We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle - North / Lynnwood

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
20610 44th Ave West, Lynnwood, WA 98036
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle - North / Lynnwood
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle - North / Lynnwood
Add Photo Write a Review

560 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    220
    200
    80
    35
    25
See reviews for
246
105
18
122
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (560)
  • Mar-May only
    (143)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (176)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (135)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (106)
All months
Media, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We choose this hotel because it was near our son's home in Mountlake Terrace. This was our second stay here, the first was in Sep 2014. We returned this time to visit our new grandchild. The first visit to this hotel, the price was reasonable and the service was good but the hotel was a little seedy looking. This time... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Victoria, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The facility is convenient and offers a good set of amenities. Food was not spectacular, but moderately priced and certainly adequate. Bar was enjoyable and service was good. Bar prices were quite reasonable.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bowdoinham, Maine
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed here because downtown Seattle was too expensive and we had a rental car and didn't want to pay for parking. This hotel was about 20-30 minutes from Seattle and the traffic was horrendous and all hours of the day and night. We got a recently renovated room and it was actually really nice! The rest of the hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Canyon, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Great place to stay. I have never had a bad experience with these hotels. I always get the best rates by booking direct with the hotels and not with some travel agent. So for the best rate book direct.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
107 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

typical of Embassy suites, but distracting due to renovations in a large portion of the facility. Breakfast choices were quite limited considering typical Embassy Suites facilities. Convenient to expressway and not too far from downtown Seattle.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Needed a place to shack for two nights while visiting friends in the Seattle area. The location is right off the highway, easy access, plenty of parking spaces and close to shopping malls in the area. 5 minutes to the nearest mall and 25 minutes to the Seattle premium outlet mall. Rooms are typical to the Embassy Suits, large and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vern H, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle - North / Lynnwood, responded to this review

Agent Zui - thanks for the terrific review! Location, location, location, breakfast, breakfast, breakfast, you hit it spot on! Hope you can stay with us again real soon, happy travels until then! More 

Level Contributor
65 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed in October 2014 for weekend away with my wife. Absolutely no problems with the hotel from check in to departure. The complimentary reception in the evenings was a nice bonus and breakfast was first rate. There was a wedding being catered on the Saturday night which was a bit loud but not excessively so. We will certainly consider going... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vern H, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle - North / Lynnwood, responded to this review

Logan, thanks for the marvelous review! We appreciate your business and hope you do come back to see us again soon! Suite renovation is almost complete and we should be starting the public spaces in the fall. Happy travels Logan! More 

Canada!
Level Contributor
50 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The facility was decently new, the beds were comfortable, the breakfast included was really good. We booked 3 rooms, they made us wait 4 hours for the second room because we booked on Expedia, and they had rats. Many, many rats in the foliage of the foyer. Apparently construction crews leave the door open. Which calls into question about security...... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vern H, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle - North / Lynnwood, responded to this review

Hi Yang P, Thank you for the review and we are sorry that too many things went wrong for you. I am certain your next trip will be much better. I was a bit shocked by your claim of rodents, but to be prudent we had our pest control company come out and take a thorough look around our property.... More 

Portland, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel staff stated that construction was happening between 8am and 5pm for a remodel. They also mentioned water would be turned off between 12am-4am. They did NOT mention that I would be woken up by banging on the wall just opposite my head at 1:38 am and that the banging would continue until 3 am. The manager was rude and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vern H, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle - North / Lynnwood, responded to this review

We are so sorry that you were disturbed on that one night. We made the decision to turn off the hot water for four hours, midnight to 4 AM, to solder the water lines in the new showers in our ADA rooms. We were only soldering the final four fittings/connections in each bathroom, taking about 30 minutes and we are... More 

Austin, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel under construction, but was able to provide all amenities. Nice place - quiet, good service, good internet, quality breakfast. Rooms were typical large embassy suite, making it easy to spread out and work.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vern H, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle - North / Lynnwood, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review Michael! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to spread out and get your work done! Happy travels! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

104 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (67)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (37)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay