We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SeaTac Crest Motor Inn

18845 Pacific Hwy South, International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98188
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
SeaTac Crest Motor Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
SeaTac Crest Motor Inn
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    1
    11
    7
    54
See reviews for
20
19
16
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    1.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (74)
  • Mar-May only
    (16)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (29)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
There are newer reviews for SeaTac Crest Motor Inn
See the most recent reviews
San Jose, California
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2008

We were looking for Park-and-Fly out of Seattle and thought their location was ideal. That's the only thing ideal about this place. The room descriptions and rates on the online reservations page did not match their other pages on their website, so I called and spoke with them directly. After 20 minutes, I thought I had a reservation. He quoted... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Northwest
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2008

We parked at this shady place before as the price was fair and another place called Skyway Inn, both places aren't where you could leave a decent car, so we only brought our older Mazda, regardless of the vehicle on this visit we filled up our tank and parked, came back 8 days later and found that a quarter tank... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Ontario, Oregon
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2008

Had just delivered a truck driven from Texarkana to Tacoma. I missed my flight home,decided to get a motel. Found the front desk clerk to be fabulous in the PR department. His name is Wayne. He is the only good thing about the place. I check in and go to my room, second floor, down a half a flight of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
harpr94, public relations manager at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

Hello!! I am the public relations manager at this motel and first of all I would like to apologize for any bad experience you had at our motel. We do acknowledge the problems and have been trying hard to rectify them as soon as possible. We have recently made significant changes in our staffing (Front desk and room service) and... More 

washington state
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2008

Since we arrived late in the day, we decided to ignore the "red flags" that this was not going to be a good experience. The room was atrocious, but the bed seemed clean enough for us to make it through the night. We left our car there---and here is the only good point---the price was reasonable (for long term parking).... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
harpr94, public relations manager at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

Hello!! I am the public relations manager at this motel and first of all I would like to apologize for any bad experience you had at our motel. We do acknowledge the problems and have been trying hard to rectify them as soon as possible. We have recently made significant changes in our staffing (Front desk and room service) and... More 

BC
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2008

This place is awful. Smells in the lobby, dirty carpets, room doors don't close properly as if they have previously been kicked in. Noisy, blood on the matress, toilet seat totally worn out and on and on. It may be cheap but it should be free.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
harpr94, Public relations at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

Hello!! I am the public relations manager at this motel and first of all I would like to apologize for any bad experience you had at our motel. We do acknowledge the problems and have been trying hard to rectify them as soon as possible. We have recently made significant changes in our staffing (Front desk and room service) and... More 

Oregon
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2008

We were charged for stay before we entered the room. The hallway and the whole place was dirty, in the room A/C unit was broken, 2 chairs were broken, TV was broken, smell of tobacco in hallway and room. Manager was upset with us complaining about broken AC unit on a hot summer day and told us simply open the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Virginia
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2007

My friend and I needed a place to stay for one night in order to catch an early flight. We just wanted an inexpensive motel- along the lines of the Days Inn, Red Roof etc. When I went in to see if they had a room available the woman at the front desk quoted me $69. The lobby looked OK-... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Tampa
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2007

Our experience was fine. We had an "inside" room. It smelled a little stale when we opened door but after turning on the AC it was fine. Beds were OK. Our unit was clean. Had a quiet night. Our shuttle to airport was waiting for us when we arrived downstairs early. Coffee was OK and muffin was fresh. the hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Alberta
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2007

I called by phone from the aiport phone bank and was told the $39.95 rooms were all booked - but $49.95 was available. First the woman wanted to pick me up in a private vehicle instead of the shuttle, but this seemed shady, so I insisted on the shuttle. Shuttle took 45 minutes and numerous calls to arrive... Upon arrival... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Vancouver
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2007

Watch out for the shady management. They will try to scam you whenever possible. We received prices other than those that we were quoted over the phone. When we decided to cancel our 2nd night stay (it was that bad), we were given less than a full refund even with four days notice. Pickup service is very poor - we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question