We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake

1819 East Kittleson Road, Moses Lake, WA 98837-9719
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

136 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    26
    41
    28
    17
    24
See reviews for
51
23
12
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (136)
  • Mar-May only
    (37)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (57)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (23)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (19)
All months
Albert Lea, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed at the Moses Lake Shiloh Inn during a dust storm. It was a clean and welcoming place after traveling 500 miles. We especially appreciated the help of Alyssa, Brandon, Javier and Tevin. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Pendleton, Oregon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was disappointed in the old and tired room. The motel needs to update its key system. Old metal keys and there was only one key available for our room. There are many newer motels close by that I will stay at before staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake, responded to this review

Dear Patti J, I would like to thank for choosing our Shilo Inn for your accommodation needs. I do understand the hotel is dated and I am currently working with our corporate office to make some changes and upgrades to the property. Sincerely Araceli Tapia Manager More 

Travelers are raving about these Moses Lake hotels

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I were taking a group of teens to Montana on a mission trip and one of our vehicles broke down between Moses Lake and Ritzvill. We needed to stay in Moses Lake while the truck was being repaired and were told that the Shilo Inn would be the best place to stay. We have to agree. Our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake, responded to this review

Dear Connie M, I would like to thank you for taking the time and letting us know how your recent stay with us was. It is great to hear that Juanita was a big help in accommodating you and your family during your stay. We hope to see you and your family again when traveling near the Moses Lake area.... More 

Level Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When we checked into our room on the 2nd floor there was a horrible smell (I can't even explain it...it was an odor that you could tell was soaked into every fabric of the room and seeping out of the walls...) and the beds were seriously as hard as a rock. I also think the TV was from the 80s.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake, responded to this review

Dear Shilo Guest, I would like to thank you for choosing our Moses Lake Shilo for your recent accommodation needs. I am very sorry about the inconvenience you had with your first room upon check in. But it is great to hear that we were able to accommodate you into a much nicer room. It was unfortunate that you were... More 

Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Called 3 days before trip to see if we could check in early, guy said sure no problem 1:00 would be great, I'll be the one checking you in. We come at 1:30 the guy behind the desk is a total jerk was like no check in is at 4:00 and we are full! No trying to make the situation... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake, responded to this review

Dear Shilo Guest, I would like to thank you for providing us feedback on your recent stay with us here in Moses Lake. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had during check in time. Unfortunately we can not guarantee early check in. If we would have had a room available for when you arrived we would have... More 

Silver Lake, Washington
Level Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2015

Made reservations to stop after a day of site seeing in northern Idaho. The inn is just off the main highway but we could not hear any noise. checked into our room for the night, unpacked our things then discovered that we had reserved a king room not a double queen. Because we were already unpacked we didn't ask to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake, responded to this review

Dear Dan P., I would like to thank you for choosing our Shilo Inn for your recent accommodation needs. I am very sorry to hear that there was some confusion with your reservation. I do hope to see you again when traveling near the area. Sincerely Araceli Tapia Manager More 

Tacoma, Washington
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2015

Overall I wasn't too unhappy staying here. I didn't have a horrible room with stains and it was very quiet. The only complaint I really have is the staff. The girl when I checked in didn't smile or greet me, no polite conversation, just blank stares. While I can live with this, just not what I am used too when... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake, responded to this review

Dear Julia, I would like to thank you for providing us with feedback on your recent stay. I really appreciate all feedback from my hotel guests. I am glad to hear that your room was accommodating. I would like to sincerely apologize about the staff; we should always be friendly and kind to all of our guests and I will... More 

Loveland, Colorado
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2015

About a 0.00001% step above the local Motel 6. 1.) carpet stain. Unsure if animal product, or result of a murder. 2.) My comforter is stained and has holes in it. 3.) The towel rack is IN THE SHOWER. 4.) My room AC unit fan control is broken, it is always on. 5.) Housekeeping does the bare minimum, coffee is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake, responded to this review

Dear Ben B., I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have been caused during your recent stay with us. I will be sure to address the housekeeping issues you encountered with my housekeeping staff immediately. I do understand that our hotel is a little dated as well as the décor, I will be sure to pass along... More 

Lincoln City, Oregon
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2015

Stayed at the Shilo in Moses Lake Washington 4 days. Would have gotten a perfect review except for 3 things. First is the breakfast is not very good. Small room with lots of people only a few choices to choose from. So if your hoping to save money on food this won't work for you. Second on the 3rd night... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
61 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2015

The room was huge, clean and comfortable. Nothing fancy or modern, and the internet is pretty slow, but if you need a place to sleep, this is a good choice. No Problems with checking in, and I thought it was kinda cool that they still use keys!

Was this review helpful? Yes
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake, responded to this review

Dear Shilo Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review online regarding your stay with us. I welcome and appreciate all feedback from our hotel guests. We look forward to seeing you during your future travel to the area. Sincerely Araceli Tapia Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moses Lake hotels
0.2 mi away
Ramada Moses Lake
Ramada Moses Lake
#4 of 17 in Moses Lake
4.0 of 5 stars 290 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
#1 of 17 in Moses Lake
4.5 of 5 stars 181 reviews
0.2 mi away
Inn At Moses Lake
Inn At Moses Lake
#3 of 17 in Moses Lake
4.5 of 5 stars 127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Front Hotel
3.4 mi away
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
#5 of 17 in Moses Lake
4.0 of 5 stars 38 reviews
1.5 mi away
Americas Best Value El Rancho Motel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay