We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn - Ocean Shores

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
773 Ocean Shores Blvd. NW, Ocean Shores, WA 98569
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Quality Inn - Ocean Shores
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Inn - Ocean Shores
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    56
    93
    27
    8
    10
See reviews for
48
83
11
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (194)
  • Mar-May only
    (37)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (81)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (54)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Will stay here again. It was clean and quiet and I thought it was cool that they had a little putt putt golf that is included in your stay. Friendly customer service and the breakfast was good........

Was this review helpful? Yes
Washington
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

It was just ok, nothing to write home about. Clean rooms. The beds seemed really hard, but were ok. Breakfast was good. Biggest disappointment was the pool. It was very cold. Need to turn the heat up some!! Staff were nice people. Just average hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Post Falls, Idaho
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Perfect holiday! The staff here are very personable & helpful! Can't say enough about how great they were to us! We planned a stay with our Grandsons and had a great time. Rooms were spotless and updated (new carpet was nice!) & beds very comfortable. The pool was perfect temp for us as well as the hot tub. The G-son's... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Yelm, Washington
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I came for an overnight just to rejuvenate myself from everyday life. The front desk staff was kind and friendly. My room was clean and I loved the balcony room to sit and look at the ocean. It was very quiet while I was there. They were in the process of replacing carpets but this had no effect on my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Freeland, Washington
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2015

The friendly front staff suggested we ask for the AARP rate which was better than booking.com. The hot tub felt so good after several hours in the car. Pool was too cold to enjoy, probably in high 70's. Variety of choices for breakfast, although scrambled eggs were somewhat dried out from sitting in warming tray. Seattle Times in the morning... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2015 via mobile

I stayed for one night in march for a convention although conveniently located directly across the street from the convention center the service I received was absolutely horrible I have to service dogs that are registered with the ATA that we're not allowed into the hotel even though I had all of the paperwork readily available and the dogs were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
hoas, General Manager at Quality Inn - Ocean Shores, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I’m sorry you feel you did not receive great customer service on your stay with us. Considering the circumstances, I believe we tried to accommodate you in the best possible way. We gladly provide accommodations for service animals. At the time of your arrival, your two service animals were not with you, so the guest service agent... More 

England
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
27 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015

We stayed at the Quality Inn for two nights in Feb. Check in was a pleasure with the very kind front desk staff. We were told about all the amenities of the hotel, and also given some suggestions of where to eat and what to do during our stay. Our room was very clean and comfortable. A notice said the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Kirkland, WA
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2015

I found this Quality Inn to live up to its name…Quality. The entire property looks manicured and very well maintained. The colors are bright and cheery. The putt-putt gold is a fun touch. The couple who owns the hotel are very active and friendly like true innkeepers. The staff was all friendly and seem to enjoy caring for guests. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Portland, Oregon
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2015

We had an opportunity to stay at the Quality Inn during a pirate charity event this past January. We were welcomed warmly, and given a wonderful overview of not only the hotel, but the community sights and attractions. Our room was traditional motel design and very comfortable. The bed was GREAT! That alone is a key for me to having... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tacoma, Washington
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
24 hotel reviews
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2015

This is going to be easy to write. We travel a lot, and stay in lots of different hotels/motels. Normally we stay at a competitor, because we've been members of their "club" for 20 years. This time, we were in OS for the Pirates Life For Us weekend. Rather than the usual place, we elected to stay here, and it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

68 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (53)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question