We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Wenatchee

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1401 N. Miller Street, Wenatchee, WA 98801
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Wenatchee
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Super 8 Wenatchee
Add Photo Write a Review

389 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    70
    134
    103
    43
    39
See reviews for
125
103
34
67
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (389)
  • Mar-May only
    (107)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (153)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (81)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (48)
All months
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
192 reviews
108 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This seems to be an old property which is being milked for cash at the expense of upgrades. If management can sell all the rooms at $100 per night then why upgrade? Issues: -- lack of wall outlets. I couldn't place my laptop on the table in the corner of the room since there was no electrical outlet in that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Wenatchee hotels

Seattle
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Not much to say -- only really negative thing was that hotel has only one clerk who is responsible, I think, for everything and then some! The in-room coffee service was incomplete, and it took two-and-one-half hours to get an ironing board and iron delivered, and then it was a half-ironing-board that sat on a table ... EGAD! But it... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Spokane, Washington
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

To start with, the Hotel was receiving a multi page fax on the same phone line as Credit Card machine. The clerk would not disconnect and there were 10 people waiting in the lobby to check in. The fax was an auto insurance application. Finally checked in after 30 minute wait. BREAKFAST consisted of Starch, Sugar and more Starch and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Portland, Oregon
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Woke up w/ant on the pillow & when I sat at the table to work, noticed more ants climbing on my legs & chair. They bite too. Front desk did offer to vacuum them or move to another room...it was easier to load all my stuff up in car & leave. Their offers to "resolve" do not change the fact... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Super8wenatchee, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you so much for writing a review. Please accept our apologies for the trouble you encountered in your room. We do have a pest control specialist who does what is needed to keep the creatures away, however even the best efforts will not keep them all away. The last two mild winters have resulted in ants being seen earlier... More 

Nevada City, CA
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a great time on our stay at Motel 8...Affordable price...and friendly, helpful staff...Nice clean heated pool...and sweet little Jacuzzi pool next to it...Nice clientele, so we met friendly people around the pool...We are looking forward to our next stay there...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
135 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Sometimes an entire stay can be colored by the treatment one receives at the front desk. Unfortunately this particular Super 8 on June 23rd at 4:00 had the most unwelcoming stone face behind the front desk. My room was distantly located at 301( she must have known that I recently had double knee replacement) and the wifi way out here... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Super8wenatchee, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you so much for writing a review. I am sorry that you did not have the friendly warm welcome that you should have received upon arrival. Thank you so much for making us aware of the issue so that we can take corrective action immediately. More 

Israel
Level Contributor
98 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I never stayed with Super 8 before. It was nice surprise. Well worth the money. Basic but very clean. Good early breakfast (from 6am) . basic items in room that were enough for me. Wifi was strong and stable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Super8wenatchee, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am delighted that your first experience with a Super 8 was a good one and that it was with Super 8 Wenatchee. It was a pleasure to have you and we look forward to having you stay with us again. More 

chehalis
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent service clean, good food, and good wi-fi. The only drawback is that there is no indoor pool or hot tub These are outside

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Super8wenatchee, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review of your recent stay. I am delighted that your stay was what you were expecting. We look forward to having your stay again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay