We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Limited Tukwila/SeaTac Airport

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
4006 S 139th Street, Tukwila, WA 98168
Special Offer
25% Off 2-Night Stays
Ramada Limited Tukwila/SeaTac Airport
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ranked #10 of 18 Hotels in Tukwila
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Amrik77 Alaska
Add Photo Write a Review

74 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    23
    7
    14
    9
    21
See reviews for
27
9
2
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (74)
  • Mar-May only
    (20)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (49)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (0)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
Alaska
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Hotel was clean, close to airport. Customer service was just awesome, clean towels were provided, free and fresh breakfast. Lobby area is great, had an awesome experience. Will definitely go back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kelowna, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Bed mattress was covered in plastic- hot and noisy and uncomfortable- not necessary. Would like to be a member- and left a note with reception indicating I would like to join. But haven't heard since.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ajmer S, General Manager at Ramada Limited Tukwila/SeaTac Airport, responded to this review

Dear DavidhA8631AF, I would like to personally thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent stay with us. I am truly sorry to hear that the bed mattress protector was hot and noisy that it prevented you from fully enjoying the experience. My front desk enrolled you into our loyalty program prior to your departure and sent an email... More 

common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Rude front desk manager: booked a non-smoking room a half year ahead (!), get a smoking room. No willing to change or any refunds. They told me, that these are special wishes and cannot be required! Rooms are not in a good state. Go elsewhere!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ajmer S, General Manager at Ramada Limited Tukwila/SeaTac Airport, responded to this review

Dear Dennis U, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our hotel. We are so sorry you had such a bad experience from this 3rd party reservation due to fact that you booked the incorrect room type with a Third Party operator. Regretfully, reservations booked this way has very strict guidelines with are outlined prior to... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was traveling with my wife and 4 years daughter and it was our first trip ever to Seattle and we reserved our room in this hotel for 2 days and stayed in jacozi room,we had problem with our booking but the owner took personal care and accommodate us,very friendly front desk and very nice and clean room and bedding... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ajmer S, General Manager at Ramada Limited Tukwila/SeaTac Airport, responded to this review

Dear Mian A, Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you were well taken care of by an owner and our staff. We will pass your positive comments along to Staff. Providing exceptional service and clean accommodations is always top priority here at the Ramada Limited Tukwila/SeaTac Airport.... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Went for two night stay! Friendly staff, close to airport, downtown and free and fresh breakfast. Not sure, what else people are looking for. After reading reviews I was little worried, but after my stay in this hotel. I would say nothing but great service, clean rooms and shuttle service. Very happy with my stay and will definitely make this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ajmer S, General Manager at Ramada Limited Tukwila/SeaTac Airport, responded to this review

Dear Royce G, Many thanks for taking the valuable time to share your recent experience at the Ramada Limited Tukwila/SeaTac Airport. We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us, your kind words about our friendly staff, convenient location, complimentary breakfast, shuttle and clean rooms are greatly appreciated. Our team do a tremendous job of taking care... More 

Ohiopyle, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This Hotel is totally opposite to the comments shown online, it’s seems very made-up and fake. A genuine person will not give this place a 5 star at any cost unless they are family or friends. Who are helping misguiding poor customer like us. This hotel is very bad and filthy. We booked the hotel online from hotels.com. we saw... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed 1 night (thanks God only one). The lobby of the hotel is okay, receptionist was very rude and unprofessional (she was so mean at time of check in) but other staff seem very kind. They speak just a little English but that's ok, Night person was nice he even let us keep bags on reception after check out... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Ajmer S, General Manager at Ramada Limited Tukwila/SeaTac Airport, responded to this review

Dear Jain A, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. Your satisfaction is very important to us. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

10 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tukwila
2.2 mi away
Ramada Tukwila/SeaTac Airport
1.9 mi away
Ramada Suites SeaTac Airport
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Airport Executel
1.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
3.3 mi away
Days Inn Seattle/Sea-Tac International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay