We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Airport Inn

2.0 of 5 20620 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98198
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Americas Best Value Airport Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Americas Best Value Airport Inn
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    26
    44
    27
    55
See reviews for
30
56
27
22
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (170)
  • Mar-May only
    (45)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (58)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (45)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
Mesquite, Nevada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Good price, that's the best you can say for this place. Room are small but clean. This is a bare bones older motel. No amenities to speak of. Located adjacent to International Blvd., there was the noticeable and never ending sound of traffic outside the room. The walls were thin and both the conversations of other patrons and TV noise... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
San Diego, California
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
15 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The only plus for this accommodation is that it is close to SeaTac Air and near where you need to turn in your car rental. Rooms are small and poorly designed. Breakfast consists of packaged "twinky things" with little breakfast seating. I had my breakfast each day at the check in counter. With the exception of one staff member the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Jerry B, Thank you for your feedback during your stay - we definitely train our front desk staff to be warm, welcoming and knowledgeable about the area to provide guests with information during there stay. we will take this feedback to make sure everyone at the staff is reminded of the service we expect to provide our guests. Thank... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We paid about 40 dollars total, and considering how insanely cheap that is, I'd say we got a pretty good deal! The bed was clean and comfortable enough, the parking was fine, the walls felt solid and not like every word I said traveled into every other neighboring room. The cable and wifi were a bit slow, but again, 40... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Vanessa, Thank you for your review and feedback of our hotel and your stay - as you have said we definitely pride ourselves on good service, comfortable rooms and a GREAT value! we are glad you had a good stay and hope to see you in the future. More

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014

I parked my Car for 4 days. Total cost under $30. I had absolutely no hassle finding their address due to great directions provided. The check in and out was quick. Shuttle was on Time. Courteous and friendly drivers. My Car was safe. I would use them again , for sure. No hidden's Free Coffee, Bathroom, Great Location, $5/day. Add... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Rakesh, Thank you for your description of your recent parking service use. We definitely like to be straight forward in our offering and provide a good service at a low cost. we hope to see you in the future! More

Cocoa, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2014

I booked a night with Americas Best Value Airport Inn & Parking near the SeaTac Airport for a Monday night. They had a posted phone number to call to cancel the reservation by 3:00 on Sunday. I called to cancel several times on Saturday but after pushing all the buttons, it just rang & rang. I tried again on Sunday... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear sherry d, Thank you for your feedback on your issue. At the hotel we are only able to directly change/cancel bookings made directly with the hotel or our website. We are not authorized by 3rd party booking sites to make any changes and cancels - even for last minute changes. As advised you must contact the site you booked... More

Vancouver, Canada
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
15 hotel reviews
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2014

Hotel is what you'd expect from a 2 star hotel but they ask you to leave your keys for valet parking, and they just store the keys in a bucket at the front desk... We decided to find another parking option rather than leaving it here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Ryan, Thank you for your feedback during your parking stay. As you may know we park over 200 at a time and we do both self (on availability) and valet parking. We definitely secure valet keys in our numbered lockbox during the vehicles care in our parking. We try to provide a good price for the service and we... More

Charlottesville, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

For some unknown reason, everything was booked on the night we wanted so we were pressed to stay here. Although very dated, the bed was comfortable, but the overall impression of the place is cheap. No headboards, no hair dryers. basic, basic, basic.! Would not recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Nancy, Thank you for your feedback during your stay. We do keep our rooms maintained to look current and fresh and we most definitely have headboards in every room as well as hair dryers. I will check into your stay and inspect your allocated room personally to make sure of this as nothing less is expected. As you noted... More

Omaha, Nebraska
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2014

We stayed at this hotel the night before a cruise. We arrived at the airport about 11:15 pm, exhausted. We had to call twice for the shuttle, but when it arrived it was well marked, unlike some of the competitor vans that came by. The driver was courteous and safe. The front desk clerk was proficient and we were in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear CherylP, Thank you for your feedback - we are glad you were able to get to the hotel and checked in to rest quickly and efficiently. We strive to have clean comfortable rooms at a value and it looks like you were treated to this. We hope to see you in the future on more cruise vacations! More

Marysville
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

This location was close to the airport but hard to get there. The parking was not very good as the location doubles as airport parking. I never saw room service. I would not stay here again. There is one front dest person and they seem to be more devoted to the airport parking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear 981michaelh981, Thank you for your comments and feedback - we are conveniently located right off of Intl Blvd (hwy 99) on the main strip to the airport where you would expect to see all other Hotels etc. I hope there were not mis guided directions to our hotel. As noted we do provide a service for our guests where... More

Houston
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014 via mobile

Pictures on website do not reflect what hotel is. Not sure if clean linens .....no pillowcases or towels. Internet slow and would not connect. Website stated beds were queen size. In truth beds were double size. Very shady area of strip. Did not feel safe.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Lmjdav720, I am sorry that you did not have an ideal experience during your stay. Of course having standard bedding and towels in each and every room, clean and comfortable is an expectation you and all guests should have. I will check to see why if or any incident led to your experience but I would not expect this... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Americas Best Value Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Airport Inn

Address: 20620 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98198
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Airport Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, BookIt.com, Despegar.com, Otel, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Americas Best Value Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Airport Hotel Seatac
Americas Best Value Inns Seatac

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay