We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Liberty Lake Inn

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1816 North Pepper Lane, Liberty Lake, WA 99019
Special Offer
BEST VALUE RATE BOOK NOW
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Liberty Lake Inn
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

445 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Kalispell, MT, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I found this BW Plus to be an excellent stay and would recommend it anyone traveling or visiting the area. I found the staff to be helpful, friendly and professional. The free breakfast was great, well presented and clean. The breakfast attendant did a fabulous job.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Daron L
Brulee H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review

Daron, First off Thank you for your amazing feedback, I'm glad to hear this! As a valued guest we are here for these reasons exactly! We strive for excellent customer satisfaction, Hope to see you again soon! Best, More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The website indicates week day reception / happy hour and a placard in the room lists a happy hour with beverages and light dinner. The first night we received beverages but there was no food. The large TV in the lounge area was not functional and the one employee there did not know how to make it work. We attributed... More 

Helpful?
Thank IdahoTravlar
Brulee H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, First of all I would like to apologize on behalf of my entire staff that we were unable to exceed you expectations. We strive for excellent customer service. Please contact me personally, although you have left our property I believe we would be able to better assist you in your travels in the future. Your feedback is... More 

Chiliwack, Canada
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel appearance and staff were great. Bed very comfortable. Only sink and mirror was in the bedroom area (right across from the bed) very odd, have actually never seen that before. Breakfast not as good as other BW properties.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Vince C
Brulee H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review

Vince, I'm sorry to hear that we were unable to exceed your expectations, We are upgrading our breakfast & would love for you to come try it out and let us know what you think. Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and leave a review. It is greatly appreciated. Best, More 

Lewiston, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stay at the peppertree on most trips to Spokane ,Wa. and or CouerD-alane ,Id The Rates are good and we can go to either Spokane or CouerD-alane.from there. Resturants are close and we have always been treated well.

Helpful?
Thank Robert F
Brulee H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review

Robert, I want to personally thank you for letting us have you as a guest. Your feedback is extremely important to us and we value your input and yourself. Thank you for returning, we hope to carry out this amazing relationship. if you ever feel the need to contact me personally , please don't hesitate. Brulee Hoskins General Manager (c)... More 

Liberty Lake, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It is a great hotel in a great location but the night management staff is unable or unwilling to control the noise at night. There were people coming and going virtually all night, slamming doors, talking loudly in the hall and taking showers. Management was unresponsive and ineffective in taking care of the problem.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Milford L
Brulee H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review

Dear Milford, I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you, a good nights rest is always one of our top priorities for our guest. we are updated features to make the guest rooms less likely to catch the convos of our late night travelers. We would love to be able to better accommodate you in the future. Best, More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We used this Best Western as a stop-over on our way to Glacier National Park. It had well appointed rooms, the breakfast was good and it was easy to find. There are several restaurants nearby of reasonable quality.

Helpful?
Thank Traveller4527
Brulee H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review

Traveller4527 Thank you for your raving review! It is greatly appreciated! Best, More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2015 via mobile

We had a one nite stay and we look for comfort , King bed was just right •,pillows were lumpy not up to par, only two bath towels . Just skimpy. The room had an upscale look to it the lack of towels down graded it a bit Otherwise it was clean and nice and quiet. Two great places to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Helen M
Brulee H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review

Helen, First I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay with us. We strive for excellent customer service. With new ownership and management we are finding areas that need more attention to detail; Things such as Lack of towels and lumpy pillows being some of the few. We appreciate your feedback and will... More 

Monroe, United States
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2015

Hotel staff were not friendly. I had to go three different times to the front desk to get my key to work during my two day stay. The way the rooms were set up were awful. The sink was basically right in front of the bed you slept in. Staff didn't even know how to use a gift card until... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Joyce R
Brulee H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review

We apologize for any inconvenience you may of had during your stay, I do not see how you were unable to get a reciept throughout the duration of your stay considering we were only out of paper for 3 hours maximum, Please come see us again so we can accommodate you the way we do best. I will be researching... More 

Tulalip, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2015

I have stayed at this hotel three times and I will book this hotel again. Everything is just the way I like it. I like the choices on the television and the internet service is very good. I like the breakfast choices, hot waffles, yogurt, etc.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mark H
Brulee H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review

Thanks, Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Best, More 

Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2015

We live close by, just over the boarder in Idaho and wanted to get together with our family for a birthday party for one of our grand daughters. We needed a pool- she got one of those mermaid fins as present. The Peppertree Inn worked out great. The pool was excellent- Kids had a ball. Rooms were outstanding. We made... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Idahoscud
Brulee H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this review

Thanks, Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Best, More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

14 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liberty Lake
4.2 mi away
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
#3 of 12 in Spokane Valley
4.5 of 5 stars 651 reviews
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#2 of 2 in Liberty Lake
3.5 of 5 stars 123 reviews
3.7 mi away
Residence Inn Spokane East Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
4.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
3.6 mi away
My Place Hotel - Spokane Valley, WA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay