We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Moses Lake

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1745 Kittleson Rd, Moses Lake, WA 98837
Special Offer
25% Off 2-Night Stays
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ramada Moses Lake
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Ramada Moses Lake
Add Photo Write a Review

274 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    93
    106
    55
    10
    10
See reviews for
110
42
16
77
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (274)
  • Mar-May only
    (71)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (110)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (59)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (34)
All months
Ellensburg, Washington
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We enjoyed our stay my only complaint would be the size of the pool, its tiny, get more than 8-10 people and its super crowded, it only goes from 3ft to 5ft. Room was clean and comfortable, beds were nice and comfortable, super quiet, we were in the basement and didn't hear any noise from neighboring rooms or the floor... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sequim, Washington
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is well worth the price. Nice clean large room, we did have one problem the maids forgot to do our room one day. The free WiFi was good it didn't take forever to load like some hotels. The free breakfast was good. We will stay at the Moses Lake Ramada again if we are in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your room being missed. We do clean every room in the hotel every day. We are so sorry your room was missed and I will talk with the staff to ensure that this does not happen again. You have our promise that this will not happen again if you stay here at our... More 

westcoast
Level Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The good: pleasant front desk staff, clean rooms, good price point vs. their competition, and the free breakfast was decent. Nothing awful about this place. They might consider refreshing the linens, bedding, etc., and the room we had at the end of the hall (ground floor), had a exit door to the parking lot, where some of the guests took... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. I also appreciate you taking the time to mention our linens. Just for a future reference, we did just purchase an all new linen package for our hotel. Every Room has triple sheets (no comforter) with 5 deluxe feather pillows on each bed. We also just purchased new simmons... More 

Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just off I 90, the location of this hotel is very convenient. There are several hotels grouped in this area, with an abundance of fast food restaurants, a drive through Starbucks, and a few local eateries all within walking distance. It is a bit of a distance from downtown Moses Lake, but not terribly out of the way. The free... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We hope to see you again soon! More 

Star, Idaho
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Was put in the basement. At 12:30am at night, there was a small child above us running back and forth constantly for 45 mins. I am not talking once every 10 or 15 mins. I mean constantly. back and forth back and forth every minute. When I spoke with the desk at checkout it was "sorry to hear that. things... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
hoteltravelors, Owner at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

As the owner of this hotel I want to truly apologize for your experience. We pride ourselves in offering a clean, quiet, and comfortable stay with great customer service to every guest every time. This kind of stay is not the norm here at our hotel. I promise that this will be addressed to all our staff so that we... More 

Newcastle, WA
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a great stay in Moses Lake. The rooms were clean and although the breakfast area was a little small and crowded, the selection of hot breakfast was nice. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We appreciate your business. More 

Redmond, Washington
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

- Small kitchen area and had difficult time to get stuff and eat breakfast - Not a good smell inside hotel

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We pride ourselves in offering a clean, quiet, and comfortable stay with great customer service and a great breakfast to every guest every time. I am so sorry about any smell that you noticed while here. This is not a norm and I have not had this complaint before.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moses Lake hotels
0.1 mi away
Inn At Moses Lake
Inn At Moses Lake
#3 of 17 in Moses Lake
4.5 of 5 stars 118 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
#1 of 17 in Moses Lake
4.5 of 5 stars 176 reviews
3.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Front Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
#11 of 17 in Moses Lake
3.0 of 5 stars 131 reviews
3.4 mi away
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
#6 of 17 in Moses Lake
4.0 of 5 stars 38 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay