We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 8 Longview hotels

Quality Inn & Suites

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   723 7th Avenue, Longview, WA 98632
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Quality Inn & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
77%
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in Longview
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Charity H Lake Elsinore, California
  • Overview
  • Reviews (113)
  • Photos (18)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (24)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

113 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    37
    49
    22
    3
    2
See reviews for
46
27
9
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Lake Elsinore, California
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The staff are very friendly here, otherwise this is just an average hotel. This hotel looks to be older, the rooms have been remodeled, but still have thin walls, I was unable to sleep since I could hear people in the hallway even at 2 in the morning. We had a bottom floor room and could hear people walking and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
White Hall
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a great motel! The room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast has a good variety with some healthy options (fresh fruit, oatmeal, yogurt). The hotel grounds and public spaces are very well maintained. We spent two nights while we visited Mt. St. Helen's and the hotel is fairly convenient to this... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
qualityLongview_wa, Operations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Amy V, Thank you for sharing those wonderful words. We take pride in our property and taking care of our guests. Hopefully your travels will bring you back to us someday. Sincerely, Betty Wilson Operations Manager 360-414-1000 More

Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was comfortable and the breakfast was good. Staff were very friendly. Stayed here on a Thursday night and, for some reason, a large group of guests congregated outside one of the side exterior doors, so we had to maneuver through the crowd as we unloaded our things into our hotel room. They were friendly folk, but I'm not... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Victoria, Canada
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Due to an online booking error I inadvertently booked rooms on the wrong dates and was charged as a no show even though I phoned about the error and tried to rebook . The manager refused to refund , so much for customer loyalty !

Was this review helpful? Yes
qualityLongview_wa, Operations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear mcferguson, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. I would like to apologize for the level of service you encountered with us. Our staff is dedicated to delivering higher level of service to all of our guests. Per our conversation, I can offer you one complimentary night. However because we are a franchised hotel,... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014 via mobile

Our visit in Longview was complemented by a great hotel wonderful staff great breakfast. Only drawback was not having an elevator to get to our second-floor room after my husband hurt his ankle. Staff is very friendly and accommodating

Was this review helpful? Yes
Huntsville, Alabama
Top Contributor
349 reviews 349 reviews
225 hotel reviews
158 helpful votes 158 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

There is lots of room for improvement here and the hotel could use a remodel: The blackout curtain had lots of holes and the furniture was very old and dated. There was a 32” flat screen TV. A good touch was the night light as part of blow dryer in bathroom that worked as it should. Also, the room doors... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
qualityLongview_wa, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

AGoingGal, Thank you for your thoughtful response. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests. I hope you will stay with us in the future and again, thank you for your comments. Sincerely, Andrew Shin Assistant General Manager More

McMinnville, Oregon
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

Wonderful condition, extremely clean/maintained, very comfortable. Exceeded our expectations enough we regretted not being able to spend another night. Staff was amazing, polite, considerate and helpful. We were getting up at 4 a.m. for fishing trip, and staff arranged the breakfast bar to be open that early, just for us! The one major negative was the location (at least in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fremont, California
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

Our car broke down in Longview, WA, on our way to Canada and we had to find a hotel to stay in last minute. They were very accommodating and helpful. Our room was nice and clean and quiet. It was also nice having a laundry room there. We did our wash while waiting for our car to be repaired. My... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Thompson Falls
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

Very helpful, knowledgable receptionist...wish I had gotten her name. Great breakfast, coffee in the lobby always. Great location, quiet, nicely appointed rooms. Will stay here again! It was raining and they suggested that we park our motorcycles under the covered area!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
qualityLongview_wa, Operations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Pvshelle, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience here at the Quality Inn & Suites in Longview. Our team was very excited to read your review. We strive to ensure all of our guests have a great experience & we're pleased to get your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the... More

Spanaway, Washington
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

This hotel has been updated with new furniture. Place is bigger than I expected. Nice rooms, big and spacious! Very quiet inside....didn't hear a pep from anyone outside the room in the building or out. Bed was very comfortable and I slept like a baby. Staff was helpful! My only complaint was the ice machine was upstairs....and we were not.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
qualityLongview_wa, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Stocksnation, Thank you so much for your kind words about our establishment. My staff really loves to hear when they are doing a good job. Their main job duties are to take care of the guest and we love to hear that we did a job well done. We recently upgraded the beds in most of our rooms, I'm glad... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 723 7th Avenue, Longview, WA 98632
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Longview
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Tingo, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Longview
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Longview
Longview Quality Inn

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Longview with
any amenities

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
50

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer