We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rodeway Inn & Suites

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
122 North Main St, Omak, WA 98841
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Omak
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 4 weeks ago
County-Hunter Tacoma, WA
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    14
    15
    4
    12
See reviews for
13
16
9
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (56)
  • Mar-May only
    (17)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (23)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (10)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
Tacoma, WA
Top Contributor
189 reviews 189 reviews
56 hotel reviews
112 helpful votes 112 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This Rodeway in is an older property off the main route (US-97) through town. While our room was clean, it would definitely benefit from a remodel. There was no flat screen TV and the room was not equipped with the requisite number of outlets necessary for today's traveler to plug in all the devices they travel with. Breakfast was decent... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights. There was absolutely no cleaning or any towel replacement service during our trip. Even a stack of clean towels given that we followed their instructions for replacement would have been appreciated. The random group drinking in the parking lot and being fairly loud at 10pm was a bit obnoxious too. Won't stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We will look into this. The hotel staff is trained to resolve issues as soon as they are reported by the guests. More 

Travelers are raving about these Omak hotels

Kelowna, BC, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2015

My family and I (age group from 44-75) recently stayed for 1 night and were very very happy with our stay. It was our first time at this motel, and it won't be our last :) We were a bit skeptical at first for it was older and we have had some bad luck with some motels in the area.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
General M, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to submit your feedback. This will serve as encouragement to our staff. We look forward to your future stays at Omak. More 

Vernon, Canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

We stayed at Rodeway Inn for two nites and will definitely return. Staff was friendly and obliging. Breakfast was great with juice eggs waffles - coffee was great. Clean suite that we stayed in. I believe they are remodeling all. Thanks to the staff

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
General M, General Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to fill in the survey. We appreciate your feedback. It is encouraging for the staff to know that our guests had a pleasant stay. More 

Redding, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

I hadn't planned on staying here but after a minor motorcycle crash resulting in cracked ribs I did. The staff helped me off load the bike and get set up in the room. They have a great breakfast in the morning as part of the room price. Plus they are the lowest price in town w/o the breakfast. Yes, the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sequim, Washington
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

My motorcycle group had reservations in Winthrop but because of fires and power outages we were stranded. We have stayed in Omak befire and called Rodeway from a payphone. They were happy to accomadate our entire group in comfortable rooms as always. Within walking distance of restaurants and movie theatre, this is a great location. Will be staying again.By the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Oregon
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
33 hotel reviews
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

Well I stayed here over a year ago and left a bad review. So this visit I thought I would give them another chance to see if they had done anything to make it better. NO, they haven't! Pool is still not operational staff said possibly never. Rooms are cheap for a reason people. They're disgusting. I had dirty towels... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
General M, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for this experience. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014 via mobile

Food dirty, and microwaved, poor choices for food. rooms dirty and stained linen, unprofessional service, and over all gross environment. I wouldn't recommend any one with children to stay there. I've seen smoking in the rooms and blood on mattresses. Not a good place

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
General M, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for your over-all experience. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our... More 

Walla Walla, Washington
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The rooms were cozy and the breakfast was better than expected. We stayed in a queen suite and the fireplace was a nice touch. The staff was welcoming and helpful. For the price and location, I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Washington
Top Contributor
251 reviews 251 reviews
44 hotel reviews
117 helpful votes 117 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

The room this time provided comfort but was a little rough around the edges; small bath towels, hard to adjust faucets, etc. They provide a place to stay that is probably better than any in the immediate area and is handy to the highway. No in-house bar or restaurant. It's out in the boondocks in an area that will be... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

8 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay