We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bonneville Hot Springs Resort & Spa

1252 E Cascade Drive, North Bonneville, WA 98639
Hotel website
Hotel packages
Click for phone number
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bonneville Hot Springs Resort & Spa
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Bonneville Hot Springs Resort & Spa
Write a Review

310 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    111
    71
    36
    38
    54
See reviews for
41
155
9
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (310)
  • Mar-May only
    (61)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (107)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (69)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (73)
All months
Milwaukie, Oregon
Top Contributor
98 reviews 98 reviews
14 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

As soon as you enter the lobby to the Bonneville Hot Springs & Spa, you feel relaxed. The lighting and atmosphere exude relaxation. The evening desk person could have been a little more welcoming, but she was helpful. The other desk people were great. You take your own bags to your room, carts are provided. Spacious lodge feel great room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Portland, Oregon
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It is low season right now but price is quite high that's why there are not many people there. I wonder why they do not offer special rate during low season? Last time when I use this facility mineral water hot tab bath in balcony was quite dirty but this time...was Great. I just spent one night and did not... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dallas, Texas, United States
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I will start with the positive: our room was large and very comfortable. The attitude of the staff is somewhat odd, however. For example, the room had a posted list of all the contents, including the number of towels, with a message thanking for my "integrity" for not stealing anything, and a warning that I would be charged for anything... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kelly H, Director of Sales at Bonneville Hot Springs Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your thoughts regarding your stay at Bonneville Hot Springs Resort & Spa. Without your input we would not be able to address these issues. You have brought up some points that we are faced with at the resort and are not very pleasant. Unfortunately there are people that are not... More

Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
7 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What a fabulous resort. We had a room with a spa on the balcony, get one of those. Incredible pool, outdoor spa and sauna. And don't forget to try the miniature golf course. We ate in the lounge great food and service. The desk girl got us in at 3pm (check in is at 4pm) don't tell anyone. That was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kelly H, Director of Sales at Bonneville Hot Springs Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thanks so much for taking the time to share with us what a wonderful experience you had at our resort and spa. Our natural mineral water hot tub rooms are definitely a luxury well deserved! I will be sure to share your positive feedback with our staff. We look forward to your next visit! More

West Linn, Oregon
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
110 helpful votes 110 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

My wife and I wanted to get out of town for the Labor Day holiday, so we decided to head for the nearby Cascades to hike and enjoy the great outdoors. Since the area we planned to hike was in the vicinity of this hot springs resort we decided to spend a night there and indulge ourselves in a hot... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kelly H, Director of Sales at Bonneville Hot Springs Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your wonderful experience at Bonneville Hot Springs Resort & Spa. It sounds like you truly left the resort feeling relaxed and fulfilled. It is so wonderful to hear when guests have taken the time to take advantage of the fabulous amenities that are offered at the resort. We hope that... More

Portland, Oregon
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
18 hotel reviews
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014

I was feeling tired and achy and in need of some spa time, so I took a road trip from Portland to Bonneville. The drive was lovely and I was looking forward to the much needed relaxation. The first problem I encountered was with the attendant at the spa. I j wanted to buy a spa pass but without a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2

Travelers are raving about these North Bonneville hotels

CHAPEL HILL
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2014

I stayed here for a week last year during an intense family crisis, and there is no way I would have gotten through it if I had not stayed here. The staff was amazingly helpful and friendly and fun! I am a complete cold plunge fan and I taught my man how to"spa." He didn't want to go, but after... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Came here thinking that we were staying at a fine establishment, however, it failed to impress any of us...especially for the money. We felt very cheated out of our money for many different reasons... We stayed in one of the suites where we paid over $700 for one night!! The reason that we chose this place was because of the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
San Diego, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014

I just got back. We paid $230/night and our room was outdated with stains all over the carpeting. The decor looks like they are trying to make an industrial looking space look more quaint. It didn't work. The place has so much potential, but it seems squandered. I needed to print out one page and it was very difficult (broken... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
McMinnville, Oregon
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014

TripAdvisor review indicated the outside wasn't much but look inside. The outside was quite lovely! But inside was amazing! The Great Room? Beautiful. Friendly staff throughout. Great room that was lovely and trendy looking. Very quiet. The view of the trees allowed for a LARGE deck with 4-person mineral spring water hot tub and a table and chairs. Music played... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Bonneville Hot Springs Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bonneville Hot Springs Resort & Spa

Address: 1252 E Cascade Drive, North Bonneville, WA 98639
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > North Bonneville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Bonneville Hot Springs Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bonneville Hot Springs Resort And Spa
Bonneville Hot Springs Hotel North Bonneville
Bonneville Resort
Bonneville Spa
Washington Hot Springs Resort
Bonneville Hot Springs North
Bonneville Hot Springs Resort & Spa North Bonneville, Washington

71 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (49)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay