We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 34 SeaTac hotels

Americas Best Value Airport Inn

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   20620 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98198
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Americas Best Value Airport Inn to your Saves list
Americas Best Value Airport Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
29%
Ranked #26 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    17
    25
    44
    25
    54
See reviews for
29
55
26
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
11 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Hotel is what you'd expect from a 2 star hotel but they ask you to leave your keys for valet parking, and they just store the keys in a bucket at the front desk... We decided to find another parking option rather than leaving it here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Charlottesville, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

For some unknown reason, everything was booked on the night we wanted so we were pressed to stay here. Although very dated, the bed was comfortable, but the overall impression of the place is cheap. No headboards, no hair dryers. basic, basic, basic.! Would not recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Omaha, Nebraska
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at this hotel the night before a cruise. We arrived at the airport about 11:15 pm, exhausted. We had to call twice for the shuttle, but when it arrived it was well marked, unlike some of the competitor vans that came by. The driver was courteous and safe. The front desk clerk was proficient and we were in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear CherylP, Thank you for your feedback - we are glad you were able to get to the hotel and checked in to rest quickly and efficiently. We strive to have clean comfortable rooms at a value and it looks like you were treated to this. We hope to see you in the future on more cruise vacations! More

Marysville
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This location was close to the airport but hard to get there. The parking was not very good as the location doubles as airport parking. I never saw room service. I would not stay here again. There is one front dest person and they seem to be more devoted to the airport parking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear 981michaelh981, Thank you for your comments and feedback - we are conveniently located right off of Intl Blvd (hwy 99) on the main strip to the airport where you would expect to see all other Hotels etc. I hope there were not mis guided directions to our hotel. As noted we do provide a service for our guests where... More

Houston
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Pictures on website do not reflect what hotel is. Not sure if clean linens .....no pillowcases or towels. Internet slow and would not connect. Website stated beds were queen size. In truth beds were double size. Very shady area of strip. Did not feel safe.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Lmjdav720, I am sorry that you did not have an ideal experience during your stay. Of course having standard bedding and towels in each and every room, clean and comfortable is an expectation you and all guests should have. I will check to see why if or any incident led to your experience but I would not expect this... More

San Antonio, Texas
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My 22-year-old daughter flew to Seattle for a business event; she went in early in order to get a better deal on her flight and so needed to stay somewhere one night. She booked a room at America's Best Value Airport Inn. On her layover in San Francisco, she discovered that someone had gotten ahold of her debit card number... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear TexAz1968, I am sorry to hear about your incident, I will follow up with our desk agent to confirm this issue. We can charge cards from others who are paying for the guest in room if we can get a standard room authorization charge filled out and sent back to us with proper id etc. We of course do... More

Richlands, North Carolina
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

Definitely one of the worst hotel experiences I've had to date. First off, there was absolutely no parking for guests. I went in to ask the front desk where to park, and one of the staff had to go outside to move her vehicle so we could park. Also, I wasn't given a receipt upon check-in. The room was okay,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Kaytlyn, We are very sorry to hear you did not get a comfortable night stay at the hotel. We definitely want guests to get a good clean and comfortable stay for a good value. I will follow up on your room the night of your stay to understand if there is something in training and/or process that needs to... More

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

I didn't stay there but I left my car parked there. Their complimentary shuttle service to the airport was prompt very helpful, and the car was safe when I got back. I ended up returning early to pick up the car and therefore did not use all of the days for which I had originally prepaid; they were very courteous... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Ezra, Thank you for your feedback - we are happy to see you were able to take advantage of our shuttle service and found it prompt and convenient. We pride ourselves on good service and a great value for the guest. We hope to see you in the future. More

Bozeman, Montana
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

I booked the hotel for 3 nights 24th of july to 26th july through hotwire. After horrible night at the hotel, I went down to the front desk and made sure that I will be getting a refund if I check out. After confirming about the refund I made another hotel reservation and handed over the access keys to the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Naren25, I apologize for the frustration and inconvenience. We, at the hotel, are not able to authorize and/or process refunds for 3rd party sites that you booked through. When you book indirectly you are bound to the rules of that site and there policies and it looks like they are confirming no early check out refunds. The hotel staff... More

SF
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

Stayed one night after arriving on a late flight at Sea Tac. We were not expecting luxury, but did expect a timely pickup at the airport and a clean room. Unfortunately, we called 3 times for pickup and it took them 40 minutes to pick us up. They had 2 staff in the car, stopped to tell us they didn't... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear JeanBQ, Thank you for your feedback as its is valuable to us in making sure services are being provided promptly. I will definitely use this feedback to discuss with our new night staff to be much more prompt and action oriented for guests in terms of getting them picked up and checked in quickly. I will also make sure... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Americas Best Value Airport Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Americas Best Value Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Airport Inn

Address: 20620 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98198
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Airport Inn 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Sabre Hospitality Solutions , BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Otel, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Venere so you can book your Americas Best Value Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Airport Hotel Seatac
Americas Best Value Inns Seatac

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in SeaTac with
any amenities