We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 4 Omak hotels

Rodeway Inn & Suites

122 North Main St, Omak, WA 98841
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Rodeway Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
44%
Ranked #3 of 4 hotels in Omak
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013
T R Walla Walla, Washington
  • Overview
  • Reviews (50)
  • Photos (4)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (10)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

50 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    9
    12
    14
    4
    11
See reviews for
11
14
8
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Oregon
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
33 hotel reviews
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

Well I stayed here over a year ago and left a bad review. So this visit I thought I would give them another chance to see if they had done anything to make it better. NO, they haven't! Pool is still not operational staff said possibly never. Rooms are cheap for a reason people. They're disgusting. I had dirty towels... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for this experience. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014

Food dirty, and microwaved, poor choices for food. rooms dirty and stained linen, unprofessional service, and over all gross environment. I wouldn't recommend any one with children to stay there. I've seen smoking in the rooms and blood on mattresses. Not a good place

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
General M, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for your over-all experience. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our... More

Travelers are raving about these Omak hotels

Walla Walla, Washington
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The rooms were cozy and the breakfast was better than expected. We stayed in a queen suite and the fireplace was a nice touch. The staff was welcoming and helpful. For the price and location, I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Washington
Top Contributor
161 reviews 161 reviews
27 hotel reviews
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

The room this time provided comfort but was a little rough around the edges; small bath towels, hard to adjust faucets, etc. They provide a place to stay that is probably better than any in the immediate area and is handy to the highway. No in-house bar or restaurant. It's out in the boondocks in an area that will be... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sequim, Washington
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here with a riding group. Staff was friendly, rooms are small but clean. Suprised to find jacuzzi tub. Great food and movie theater within a block. Good breakfast with real eggs and sausage. Will stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Granite City, Illinois
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

Made myveservation by phone 2 hours in advance requested a room on the first floor but was given a room on the second floor upon check in. Pool was listed on the amenities but pool was not open. Supposedly awaiting a handicap lift to be installed and because of this none of the abled bodied guests could use the pool.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Arlington, Washington, United States
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

The place is clean & very quiet due to no pool as advertised. I am disabled & when I drive I must have a pool if it's hot. The pool was listed & we booked on-line. I will never do that again, I will always ask on the phone about the pool with a real live person. By the time... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Calgary
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
26 hotel reviews
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013 via mobile

Friendly reception. Clean rooms. Safe parking in front of rooms. Comfortable bed. The building style is from the late 1950's but that is just a matter of style. I look for clean, quiet and safe locations to spend the night. This motel was just fine. In town, off the main highway so very little traffic noise. Will stay here again.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wauconda
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

Noisy heater keeps you awake all night. Thin walls you can hear conversation & TV from rooms next to you on both sides and upstairs. Used to be white towels are your bath towels. Bath mat is so worn, you can see through. Closet size rooms unless you get a suite. Breakfast ~ check dates on yogurt before eating I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Clarksville, Tennessee
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
14 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

I tend to be critical of the hotels I stay in but they normally cost much more. I found this old hotel sitting in Omak, Washington. If you only need a place for the night and are not too picky it should work fine. The hotel is old and has outdoor entrances. The bottom floor has whirlpool tubs but I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Rodeway Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Rodeway Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn & Suites

Address: 122 North Main St, Omak, WA 98841
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Omak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Rodeway Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Omak
Omak Rodeway Inn

4 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Amenities

Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Number of rooms
61

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer