We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 34 SeaTac hotels

Americas Best Value Airport Inn

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   20620 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98198
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Americas Best Value Airport Inn to your Saves list
Americas Best Value Airport Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
30%
Ranked #25 of 34 hotels in SeaTac
  • Overview
  • Reviews (161)
  • Photos (28)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (21)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

161 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    17
    25
    42
    23
    54
See reviews for
29
52
26
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Houston
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Pictures on website do not reflect what hotel is. Not sure if clean linens .....no pillowcases or towels. Internet slow and would not connect. Website stated beds were queen size. In truth beds were double size. Very shady area of strip. Did not feel safe.

Was this review helpful? Yes
San Antonio, Texas
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My 22-year-old daughter flew to Seattle for a business event; she went in early in order to get a better deal on her flight and so needed to stay somewhere one night. She booked a room at America's Best Value Airport Inn. On her layover in San Francisco, she discovered that someone had gotten ahold of her debit card number... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Richlands, North Carolina
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Definitely one of the worst hotel experiences I've had to date. First off, there was absolutely no parking for guests. I went in to ask the front desk where to park, and one of the staff had to go outside to move her vehicle so we could park. Also, I wasn't given a receipt upon check-in. The room was okay,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Kaytlyn, We are very sorry to hear you did not get a comfortable night stay at the hotel. We definitely want guests to get a good clean and comfortable stay for a good value. I will follow up on your room the night of your stay to understand if there is something in training and/or process that needs to... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I didn't stay there but I left my car parked there. Their complimentary shuttle service to the airport was prompt very helpful, and the car was safe when I got back. I ended up returning early to pick up the car and therefore did not use all of the days for which I had originally prepaid; they were very courteous... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Ezra, Thank you for your feedback - we are happy to see you were able to take advantage of our shuttle service and found it prompt and convenient. We pride ourselves on good service and a great value for the guest. We hope to see you in the future. More

Bozeman, Montana
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked the hotel for 3 nights 24th of july to 26th july through hotwire. After horrible night at the hotel, I went down to the front desk and made sure that I will be getting a refund if I check out. After confirming about the refund I made another hotel reservation and handed over the access keys to the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Naren25, I apologize for the frustration and inconvenience. We, at the hotel, are not able to authorize and/or process refunds for 3rd party sites that you booked through. When you book indirectly you are bound to the rules of that site and there policies and it looks like they are confirming no early check out refunds. The hotel staff... More

SF
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed one night after arriving on a late flight at Sea Tac. We were not expecting luxury, but did expect a timely pickup at the airport and a clean room. Unfortunately, we called 3 times for pickup and it took them 40 minutes to pick us up. They had 2 staff in the car, stopped to tell us they didn't... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear JeanBQ, Thank you for your feedback as its is valuable to us in making sure services are being provided promptly. I will definitely use this feedback to discuss with our new night staff to be much more prompt and action oriented for guests in terms of getting them picked up and checked in quickly. I will also make sure... More

Lynnwood, Washington
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

We had to wait for 65 minutes at the airport. First we were told that the van would be there in 10-15 min. When I called after waiting for 25 min, the receptionist said the driver had to go fill the gas and he was on the way. After 35 min finally the van came but there was only room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for bringing to our attention the problem you encountered with our parking service. We credit our success in the industry to providing good service at affordable prices. We appreciate your willingness to take the time to let us know where improvement is needed so that we many continue to maintain our high standards. We do park... More

Downey, California
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
7 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

This is my second visit to this hotel, and these two times I've never had any major issues with them. I only use the room to sleep, since I'm out sightseeing all day. The rooms are neat, tidy, and comfortable. Yeah, there's your typical rude and inconsiderate guests who tend to disrupt your good night's sleep, but it's out of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear armysgt1981, Thank you very much for your feedback! I am glad you had multiple stays and it was consistent in your comfort for the value. We pride our selves on guest service and clean comfortable rooms so I am glad to hear you got those in your experience. As a convenience to airport guests we provide park and fly... More

Portland, Oregon
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

I called ahead to let them know we would be arriving after midnight. When we did arrive there was no one in the office so we were locked outside. We stuck around for about 10 mins then the airport shuttle guy arrived. It would have been nice if he told us when we called that he might be away from... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. As we have 24 hour shuttle to/from the airport there are some late hours of the night where the desk attendant will cover the run. He is prompt and returns in about 15 minutes or so and a sign is displayed with this information. I am... More

Honolulu, Hawaii
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

Our group stayed in ABVI locations in Oregon and Washington. This location was much better than Portland, even with the airplanes overhead. Pros: 1. Rooms and towels were clean. 2. Good location, near the airport and Westlake. 3. Breakfast was good. 4. Shuttle service to the airport was a treat. Cons: 1. No elevator, it was rough on the elders... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Lori, Thank you for your feedback on your stay! We are very happy we were able to accommodate your group and you were able to have a nice clean stay at a value. We definitely want to make our guests stay experience great so I am happy to hear you were able to take advantage of our free shuttle... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Americas Best Value Airport Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Americas Best Value Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Airport Inn

Address: 20620 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98198
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Airport Inn 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, Sabre Hospitality Solutions , BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, BookingOdigeoWL, Otel, TripOnline SA and Venere so you can book your Americas Best Value Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Airport Hotel Seatac
Americas Best Value Inns Seatac

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in SeaTac with
any amenities

Amenities

Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
50

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Airport Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer