We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Little Creek Casino Resort

Hotel website
Hotel deals
91 West Stoute Route 108, Shelton, WA 98584
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Little Creek Casino Resort
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Little Creek Casino Resort
Write a Review

193 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    49
    63
    41
    25
    15
See reviews for
23
93
11
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (193)
  • Mar-May only
    (53)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (46)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (52)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (42)
All months
Puyallup, Washington
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Let me say first it was a free stay from a gift I got in the mail from the casion. I got to the hotel which does not have a sign or anything that tells you that it is the hotel. I went into the hotel and got in this long line after about a half hour it was my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Olympia, Washington
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Just wanted to say this was the best stay ever.....We have stayed in the regular rooms many times, but had received a free suite and decided, Why Not?? OMG, AMAZING!! Perfect for our little family and you could even have a couple friends come and STILL have plenty of room. The tub thing in the bedroom is so romantic and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Olympia, Washington
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
13 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Living nearby, I often play in their nice non-smoking casino. Recently they replaced a lot of their old slots with newer ones. To pay for the new slots, they have replaced many of their $1 slots with $5 ones. And the jackpots seem to be smaller and less frequent. It's not working because the casino floor is virtually deserted and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Washington
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our room was fantastic except for a huge gash in the wall behind the chair. Otherwise very comfortable bed and the room was very clean..had a great nights sleep except if you want to sleep in later than 8 a.m. it may not happen due to maids yelling down the hall to each other. The food was ok...I like alot... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Little_Creek_Resort, Front Office Manager at Little Creek Casino Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to give us your very detailed feedback during your recent stay here at Little Creek Casino Resort. We are overjoyed to hear your positive experiences with the resort. Thank you for letting us know about your experience with our maid service and the condition of your room, so we may continue to improve our service... More 

Port Orchard, Washington
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
9 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This may be rather long but worth reading if you are considering this place. We also go the free room and buffet in the mail. Like other reviewers it was awful! Plus the slot machines were so tight that you couldn't even play for a short time and have fun. It just took your money with no play. The rooms... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Little_Creek_Resort, Front Office Manager at Little Creek Casino Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at Little Creek Casino Resort. We are actively looking at ways to improve and reduce the noise level above the pool area. We have also addressed with our staff your concerns and value your feedback. We take pride in making sure all guests leave more than satisfied... More 

Yelm, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have stayed many times. The staff has always been polite and our rooms spotless. The restaurants offer great choices. Don't miss the oysters. Sometimes we win in the casino and the entire mini vacation is free. The resort is 30 miles from our home and great escape about once a month. We have seen many big stars at their... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Little_Creek_Resort, Front Office Manager at Little Creek Casino Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to give us your very detailed feedback during your recent stay here at Little Creek Casino Resort. We are overjoyed to hear that you enjoyed your stay as much as you did. All of us here take great pride in providing the best service we can to all of our guests. We look forward to... More 

Oregon
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband received a free room and buffet in the mail, we have never been there...I now know why, the room was ok, however lukewarm at best shower, no hot water, no remote in room, had to call the front desk twice to get one sent up took over an hour....the food in the buffet was so bad I refused... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Auburn, Washington
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2015

We stayed overnight midweek and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel was nicely decorated, we especially enjoyed the Native art displayed. Our room-a non smoking king size room- was clean and comfortable, no tub in room but the shower was clean and spacious. I made good use of the Keurig coffee maker there as well. Every member of the staff... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
The NW
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
12 hotel reviews
77 helpful votes 77 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015

They've added space for more slots and the non smoking section is better and bigger now but it's still just average to below average as far as the casino goes. The floor employees seem good. Now, for the buffet. It was just under thirty dollars for two of us and that was with a voucher. I was not impressed. It... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Victoria
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015

Due to car troubles, we ended up staying two nights in this lovely little escape. Other than the slightly rude reservation person, our stay here was lovely. One night in a standard room, the second in a deluxe with vaulted ceilings and soaker tub. The onsite restaurants were great; the food delicious and reasonably priced, especially the oyster bar! The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

38 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question