We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Airport Inn

Hotel website
Hotel virtual tour
20620 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98198
Americas Best Value Airport Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ranked #25 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Write a Review

173 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    27
    43
    28
    57
See reviews for
29
57
28
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (173)
  • Mar-May only
    (44)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (58)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (47)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (24)
All months
Abbotsford, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2015

It was not an elaborate motel . But the price was right and my car is stored for 9 nights. The room was clean and the service was good. I wasn't expecting a palace so I wasn't disappointed. I would recommend the motel as a great place to spend a night.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Johnaresee, Thank you very much for your review and feedback - we are very glad to hear you had an enjoyable experience at a value price during your stay. Also we know how convenient it is for guests to be able to leave their vehicle at a safe location as well as get a nights rest so thank you... More 

Bellingham
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
13 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2014

I'm not a 5 star hotel kind of gal, I prefer lower priced accommodations that are minimal, but clean. My husband and I got fogged in at SeaTac and wanted to find a place we could sleep that was not the airport floor. We went here due to the price. All I can say is, it was better than the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you were able to use our clean comfortable stay at the value price we offer. We will take your comments into consideration and try to improve our service where possible. Thank you and hope to see you in the future! More 

Calgary, Canada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2014 via mobile

I booked this hotel online because of its free parking and free shuttle to the airport. When we arrived I was quite shocked (as was my husband) as it is a hotel where you can book weekly/monthly stays for very cheap, and there were some people hanging around who looked like they may try to break into your car the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback we definitely appreciate you taking the time to let us know about our services that you received. I am glad you were able to take advantage of our park and fly option - rest assured that guest comfort/value is our number 1 priority and it sounds like you did receive these expected qualities... More 

Alaska
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
36 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

I needed to be in Seattle for a medical appointment and the date was not confirmed until the last minute. I guess Pope Francsis must have been in town because there were no hotel rooms availlable with the exception of 1-2 star hotels out by the airport. I choose this one because I thought it might live up to its... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are sorry about your stay and the experience you are stating you ran into. Rest assured guest comfort satisfaction and value are our number one priorities. I will look into the incident you are mentioning and resolve that as possible for any future guests. We strive to provide the best experience/value and at times incidents come up... More 

Mesquite, Nevada
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

Good price, that's the best you can say for this place. Room are small but clean. This is a bare bones older motel. No amenities to speak of. Located adjacent to International Blvd., there was the noticeable and never ending sound of traffic outside the room. The walls were thin and both the conversations of other patrons and TV noise... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
San Diego, California
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
15 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2014

The only plus for this accommodation is that it is close to SeaTac Air and near where you need to turn in your car rental. Rooms are small and poorly designed. Breakfast consists of packaged "twinky things" with little breakfast seating. I had my breakfast each day at the check in counter. With the exception of one staff member the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Jerry B, Thank you for your feedback during your stay - we definitely train our front desk staff to be warm, welcoming and knowledgeable about the area to provide guests with information during there stay. we will take this feedback to make sure everyone at the staff is reminded of the service we expect to provide our guests. Thank... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014

We paid about 40 dollars total, and considering how insanely cheap that is, I'd say we got a pretty good deal! The bed was clean and comfortable enough, the parking was fine, the walls felt solid and not like every word I said traveled into every other neighboring room. The cable and wifi were a bit slow, but again, 40... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Vanessa, Thank you for your review and feedback of our hotel and your stay - as you have said we definitely pride ourselves on good service, comfortable rooms and a GREAT value! we are glad you had a good stay and hope to see you in the future. More 

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014

I parked my Car for 4 days. Total cost under $30. I had absolutely no hassle finding their address due to great directions provided. The check in and out was quick. Shuttle was on Time. Courteous and friendly drivers. My Car was safe. I would use them again , for sure. No hidden's Free Coffee, Bathroom, Great Location, $5/day. Add... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Rakesh, Thank you for your description of your recent parking service use. We definitely like to be straight forward in our offering and provide a good service at a low cost. we hope to see you in the future! More 

Cocoa, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2014

I booked a night with Americas Best Value Airport Inn & Parking near the SeaTac Airport for a Monday night. They had a posted phone number to call to cancel the reservation by 3:00 on Sunday. I called to cancel several times on Saturday but after pushing all the buttons, it just rang & rang. I tried again on Sunday... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear sherry d, Thank you for your feedback on your issue. At the hotel we are only able to directly change/cancel bookings made directly with the hotel or our website. We are not authorized by 3rd party booking sites to make any changes and cancels - even for last minute changes. As advised you must contact the site you booked... More 

Vancouver, Canada
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
18 hotel reviews
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2014

Hotel is what you'd expect from a 2 star hotel but they ask you to leave your keys for valet parking, and they just store the keys in a bucket at the front desk... We decided to find another parking option rather than leaving it here.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Ryan, Thank you for your feedback during your parking stay. As you may know we park over 200 at a time and we do both self (on availability) and valet parking. We definitely secure valet keys in our numbered lockbox during the vehicles care in our parking. We try to provide a good price for the service and we... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question