintage Valley Inn

2.5 of 5 911 Vintage Valley Pkwy., Zillah, WA 98953 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Vintage Valley Inn
Management photos View all
Browse nearby
Vintage Valley Inn
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    6
    2
    3
    0
See reviews for
4
3
1
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (20)
  • Mar-May only
    (3)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (8)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (6)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
Puyallup, Washington, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My family and I were returning home in the Seattle area from far eastern Idaho, when our vehicle suffered a catastrophic failure on the freeway. We limped the car along and pulled off at the very next exit which just so happened to be the main Zillah exit. After collecting our thoughts on the situation we were pointed in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DenleaCOHotels, General Manager at Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review

Dear Nyath, We were glad to hear that your family made it home safely. Also, thank you for writing about your families’ experience with us in Zillah, WA. As the manager, I am pleased to hear that our staff took excellent care of you and your family. I have the honor to see them consistently live out the principles we... More 

Colbert, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

We spent two nights at this Inn and had a great experience. The customer service was above and beyond what is expected. The breakfasts are tasty and the soup on Saturday evening hit the spot. They upgraded our room because our TV was not working. They gave us a big bag of freshly picked apples and always met us with... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
DenleaCOHotels, General Manager at Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guests, We appreciated your recent stay with us and the valuable review you have provided. As the manager, I am delighted to hear that our staff went “above and beyond” your expectations. This is one of our principles that we continue to emphasize because we want all of our guests to enjoy their experience with us. I am... More 

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2014

Vintage Valley Inn is my home away from home every six weeks through-out the year. (This is my second year visiting.) From the folks at the front desk, to cleaning staff and maintenance, to the often visible manager are always professional, friendly, and willing to go out of their way to help. My room is always spotless, the bed and... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
DenleaCOHotels, General Manager at Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review

Dear Jack and Chloe, Wow, what a flattering review! Thank you. Our entire staff does an excellent job with the maintenance of the physical property, but I have been impressed with their focus on maintaining positive relationships with our guests. Our entire staff has a desire to make people feel at home when they choose to stay with us. I... More 

Seattle, Washington
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2014

We had a very large, comfortable room at a reasonable price. We were very impressed by the staff. They were all friendly and always greeted us as we walked down the hall. The breakfast room was large and had great choices for a full breakfast. The pool was indoors. There were extra towels and water toys. The hot tub wasn't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DenleaCOHotels, General Manager at Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Ames, We appreciate your business and also the time you spent providing such a wonderful review. One of our goals at the Vintage Valley Inn is to provide a clean, comfortable room at a reasonable price. However, our primary goal is to provide excellent customer service. As the manager, I am pleased to hear that our staff was... More 

Seattle
Top Contributor
122 reviews 122 reviews
84 hotel reviews
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

First off, they have some of the nicest Pet/People outdoor areas I have ever seen, really great if you are travelling with pets or want to have an outdoor picnic. Indoor pool/hot tub is nice, and the evening snacks and breakfast were good. It's an older hotel, and they have big plans for a remodel, but the current rooms are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DenleaCOHotels, General Manager at Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently; your comments are greatly appreciated. Also, thank you for taking note of our wonderful outdoor areas. We consistently receive positive feedback from guests regarding the grounds and having the opportunity to barbeque or have a picnic with family and friends. In addition, we are glad to hear you... More 

Tucson, Arizona
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

The first thing I always look for in a hotel is a hotel with truck parking, as I am a truck driver. They did not have parking in their lot, but there was truck parking in the dirt lot across the street. It was a warm dry day so it was no problem. However I would not want to park... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joshua M, General Manager at Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review

Dear Jason, Thank you for staying with us. Your review of our property was presented in a thoughtful and professional manner; I appreciate that greatly. I am encouraged to hear that you felt welcomed by our staff. We strive to provide excellent customer service to each person whom we have contact. Also, you commented that our room was clean, roomy... More 

Salida, Colorado
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2013

I usually like to stay at Comfort Inns when I'm traveling for business because the price is generally consistent and reasonable and the hotels are, in general, clean and safe and the beds decent. Those are my expectations in a nutshell - clean, safe & reasonably priced with an adequate bed. When I'm on a long trip, I don't usually... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
La Quinta, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

The good: The staff was efficient and quick. The bad: The room had the odor of age, cleaner, and pet visits. The beds squeak (the couple next door emphasized that problem). The furnishings are probably the original issue when the motel was built. Bath room very small. This motel is begging for an update.

Was this review helpful? Yes
California
Top Contributor
180 reviews 180 reviews
33 hotel reviews
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

Stayed here two nights. Didn't expect much because of the hotel brand. It was very nice. Large room with king bed. Room in very good condition except that bathroom showed a little age with soiled moldings, etc. Flat screen tv. There is a main lobby entrance and another at the end of the building so access to the rooms is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013 via mobile

Staff were amazing. We booked adjoining rooms and they accidentally gave one away before we checked in. The assistant manager had a house keeper come and make up two rooms for us. They went out of their way to make our stay great. The breakfast buffet is awesome too! This hotel is about 10 minutes from Yakima and there are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Vintage Valley Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vintage Valley Inn

Address: 911 Vintage Valley Pkwy., Zillah, WA 98953 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Location: United States > Washington > Zillah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Vintage Valley Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Tingo so you can book your Vintage Valley Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Zillah
Zillah Comfort Inn

10 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay