We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Silverdale Beach Hotel

3.0 of 5 3073 NW Bucklin Hill Road, Silverdale, WA 98383-9190
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
BEST WESTERN PLUS Silverdale Beach Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS Silverdale Beach Hotel
Write a Review

335 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    166
    104
    39
    15
    11
See reviews for
104
94
21
76
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (335)
  • Mar-May only
    (65)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (95)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (110)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (65)
All months
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We have a great experience in this hotel. Rooms were good, had a nice view. We were lucky to have sunny days even in winter. There is a nice trail right next to a hotel. Breakfast was ok, could have been better. Also town has lot of variety of restaurants so food was not a problem. Has shopping malls near... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Silverdale, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The hotel is very clean, well maintained and the room décor is nice. The beds are very comfortable and the staff has always been very courteous. We've always booked the waterfront rooms and have always enjoyed our stay.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marc A, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Silverdale Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Anne C, Thank you for such a positive review, and I'm very happy that you appreciate our courteous staff! We'll see you again soon. Regards, Marc A GM More 

Snohomish, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The hotel over-all is nice. The important part: Rooms are comfortable and clean. Nice view of the water. Friendly staff. Cons: The pool was functional and the kids had fun but visually was not nicely appointed. It looked a little neglected which was odd compared to the rest of the hotel. The access to the pool was through a room... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marc A, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Silverdale Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Hello Shawnna, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with. I definitely appreciate both the positive feedback and constructive comments. We will be using both to help ensure a great experience for both you and other guests in the future. Sincerely, Marc A GM More 

Everett, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Wonderful staff and very comfortable beds. Great place to stay for the money. Hotel is nearby to many restaurants and shopping. There is a very scenic view from the back of the hotel. Breakfast buffet is better than most.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marc A, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Silverdale Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Hello Eric N, Thank you for commenting on our great value, and I agree, our breakfast buffet is top notch. Please come see us again soon. Cheers, Marc A GM More 

Port Angeles
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We only live about 70 miles away but we are fairly remote. Whenever we need to shop we stay here because the mall and most stores are almost within walking distance. If we need to fly out of Seattle, rather than spending several hours on a terrible drive, we stay at this hotel and the Kitsap Airporter shuttle picks us... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marc A, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Silverdale Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Sid G, We appreciate the great review, and are pleased that our property fits your needs very well. I too take the Kitsap Airporter instead of driving to the airport. It's extremely convenient! We'll see you next time. Cheers, Marc A GM More 

Redmond, Washington
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
16 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for a relaxing weekend in December and really enjoyed it. The room was very clean and quiet. I noticed some reviews complaining about the noise coming from the bar - for us that was not the case although our room was above it. The breakfast area is really nice, and selection of food and drinks pretty good.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Marc A, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Silverdale Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Anagard, Thank you for the great review, and we're thrilled that you were able to relax and enjoy your weekend with us. Please visit again soon! Sincerely, Marc A GM More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Like pretty much all Best Western Hotels as far as appearance. Staff is great. They are all friendly and ready to go a little bit extra to satisfy your concerns. Rooms are standard and very clean. Bar is a nice place to relax. There is a free breakfast that is all right. After three or four days of scrambled eggs... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marc A, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Silverdale Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Hello F6817AHdanielr, Thank you for the great review, and for all of your positive comments about our friendly staff. Going a "little bit extra" for our guests is the norm around here. We'll see you next time. Cheers, Marc A GM More 

Louisville, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The coffe maker was broke, light flickered, remote broke, door lock did not work properly, air was uncontrollable and a continential breakfast was not available which is important when on a business trip.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marc A, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Silverdale Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Melissa B, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience... More 

Washington
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The bad: the double queen rooms are cramped. The bar is super loud. Don't get a room by the bar on a weekend. The good: the location is perfect. You're close to everything and the beach is gorgeous. It's very clean and well maintained. We had no issues and I truly appreciate that they allow up to a 2pm check... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marc A, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Silverdale Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Hello jeezaloo, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, and I'm happy that you enjoyed our location, and that we were able to assist with your late check-out request. We'll see you again next time! Sincerely, Marc A GM More 

vancouver, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was better then what we expected. When we booked it, we were not aware that it was a Best Western, as they had recently taken over the hotel. The location is excellent, with many stores and restaurants within a one or two mile range, and a number within walking distance.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marc A, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Silverdale Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Hello Corry V, I'm very happy that we were able to meet and beat your expectations, and I agree that we have an excellent location! Hopefully you'll visit us again soon. Sincerely, Marc A GM More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Silverdale Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Silverdale Beach Hotel

Address: 3073 NW Bucklin Hill Road, Silverdale, WA 98383-9190
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Silverdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Silverdale Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Silverdale Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

73 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
View from room (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay