We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 17 Moses Lake hotels

Super 8 Moses Lake

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   449 Melva Lane, I-90 & Exit 176, Moses Lake, WA 98837
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Super 8 Moses Lake to your Saves list
Super 8 Moses Lake
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
52%
Ranked #9 of 17 hotels in Moses Lake
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
sandy17Calgary calgary
  • Overview
  • Reviews (161)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Photos (12)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (7)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

161 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    42
    29
    41
    22
    27
See reviews for
58
28
18
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
calgary
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
17 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stopped here for the night and were so very happy we did. It has fantastic prices and a hot free breakfast in morning. Plus clean rooms and great cool pool. I would highly recommend staying here for sure. The receptionist was great and helped us lots. When we asked about eating supper she recommended Guidos Pizza. Wow so great... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oregon City, Oregon
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at this property during sports tournament as our son was in the tournament so we had a number of rooms. All of us were very happy with our experience at Super 8. Staff was very nice, housekeeping did a wonderful job. Pool was refreshing and breakfast was great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Warden, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a great time the staff made me fill like I was at home. My room was very clean and comfortable I used the pool every chance I got you could not ask for a better place good location. Wonderful breakfast I was there on a week day and weekend had hard boiled eggs on weekdays scrambled eggs on weekends.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Boise, Idaho
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After a long drive I needed a quiet, comfortable room to sleep in for the night that was reasonably priced. I got that at super 8. Not only was the room priced at a good rate but it was extremely quiet and clean. The front desk staff was very friendly and had excellent customer service. I will definitely be making... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Twin Falls, Idaho, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay. I was very pleased with everything. The service was great, the employees were very friendly and caring. I have no complaints whatsoever. And I plan on staying there again in the future! Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Linda R, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Moses Lake, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Super 8, Moses Lake and for taking the time to post a comment. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed you stay and will be back. I think that we have the best staff in Moses Lake! Thank you for feeling the same way. We are looking forward to... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I recently visited moses lake and needed a place to stay for the week. Super 8 in moses lake has been the best hotel I have stayed at so far. The rates were reasonable. The breakfast was wonderful. They recently renovated the hotel and they have done a wonderful job. Also all of the employees were very friendly and treated... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sedro-Woolley
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Reservations are worthless, and guest service is atrocious!! Had a room reserved almost two months in advance... Then find out they booked our room to someone else at a higher rate. Which happened to 8 other families that same weekend. Management was worthless, and seemed not to care. Never book here!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
rathdrum
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

My daughter has a leg injury and just got out of a wheelchair 1 day before arriving. We had confirmed ground floor rooms 2 weeks before even had our room numbers. When she arrived they had giving her room away and put her on 3rd floor, thankfully she had been put on crutches, but they have no elevator. Desk clerk... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

From the beginning I had terrible service. staff was not friendly at all. the hotel was waaaay overpriced as well. i was overcharged $110 because of their ignorance and they wont even do anything about it but cop an attitude with me. DO NOT STAY HERE!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Linda R, General Manager at Super 8 Moses Lake, responded to this review

I would like to start off by stating that you made a same day reservation, so there was no cancelation. When you arrived at our hotel at 10am myself (the general manager) and another front desk staff was at the front desk. We greeted you and thats when you stated that you wanted to check-in. You were politely informed by... More

Spokane, Washington
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

i booked this hotel as a last choice because avaiability was scarce in town the weekend we needed to be there. the reviews and ratings werent great but they werent terrible. it was a packed hotel due to baseball leagues playing in town. we were there for a rodeo. we were put in a smoking room because that was all... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Linda R, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Moses Lake, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us here at Super8 even though you didn't have a very enjoyable stay. Thank you also for posting a comment about your stay. We are in the process of getting all of our bedding changed over to coverlets. There is only so much that we can do with smoking rooms to combat the odor. Our... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Super 8 Moses Lake, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Moses Lake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Moses Lake

Address: 449 Melva Lane, I-90 & Exit 176, Moses Lake, WA 98837
Location: United States > Washington > Moses Lake
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Moses Lake 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Hotels.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Super 8 Moses Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Moses Lake
Moses Lake Super Eight
Moses Lake Super 8

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
63

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer