We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick

Hotel website
Hotel deals
4220 W 27th Place, Kennewick, WA 99338
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in Kennewick
A recent review
Share an Experience

273 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    74
    99
    60
    25
    15
See reviews for
116
69
12
57
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (273)
  • Mar-May only
    (66)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (67)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (84)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (56)
All months
Kent, Washington
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Our stay was fine. There is room for cosmetic improvements. Wood is worn and looks old. We specifically picked you for your location and your pool. Unfortunately, the pool was waiting for a part, which we didn't know, and the water was too cold to swim in--a very big disappointment. While breakfast was also fine, it was mostly some form... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lillian M, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you for having a time to write a review. Our pool is up and running and we are in a process of updating and fixing the furniture. We will try to make your next visit more comfortable. Thank you More 

Ellensburg
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I was very upset cause they charged my credit card when I asked them not to and said I wanted to pay cash. I was promised by manager they would not charge my card. Not enough towels in room. Hot tub was cold and couldnt get sauna to work. Was very disappointed with the service I received. Afreind refered us... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lillian M, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

I am sorry all this happened. I am taking all the responsibility because I forgot to inform my front desk employee. The pool was closed due to pool-heater problem and we are fixing that. Again sorry all this happen and we will try to make things better for you next time. Tell me if I can make things better for... More 

SPOKANE
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I don't need to have my internet Nanny-sat, thank you very much. A lot of strange noises from the hotel, like moving of furniture, all night.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lillian M, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey. We are sorry you didn't have a good visit and we will try to make it better in the future. More 

Palm Springs, California
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is clean, staff very courteous, friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable, but the room and bathroom (the bathtub faucet almost coming off) need a facelift and the furniture is old and well worn (the desk leg was almost falling off). Location is nice and we had a good night's rest and woke up to a good breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lillian M, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the Baymont Inn & Suites. We are working on the Internet problems and hope to have it resolved soon. Look forward to seeing you again. More 

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was fine, seemed clean enough. A bit noisy though, so I would not stay on 1st floor again. Only real problem was when I wanted to use a glass in the bathroom. There were 4 of them, and 3 of the 4 still had someone else's toothpaste on them. I suspect they were rinsed off, dried with someone's... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lillian M, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. We will definitely try to make things better in future. More 

Missoula
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Emergency stay... easy to find. Staff was responsive, courteous and friendly. Room was good and comfortable. The internet lacked signal in my room that was reasonably close to the front desk. Ended up having to use my phone as a hotspot.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lillian M, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you for doing the survey for the Baymont Inn & Suites. We are working on our internet problem. We hope to see you in the future and see that we take these reviews serious. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question