We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn - Kennewick

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2811 W. 2nd Avenue, Kennewick, WA 98336
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn - Kennewick
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

193 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    29
    61
    50
    22
    31
See reviews for
76
28
19
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (193)
  • Mar-May only
    (68)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (71)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (36)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
Spokane, Washington
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This motel was clean and quiet. It was a little run down and could use some updating, but was adequate. The air conditioner in our unit got the room cool, but then must have frozen up during the night. It made an odd noise and then leaked on the floor. The mattress on one of the beds was worn out... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kaylee L, General Manager at Days Inn - Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Days Inn, we really appreciate your feedback. We have had maintenance look into the AC unit and we want to apologize for it freezing up in the middle of the night. I am sorry that you were unable to enjoy the pool while you were here it is outdoors... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had stayed here once before and it had gone down hill in the meantime. Evening manager was very helpful and commented that there were going to be improvements made to the hotel in the near future. Breakfast was ok, though nothing to write home about.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Spokane Valley, Washington
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Upon arrival (I was early for check in) the girl on the front desk was friendly but firm with us. We waited about 20 minutes and then she allowed those of us in line (10 or 12 people) to begin checking in. The room was very cool (A/C on full) when I checked in. It took me two days to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kaylee L, General Manager at Days Inn - Kennewick, responded to this review

We thank you very much for your positive feed back! We here at the Days Inn do really want to make everyone's stay to be the best as possible. I am glad that you were able to get into your room and that you were able to enjoy the time here in Tri-cities. We look forward to you staying with... More 

Moses Lake, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The manager is careless with patron emergencies. Did not answer phone when desk clerk called. I had a broken air conditioner that the manager accused me and my children of lying about. The owner had no regard to override the manager and did not help the night clerks either. The belligerent and unkind manager had no care for patrons. I... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kaylee L, General Manager at Days Inn - Kennewick, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you feel so angry about your stay here at the hotel. We tried our hardest to accommodate you by moving you from your original room that you booked through a third party as a double smoking room to a regular double full room which we did not charge you extra for as we should have.... More 

Travelers are raving about these Kennewick hotels

Calgary, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our first experience with Days Inn and it will be our last. This location needs so much upgrades, where to begin. The only average aspect of this Inn, was the breakfast. I know you can't expect much from a low end establishment but it seemed there are no standards set by Wyndham.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kaylee L, General Manager at Days Inn - Kennewick, responded to this review

I am very sorry for the experience that you did have here at the Days Inn. It is our goal to provide every guest at the hotel with the best stay possible and I am very sorry to hear that we did not do this for you. Although you do not believe that our hotel was up to par I... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I spend alot of my time in hotels. I have seen everything you can imagine and met people of every sort. I was extremely impressed with one front desk agent in particular, Katrina. She was there every afternoon and evening of our stay. She was quick to do all she could to make sure each and every guest had all... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kaylee L, General Manager at Days Inn - Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you very much on taking the time out of your day to review our hotel. We are very lucky to have amazing staff that knows what we are truly about and goes above and beyond to make sure you have customer satisfaction. We appreciate your stay with us, and we hope to see you on your next trip through... More 

Sheridan
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Desk people were friendly, helpful. I was asked if I minded if an employee waited on me(I did not) it was one of her 1st days...she did a great job, as well as the employee training her. The hotel lobby was nice, but the rooms were pretty grimy,...and the bed was horrible! Not what I needed after a 12 hour... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kaylee L, General Manager at Days Inn - Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing the bed to my attention, this is very disappointing and I have looked into having it replaced. I do appreciate your patience while we were training and we greatly appreciate you staying at the Days Inn in Kennewick and do hope that you return to our hotel the next time you travel through Kennewick. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
2.5 mi away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#17 of 17 in Kennewick
3.0 of 5 stars 8 reviews
1.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Quality Inn Kennewick
Quality Inn Kennewick
#14 of 17 in Kennewick
3.5 of 5 stars 64 reviews
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
2.9 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites
Red Lion Inn & Suites
#5 of 17 in Kennewick
4.0 of 5 stars 231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay