We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
9600 Harbour Place, Mukilteo, WA 98275
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett
Add Photo Write a Review

184 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    144
    30
    6
    3
    1
See reviews for
85
36
5
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (184)
  • Mar-May only
    (34)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (77)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (41)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (32)
All months
Tampa, Florida
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Great accommodations: clean, comfortable, good breakfast & dinner. The staff was very helpful and friendly: offering for us to use their utensils while we grilled on the patio. The location was beautiful. I can't say enough how lovely this hotel stay was!

Was this review helpful? Yes
LITTLE ROCK
Level Contributor
183 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is located in "suburbia" away from attractions and restaurants, but is still pretty good. The architecture is boring, but the rooms are nice, well appointed, and the staff is super-friendly. Things I did not like very much were 1) low water pressure in the shower; 2) an extremely noisy A/C wall unit (that I simply had to turn... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this review

Dear Srgnfsh, Thank you for your review. We are happy you selected our hotel during your recent visit. Thank for sharing the few things you felt could be improved water pressure, breakfast and noisy ac unit.. We have definitely fixed the noisy ac unit. We looked into the water pressure in the shower. Maintenance ran some cleaner through the shower... More 

west valley city
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spent 5 nights at this property for a Soccer tournament in the Seattle area. Had a 1 bedroom suite, with 5 people. Provided enough bedding, but I would definitely go for the 2 bedroom next time. The sofa sleeper, was as poor as I have ever seen. Very tight on closet and storage space for a 5 night stay. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this review

Dear Aimeebjer, Thank you for staying with us recently for the Presidents Cup Soccer Tournament. We appreciate your feedback regarding your room, your experience and your staff interactions. We are happy we were able to meet many of your needs and that you will be coming back. I agree with 4 or more the two bedroom is the best room... More 

Longmont, CO
Level Contributor
101 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We ended up at this hotel as a result of a very poor experience elsewhere so I may be a little biased, but I don't think so. The service at the front desk was excellent; they just told me not to worry and they took care of things. The room is very clean and comfortable and the dining room much... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this review

Dear Longmont_Mitch, Thank you for the glowing review. We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience somewhere else but happy to hear that your experience here was great. Glad you were able to enjoy the underground parking and the peace and quiet of your room. Come back and visit us again next time you are in the area! More 

Bowen Island, Canada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2015

This hotel is unbelievable for the price we paid. Great variety of breakfast...probably one of the best complimentary breakfasts! The pillows could have been better...maybe it is a matter of preference. We will return again when we visit Seattle the next time...

Was this review helpful? Yes
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this review

Dear ValhallaBl, Thank you for selecting the Staybridge Suites in Mukilteo. I am so happy to hear you say that you feel you received great value for the rate you paid! We appreciate hearing that. Thank you for sharing that you didn't car for the pillows. I want to let you know that we are upgrading our pillows this summer... More 

Level Contributor
74 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2015 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay here. The two bedroom suites with foldout couch it the perfect size for a family of five. Friendly service stay a one day or weeks perfect for everyone. They offer weekday dinner meals

Was this review helpful? Yes
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this review

Dear Wilfireash, Thank you for your comments. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Yes the two bedroom, two bathroom suites are a great layout for 5 to 7 people. Glad the fit was just right for your family! Come back and see us again soon! More 

Lake Stevens, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015

We just spent a week at this fantastic hotel while renovations were completed on our house and it was a wonderful, stress free stay. The entire hotel was clean, and beautiful, the staff was so friendly and helpful, and the room was amazing. As a family of 3 and our cat, the room was a fantastic size and the beds... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this review

Dear Rachelle G, Thank you for the fantastic review! We are so happy you and your family were able to relax and enjoy the hotel and all of it amenities while having to be out to your home for a week. We hope your renovations are complete now and you can enjoy your home again and all of its new... More 

Level Contributor
173 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2015

We decided to spend 3 days at this hotel and we are glad we did, from the moment we arrived we coult tell it was exactly what we were looking for. Reasonably priced, nice location, excellent amenities, good brekfast and dinner included, dinner with unlimited wine and beer, full kitchenettes in clean, spacious well apointed and comfortable suites, polite and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this review

Dear Salito 1 Thank you for selecting our hotel on your recent trip to the area. We are so happy to hear that you felt you made a great choice. Wonderful comments about our amenities and facility. We are proud to hear that you will make this your hotel of choice when you return to Mukilteo. We appreciate you sharing... More 

Eugene, Oregon, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2015

I arrived to a very friendly staff that cared for my needs right away. I think that in addition to having a very knowledgeable staff, their amenities are great. First if you have kids, having access to the pool a little late is great. Having dinner included is excellent as well. It is quite cost effective if traveling with family.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this review

Dear PhoenixInnManager, Thank you for your kind review! I appreciate you for sharing your comments about our team and the your encounters with them. Our team takes great pride in our guest's satisfaction. Thank you for sharing the amenities that are all inclusive: the pool, the media room and the meal that we serve. I agree 4:30 is early for... More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
27 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2015

So we picked this hotel to stay for our show in Seattle, with a couple days off to rest. We couldn't have picked a more perfect hotel for a "rest day". There is no aspect in which this hotel did not surprise and exceed our expectations. First off, the rooms were nice, modern and clean. Large with a full kitchen,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this review

Dear TeresaWcykoff, Thank you for such a glowing review! We are so happy that you both enjoyed your stay while in the Seattle area. Great you were able to relax and do your comedy show while in town. Hope your work out program is still going strong now that you started again while you were here! Glad we could be... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

137 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (31)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (106)
Viewed
Room/suite (41)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay