We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn Kennewick

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
7809 W. Quinault Avenue, Kennewick, WA 99336
Special Offer
Mobile Check-In
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn Kennewick
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

62 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
44 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was welcomed with a smile and my room was immediately available. The room was super clean and quiet, and had a fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Breakfast was great and was always well stocked. I stayed on the 3rd floor so no noise from anyone above me, however, a friend staying on the first floor said it sounded like... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kitsho
Puyallup, Washington
Level Contributor
97 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2015 via mobile

A large group of us gathered here over the weekend. The hotel is very clean, much better housekeeping than in an expensive hotel. But... The mattresses are hard and the "hot breakfast " is more continental in nature. A good value, no complaints and appreciated the attention to housekeeping.

Helpful?
Thank Mark V
Kaylee L, Manager at Fairfield Inn Kennewick, responded to this review

I want to thank you for your positive review of the hotel, as well as for giving us some positive criticism of some of your concerns. We are looking into new ways to reinvent the breakfast because we do not want to have the typical continental breakfast that every other hotel has, also am very sorry to hear about the... More 

Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2015

Front desk makes you feel right at home. Always a joy to visit here. Breakfast was hot and a good variety. Rooms were very well kept and cleaned on a timely basis. Located near a mall where you can get anything you need, with plenty of places to eat nearby.

Helpful?
Thank Rick D
Vernon, Canada
Level Contributor
54 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2015

Last year, we stayed at this hotel on our way back from California. For this year's vacation to California, we decided to book this hotel for both the way down and back. 3 separate nights spread over 12 months and all 3 were very satisfying. This hotel is tucked away from the noise of busy streets and affords a quiet... More 

Helpful?
Thank VernonBirdman
Jennifer M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Kennewick, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Vernon Birdman, Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback about your stays with us. We look forward to your next vacation and will be here happy to accommodate any needs you may have. More 

Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2015

We booked two rooms for Saturday during the County Fair and Rodeo. Initially, I was excited to find rooms available for a very reasonable rate. We were extremely pleased with this property. The front desk staff were wonderful and the rooms were possibly the most comfortable we've stayed in for this major chain.

Helpful?
Thank Bryan R
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
694 reviews
118 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 357 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2015

As usual, the room was well laid out and clean, there was plenty of hot water, the bed was comfortable, and the was room quiet. Breakfast was very good, and there were plenty of choices. The staff were very friendly. My only small complaint was that the TV did not serve the local channels like NBC. Therefore, I missed "Americas... More 

Helpful?
Thank John M
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015

This hotel was decent quality for the area. The gym was tiny and left some to be desired and the pool was under maintenance when we arrived. The biggest factor in this being a quality stay was the staff - from the front desk, to the housekeeping staff, everyone was incredibly friendly and kind during our two week stay. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank flowerd2004
DeLand, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015

I stayed in Kennewick for a conference in the Toyota Center. Staff were excellent, rooms were well proportioned and the facilities were excellent. Close to food, stores and the Center. Overall, I couldn't ask for much more.

Helpful?
Thank Ed O
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2015 via mobile

The hotel was cozy and updated. Helpful staff, and nice rooms. The location was excellent - close to restaurants, and for the business traveler, just down the street from a full service Fed Ex Office. Hotel is tucked away in a quiet location, but easy access to main thoroughfare and close to a shopping mall. I would definitely choose to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Pamela M
Katy, Texas
Level Contributor
44 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2015

We attended a wedding in Kennewick ,Wa and spent 1 night at Fairfield Inn. As I expected on any marriott hotels, service is always excellent, very comfortable bed, and everything in the room is clean . There's always choices of hot breakfast in the morning. Overall, we were satisfied on our one night stay.

Helpful?
Thank 4Dolores
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Kennewick
Quality Inn Kennewick
#12 of 17 in Kennewick
3.5 of 5 stars 72 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#14 of 17 in Kennewick
3.5 of 5 stars 63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
0.6 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay