We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn

3.5 of 5 4001 W 27th Ave., Kennewick, WA 99337
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn
Write a Review

339 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    239
    80
    14
    5
    1
See reviews for
114
108
15
65
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (339)
  • Mar-May only
    (74)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (111)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (116)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (38)
All months
Seattle, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Best location in Kennewick for a business traveler. I have stayed in Kennewick with regularity over the past several years and would recommend this hotel over all others. In addition, the location provides easy access to both Pasco and Richland locations.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
jimgibson7, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review

Dear Richard C Thank you for your kind remarks of my hotel. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Jim Gibson More

Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was an excellent choice for a hotel. Nice appearance, clean, friendly and helpful staff, full breakfast buffet, central location, roomy accommodations, comfortable bed and chair. Would definitely stay her again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
jimgibson7, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review

Dear Barbie & Brad Thank you for your kind review of my hotel. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Jim Gibson More

United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We enjoyed u=our stay at the Best Western in Kennewick. The breakfast was very good, and it was comfortable with friendly, courteous staff. The room was decently equipped fo business use, and the internet was fast enough to meet my needs

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
jimgibson7, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review

Dear Tina B Thank you for your kind remarks of my hotel. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Jim Gibson More

St.Albert, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Family had a great time at this hotel pool was really nice. Really impressed with the breakfast everyone commented thast it was the best one of the trip. Beds are comfortable and despite being close to the lobby the room was quite.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
jimgibson7, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review

Dear Jason L Thank you for your kind comments of my hotel. I was pleased to hear your family enjoyed there stay. Jim Gibson More

vancouverites
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

very good clean hotel in kennewick. close to shopping. great free breakfast. had lots of family staying there too and it was convenient to have breakfast together so we could use as visiting time. the others staying commented also on how nice it was to all be in the same place. made out stay so much more enjoyable.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
jimgibson7, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review

Dear lovestowork Thank you for your review. I am pleased you enjoy your stay with us. Jim Gibson General Manager More

Kelowna, Canada
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed overnight at this hotel on Halloween eve, on our way to Az and enjoyed the large room, comfortable beds and attractive furnishings. The hotel staff were in costume and enjoying distributing treats to all guests. They also provided some great advice regarding local places to eat. Great customer service! We also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast the following morning.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
jimgibson7, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review

Dear Dave C Thank you for your review. I am pleased you enjoy your stay with us. Jim Gibson General Manager More

Seattle, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Really enjoyed our overnight stay at the Kennewick, Washington Best Western plus. The King size bed great. The indoor Pool w/hot tub was great, fitness center was great and breakfast were great. I recommend this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
jimgibson7, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review

Dear John Thank you for your review. I am pleased you enjoy your stay with us. Jim Gibson General Manager More

Richland, Washington
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I took my grandchildren here for a Spring break treat and it was perfect. My grandchildren range in ages from 10 to 4. Sleeping was a challenge but we had an absolute blast in the pool. The breakfast was just right up their alley and they chose their foods with passion. Everyone on the staff was wonderful and really worked... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
jimgibson7, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review

Dear joyaix Thank you for your review. I am pleased you enjoy your stay with us. Jim Gibson General Manager More

Zillah, Washington
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

No curtains to close to block out all the neon lights, room was bright as day all night along. Wouldn't even recommend this hotel to anyone. Any hotel has to be better than this poorly designed hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
jimgibson7, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review

Dear whistlepunk Thank you for your review. I am so sorry you were not pleased with my hotel. I wish you had called down to the desk so we could have shone you the blackout drapes because there are there. Jim Gibson General Manager More

Redmond, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel has great appearance from the outside and has a very welcoming feel upon entry to the lobby. Staff was very helpful and great. I really liked the fact that they supplied the rooms with sanitary television remote controls as we all know what kind of germs these carry. I recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
jimgibson7, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review

Dear Cris Thank you for your review. I am pleased you enjoy your stay with us. Jim Gibson General Manager More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn

Address: 4001 W 27th Ave., Kennewick, WA 99337
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Best Western, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Despegar.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Kennewick Best Western

59 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (27)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay