We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 25 Yakima hotels

BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn

3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1614 N First Street, Yakima, WA 98901
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn a $50 Gift Card
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Expedia.com Orbitz.com Booking.com
and 4 more sites!
80%
Ranked #6 of 25 hotels in Yakima
Certificate of Excellence 2013
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Tari G Edmonds, United States
Write a Review

182 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    81
    62
    24
    10
    5
See reviews for
66
34
16
51
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Edmonds, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Clean and a great value. I would recommend this hotel for the Yakima area. The staff were very helpful on many topics, utilizing the lobby desktop to utilizing the TV in the workout facility. The breakfast was presented nicely, with many options. Everyone seems to like their job!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Spokane, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This Inn is a wonderful place to stay while staying in Yakima for Business or Pleasure... GReat staff and good rooms but bring your favorite pillow and you will feel that you woke up in you own bed on a beautiful day.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The area this hotel is located in is less than desirable but the hotel is pretty nice. The parking is tight, the rooms are nice. They have a nice breakfast area and a pretty nice lobby area. There is food close by, but nothing really within walking distance.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ChrisYakima, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We use them to improve and give every guest superior customer care. Thank you again and hope to see you again soon. Chris Gallegos-General Manager More

Spokane,WA
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff was very helpfull with all my need durning my stay there. The rooms are clean and the beds where great. They offered more value then any other hotel. They also helped me find a place to eat dinner that was very good.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
ChrisYakima, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I am happy to hear we have exceeded your expectations during your stay. Thank you again and hope to see you again soon. Chris Gallegos-General Manager More

Olympia, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was comfortable and the lobby was very nice. Cookies on the counter are always an appreciated treat. All of the amenities (fitness center, lobby computer, etc...) were what I have come to expect from Best Western- very good. When I opened my curtains, I was staring into somebody's RV. As far as I could see was RV park.... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
ChrisYakima, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear you did not like the coffee. We hope you will give us another try in the future. Thank you again. Chris Gallegos-General Manager More

Tacoma, Washington
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good family friendly hotel, close to freeway access. Don't get a room near the stairs though, as people are constantly running up and down them. Not the hotel's fault however so don't blame them. They need more help in the dining area as 1 person was not enough to handle the demands of the food and clean up.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ChrisYakima, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We do appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. Chris Gallegos-General Manager More

Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
10 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here last night. The room was comfy although not overly large. The view of the run down trailer park was not desirable. We did enjoy a quiet night. The complimentary breakfast was decent, but not over the top. It was close to the highway which was very convenient. The staff was very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ChrisYakima, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you again soon. Chris Gallegos-General Manager More

Coquitlam, Canada
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have been staying at Best Western Hotels partly due to having a Rewards Program, but also because we are usually happy with the value for the property. The Front Desk Staff was great at check in and honoured the internet rate. The lobby was nice and the cookies tempting. The elevator and some hallways could have been cleaner. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ChrisYakima, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. We use you comments to improve to give all our guest the superior customer care they deserve. We do apologize about the hot tub, but it is up and running again. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon. Chris Gallegos-General Manager More

olympia, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It is a challenge to find good accommodations in Yakima. This is probably as good as it gets. You can tell that this was a nicer hotel, but it looks as though they haven't kept up with maintenance as there are several worn spots. Staff was friendly and helpful, but there was only one person available at check-in and he... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
ChrisYakima, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us and people coming to Yakima know about your stay and our hotel. Your comments are very important to us and we use them to improve and give every guest superior customer care. Thank you again. Chris Gallegos-General Manager More

Wenatchee, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

Breakfast gone by 6:20 a.m. Staff not prepared despite hotel sold out. We had a group of athletes booked for months. Found used tampon wrapper in \clean towel. The Pool was closed and no one contact us despite having our contact information for the group. Service for cleanliness was terrible

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ChrisYakima, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I do apologize for your experience. Sometimes things unexpectedly happen that are out of our control as I did explain on the phone. For your totally unhappy visit with us we did fully refund your charge for your stay. Chris Gallegos-General Manager More

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn

Also Known As:
Best Western Yakima
Best Western Lincoln Hotel
Yakima Best Western
Address: 1614 N First Street, Yakima, WA 98901
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Yakima
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Yakima
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at this 100% Non-Smoking Yakima hotel in Washington. The Best Western Lincoln Inn offers a business center complete with fax and photocopy services. Each mini-suite guest room has a separate sitting and work area complete with two telephones, a microwave, a refrigerator, cable television with HBO and free high-speed Internet. Hotel guests start the day off right with a complimentary full hot breakfast. The hotel offers 24-hour fitness center and an indoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Best Western and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.