We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 3 Okanogan hotels

Okanogan Inn & Suites

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   11B Appleway Rd, Okanogan, WA 98840
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
15% Off-Book Driect
Save Saved
You added Okanogan Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Okanogan Inn & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
73%
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Okanogan
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
Steven W Kennewick, Washington
  • Overview
  • Reviews (75)
  • Photos (40)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (24)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

75 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    29
    26
    10
    3
    7
See reviews for
14
28
5
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Kennewick, Washington
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed there over a 4 day period during the Carlton Complex fires. Family run operation. These folks went out of their way to work with the crazy schedules of multiple responders coming into town. Great service! Rooms are a bit dated but they are clean, comfortable, quiet, and the air conditioner was wonderful. Easy access off WA-97. Close to downtown... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed at ! Front desk was very RUDE ! Room was not vacuumed , dead cockroaches in hallway , very big room has all the features just needs to be cleaned and managed ! Lower level smelled terrible I would never recommend this to anyone !

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
GBasra, General Manager at Okanogan Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback. Accept our apologies for inconvenience. We always do our best to provide good service but on that week as you know that there was wildfire in our county and we were over busy because of that. Hope to see you next time. More

Oak Harbor, Washington
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Not a 5 star hotel, but you can't beat the price. The rooms are clean and comfortable. We stay on the highway side with no traffic noise at all. If you want to sleep late ask for the west side so the sun doesn't blast you out of bed in the morning. Friendly staff, and ready to help with what... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sumner, Washington
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff at this hotel was great. The beds were clean and decent The hotel needs a makeover to be above average. The continental breakfast was also good. For the price it was an ok place to stop over for the night after a long bike ride. there is a casino within walking distance.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Courteous and Welcoming Manager. Thankyou for making our stay a pleasant one. Excellent and easy access from Hwy. Great front desk service..............................................................

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lynden, Washington
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here for a night on our motorcycle trip and was treated amazing!!! Great hospitality and super great staff!!! We will definitely stop here again... Thanks again for making our trip so much fun at this stop:)))))

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Chilliwack, Canada
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We visited this Hotel and stayed the afternoon/night, we were on a motorcycle road trip with friends traveling over the Cascades. The owner went out of his way to accommodate the 13 of us, the time we spent poolside created lasting memories. The owner was very courteous and professional with a great sense of humour. The rooms were clean and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a large group and the front desk made check in easy. Service was great they were very informative. Really encouraged us to enjoy ourselves. Would definitely stay there again. They were the most accommodating hotel on our trip

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
seattle
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I come from Seattle every week. I work from one side of the state to the other. I have stayed over 30 times at this hotel and lately the sevice was terrible. They didn't change the sheets unless we stayed over 3 days. We didn't get fresh towells until after 4 pm. Today I drove 6 hours to this hotel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Moses Lake
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I'd rather pitch a tent on the highway then stay here again. Horrible check in experience, front desk hardly speaks English. Hotel stinks like smoke. Got checked into dirty room, room was nastiest I've ever stayed in. Mold issues, carpet coming up, bedspreads nasty, bathroom scary! Owner is very creepy watches while you eat breakfast. Tried filing complaint but they... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Okanogan Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Okanogan Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Okanogan Inn & Suites

Address: 11B Appleway Rd, Okanogan, WA 98840
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Okanogan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Okanogan Inn & Suites 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Okanogan Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (40)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
On Off Hwy 97, next to Bingo Casino,Newly Renovated building having Smoking & Non Smoking Rooms. Free Continental hot breakfast, Free Wi-Fi, Free Long Distance to Canada & US,Fridge & Microwave, LEDs, Pet Friendly, Indoor Chinese & Mexican Restaurant, Fitness center, Business center,Coin up Laundry. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
77

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer