We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
310 Long Ave, Kelso, WA 98626
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn
Add Photo Write a Review

195 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    42
    87
    38
    17
    11
See reviews for
60
78
17
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (195)
  • Mar-May only
    (35)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (94)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (44)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
Middleton, Idaho
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

Misplaced reservation, awful smelling room, wet carpet, no parking, nefarious activities going on right behind the hotel -- enough said. I would recommend staying anywhere but here. Total lack of concern by the motel staff. I would give it a negative rating if I could!

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We booked our stay with them almost 2 months in advance for a 3 night stay in their kitchenette room for my mom's 50th class reunion on Aug. 31 through July 3rd. We were already in the area staying one night prior to this reservations and within less than 19 hours before our check in time I get a message... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Kelso hotels

Idaho Falls, United States
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The hotel is well located just off I-5 and perfect if going to the Oregon Coast and is close to restaurants and is a good place to stay. Like most Best Westerns, the quality of the hotel, staff, rooms is very good.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Salem, Oregon
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We were pleasantly surprised at the accommodations, but were especially pleased with the great service we received from the the front desk clerk; Brittney. We had a problem with our reservation and she went out of her way to make things right and our stay as enjoyable as possible. The included breakfast was one of the best we have found... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWKELSO, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review and for the kind comments about Brittney! She is such an asset to our hotel, and we are happy to hear that she fixed the situation with your reservation. It's always a great plus to have a wonderful breakfast in the morning as well. We do hope that you stay with us again... More 

Fife, Washington
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My family stayed in this hotel July 17-19, 2015. I had my 12 year old daughter and 3 month old with my husband in this room. It is very outdated and the bathroom door would not even close. My main complaint being that our "neighbors" were smoking marijuana in there room and it was making our room unbearable. My husband... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWKELSO, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We want all our guests to have a wonderful stay and we are very sorry that was not the case with you. As with the two other reviews you did for our hotel, and one through Best Western, when you called with concerns, our Front Office Manager went to the room in question (with your... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This was an easy location for us as our final destination was nearby Mt. St. Helens. The staff at BW Aladdin was the best part. They were cheery, helpful and professional. There are lots of eateries and shopping in the neighborhood making it easy on travelers.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWKELSO, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn, responded to this review

What a great review, thank you for it! We are so happy that you had a great stay at our hotel. As stated before, we do love our job and it shows. We hope to see you the next time you are in our area! More 

Level Contributor
54 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

good location off freeway. Nice pool and gym. Room was clean and ok size bathroom, nice staff, 24 HR coffee etc. good breakfast. Good wifi. I wouldn't want to stay here for a week but for an overnight stop / few days you could not do better in the area

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWKELSO, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you had a pleasant stay, had a nice breakfast, and had a good wifi connection! We hope to see you again the next time you are in our area! More 

Wenatchee, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

For the value this is a good hotel, I have stayed here many times over the years. It's an older hotel but meets all the requirements for sleeping, a place to shower and breakfast. it is also right next to the elementary school I attended as a kid so its nostalgic to stay here for me. The staff is always... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWKELSO, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review, and for always coming back to visit us! We, the staff really do love our job and we are so happy that it shows. We hope to see you again soon! More 

Kentucky
Level Contributor
55 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We chose to spend one night at this location in July on our way to Mt St Helens. Advertisements said it was close to MSH, but it is not. It's located in a very crowded area in the town of Kelso and I'm not quite sure there was much in this town, but I can't say for sure. Rooms were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWKELSO, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we take all reviews to heart, even when guests just have an OK stay with us. The Mount St. Helen's National Volcanic Monument is in fact 15-20 minutes from us with the Mount St. Helen's Visitor Center about 30 minutes from us. The crater however is 63 miles from our hotel. There are no chain... More 

Auburn, Washington
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was very clean with a/c which was great. Fairly quiet location. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds, table and chairs. Good tv, refrigerator, and microwave. Only complaint is they have no where to hang hand towels at the sink. Continental breakfast had a good variety of warm food, pastries, fresh fruit, yogurt, juice, milk and coffee. Also an indoor swimming pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWKELSO, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review! It's nice to hear that you had a nice stay, and enjoyed our wonderful breakfast. I will agree with you on the towel rack issue. That has been brought up before and we are re-looking at what we can with that. Again, thank you for your kind review and we hope to see you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

50 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kelso
1.2 mi away
Super 8 Kelso Longview Area
0.9 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Kelso
1.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#1 of 8 in Longview
4.0 of 5 stars 141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 7 in Kelso
3.5 of 5 stars 77 reviews
1.2 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Kelso/Longview
0.3 mi away
Town House Motel
Town House Motel
#2 of 8 in Longview
3.5 of 5 stars 20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay