We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rodeway Inn & Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
122 North Main St, Omak, WA 98841
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Omak
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
OkanaganGals Kelowna, BC, Canada
Share an Experience

54 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    14
    14
    4
    11
See reviews for
12
15
9
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (54)
  • Mar-May only
    (15)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (23)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (10)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
Kelowna, BC, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My family and I (age group from 44-75) recently stayed for 1 night and were very very happy with our stay. It was our first time at this motel, and it won't be our last :) We were a bit skeptical at first for it was older and we have had some bad luck with some motels in the area.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vernon, Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

We stayed at Rodeway Inn for two nites and will definitely return. Staff was friendly and obliging. Breakfast was great with juice eggs waffles - coffee was great. Clean suite that we stayed in. I believe they are remodeling all. Thanks to the staff

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, General Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to fill in the survey. We appreciate your feedback. It is encouraging for the staff to know that our guests had a pleasant stay. More 

Redding, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

I hadn't planned on staying here but after a minor motorcycle crash resulting in cracked ribs I did. The staff helped me off load the bike and get set up in the room. They have a great breakfast in the morning as part of the room price. Plus they are the lowest price in town w/o the breakfast. Yes, the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sequim, Washington
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

My motorcycle group had reservations in Winthrop but because of fires and power outages we were stranded. We have stayed in Omak befire and called Rodeway from a payphone. They were happy to accomadate our entire group in comfortable rooms as always. Within walking distance of restaurants and movie theatre, this is a great location. Will be staying again.By the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oregon
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
33 hotel reviews
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

Well I stayed here over a year ago and left a bad review. So this visit I thought I would give them another chance to see if they had done anything to make it better. NO, they haven't! Pool is still not operational staff said possibly never. Rooms are cheap for a reason people. They're disgusting. I had dirty towels... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
General M, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for this experience. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests... More 

Travelers are raving about these Omak hotels

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014 via mobile

Food dirty, and microwaved, poor choices for food. rooms dirty and stained linen, unprofessional service, and over all gross environment. I wouldn't recommend any one with children to stay there. I've seen smoking in the rooms and blood on mattresses. Not a good place

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
General M, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for your over-all experience. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our... More 

Walla Walla, Washington
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The rooms were cozy and the breakfast was better than expected. We stayed in a queen suite and the fireplace was a nice touch. The staff was welcoming and helpful. For the price and location, I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Washington
Top Contributor
226 reviews 226 reviews
37 hotel reviews
102 helpful votes 102 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

The room this time provided comfort but was a little rough around the edges; small bath towels, hard to adjust faucets, etc. They provide a place to stay that is probably better than any in the immediate area and is handy to the highway. No in-house bar or restaurant. It's out in the boondocks in an area that will be... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sequim, Washington
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here with a riding group. Staff was friendly, rooms are small but clean. Suprised to find jacuzzi tub. Great food and movie theater within a block. Good breakfast with real eggs and sausage. Will stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Granite City, Illinois
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

Made myveservation by phone 2 hours in advance requested a room on the first floor but was given a room on the second floor upon check in. Pool was listed on the amenities but pool was not open. Supposedly awaiting a handicap lift to be installed and because of this none of the abled bodied guests could use the pool.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

5 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question