We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 4 Omak hotels

Rodeway Inn & Suites

122 North Main St, Omak, WA 98841
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Rodeway Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Omak
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014
Eleanor B Vernon, Canada
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    14
    14
    4
    11
See reviews for
11
15
9
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (53)
  • Mar-May only
    (14)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (23)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (10)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
Vernon, Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

We stayed at Rodeway Inn for two nites and will definitely return. Staff was friendly and obliging. Breakfast was great with juice eggs waffles - coffee was great. Clean suite that we stayed in. I believe they are remodeling all. Thanks to the staff

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, General Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to fill in the survey. We appreciate your feedback. It is encouraging for the staff to know that our guests had a pleasant stay. More 

Redding, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

I hadn't planned on staying here but after a minor motorcycle crash resulting in cracked ribs I did. The staff helped me off load the bike and get set up in the room. They have a great breakfast in the morning as part of the room price. Plus they are the lowest price in town w/o the breakfast. Yes, the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sequim, Washington
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

My motorcycle group had reservations in Winthrop but because of fires and power outages we were stranded. We have stayed in Omak befire and called Rodeway from a payphone. They were happy to accomadate our entire group in comfortable rooms as always. Within walking distance of restaurants and movie theatre, this is a great location. Will be staying again.By the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oregon
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
33 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

Well I stayed here over a year ago and left a bad review. So this visit I thought I would give them another chance to see if they had done anything to make it better. NO, they haven't! Pool is still not operational staff said possibly never. Rooms are cheap for a reason people. They're disgusting. I had dirty towels... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
General M, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for this experience. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests... More 

Travelers are raving about these Omak hotels

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014

Food dirty, and microwaved, poor choices for food. rooms dirty and stained linen, unprofessional service, and over all gross environment. I wouldn't recommend any one with children to stay there. I've seen smoking in the rooms and blood on mattresses. Not a good place

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
General M, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for your over-all experience. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our... More 

Walla Walla, Washington
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The rooms were cozy and the breakfast was better than expected. We stayed in a queen suite and the fireplace was a nice touch. The staff was welcoming and helpful. For the price and location, I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Washington
Top Contributor
197 reviews 197 reviews
29 hotel reviews
84 helpful votes 84 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

The room this time provided comfort but was a little rough around the edges; small bath towels, hard to adjust faucets, etc. They provide a place to stay that is probably better than any in the immediate area and is handy to the highway. No in-house bar or restaurant. It's out in the boondocks in an area that will be... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sequim, Washington
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here with a riding group. Staff was friendly, rooms are small but clean. Suprised to find jacuzzi tub. Great food and movie theater within a block. Good breakfast with real eggs and sausage. Will stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Granite City, Illinois
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

Made myveservation by phone 2 hours in advance requested a room on the first floor but was given a room on the second floor upon check in. Pool was listed on the amenities but pool was not open. Supposedly awaiting a handicap lift to be installed and because of this none of the abled bodied guests could use the pool.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Arlington, Washington, United States
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

The place is clean & very quiet due to no pool as advertised. I am disabled & when I drive I must have a pool if it's hot. The pool was listed & we booked on-line. I will never do that again, I will always ask on the phone about the pool with a real live person. By the time... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Rodeway Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn & Suites

Address: 122 North Main St, Omak, WA 98841
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Omak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels and Travelocity so you can book your Rodeway Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Omak
Omak Rodeway Inn

4 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay