We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
310 Long Ave, Kelso, WA 98626
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn
Add Photo Write a Review

179 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    41
    80
    34
    16
    8
See reviews for
54
70
17
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (179)
  • Mar-May only
    (35)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (78)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (44)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed over Father's Day weekend on a trip to Mt. St. Helens. The staff were very friendly and provided information for ordering pizza to our room and the access code for the wi-fi. While the hotel is a little older, it was clean and the room was HUGE! We swam in the pool, which was warmer than most hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Was impressed with the friendliness of the hotel front desk lady when we checked in. Hotel is easy to find - not too far off of I5 highway. Nearby there is a shopping centre that has Ross, Winco, etc. Pros: - rooms were very spacious, clean, and good-sized TV - has an indoor pool and fitness centre (treadmill, elliptical, bicycle,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWKELSO, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you had such a great stay. You are correct, parking can get a little tight in our front parking lot, and yes we do have parking all around our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you didn't have enough towels. Please never hesitate to ask... More 

Port Angeles, WA
Level Contributor
98 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were searching for a hotel to spend the night while traveling. Everything in Portland was booked or super pricey. We opted for some near Kelso and got a great deal at the Best Western. Had a good night's sleep and breakfast in morning. The definite highlight was the cooperative and friendly staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWKELSO, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad to see that you had a great stay, great sleep and a good breakfast! We all love our job and we are glad that it shows! Again, thank you for your review and we hope to see you the next time you are in the Kelso/Longview... More 

Porto, Portugal
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A pleasant hotel in close proximity to town amenities. Nothing flash but certainly comfortable. No lift available for those not on the ground floor but other than that it's certainly worth considering as a place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWKELSO, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn, responded to this review

Mike44NZ, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in our area! More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel was clean and conveniently located but it does not have an elevator so we had to hand haul luggage up to 2nd floor. I hate that after a long day driving! Breakfast bar ran out of hot food even though we were there an hour before it ended. The beds were comfortable and the air conditioning worked way better... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWKELSO, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We hope that you had a great time up at Mt. St. Helens as it is so gorgeous right now. We see that you did enjoy your stay at our hotel with a couple hiccups. You are correct, we do not have an elevator, and I'm sorry that we did not offer to help up... More 

Caldwell, Idaho
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have to say that at first I was concerned that it would be a sleepless night since I could hear everything from the halls and outdoors. But it turned out that there was very little noise during the night. I'm not sure if they were renovating the hall I was in because it did have some odd smells in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWKELSO, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are so glad to hear that you had a great night sleep with no noise! I'm not sure what the smell was in the hallway either, as we are not doing any renovation at this time. Perhaps it was maintenance fixing something. Again, thank you for your review. We hope... More 

puyallup, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a major major let down. The halls stunk like old smoke. The room was terrible and smelled of old smoke and febreeze. The area this is located is not a good one. The staff was not worried about the guest at all. Over all for the money I would go somewhere else and pay more to be away... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWKELSO, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we want all our guests to have a great stay we are very sorry that was not the case with you. You were very courteous and pleasant at check out, and seemed very happy with what we offered you. Had we known that you were still very unhappy we would have worked with you more.... More 

Travelers are raving about these Kelso hotels

Anacortes, Washington
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Although the building is older...the rooms and public areas were quite clean and somewhat updated. The pool area was spotless and heated to perfect temp. The breakfast had many choices...waffles, eggs, sausage, hashbrowns, yogurt, hot oatmeal, cold cereal, huge muffins, various breads and fruit. The breakfast staff replenished food constantly. Check in/out was easy and staff very friendly. One HUGE... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWKELSO, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review, we are so pleased to see that you had a pleasant stay. It's great that you were able to use the pool and enjoy it. Our maintenance team does an amazing job keeping our pool clean and very inviting. Yes, we do have a big breakfast, we are glad to see that you liked... More 

Arapaho
Level Contributor
200 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 145 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We enjoyed our stay here while motorcycling around the western states. The room was clean and the bed was great. There was very little road noise and our room face the street. Their parking is somewhat limited but the desk clerk let us park by the lobby. The breakfast was great, eggs, sausage muffins and a lot more. Wonderful place... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWKELSO, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review! All our staff take great pride in their work and we are so pleased that it shows. It's great that you were able to enjoy our scrumptious breakfast! We do get a lot of compliments on our beds, as they are very comfortable. Yes, our parking can get a little tight when we are... More 

Fresno, CA
Level Contributor
30 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

I've stayed at this property several times (at least 4-5). Best Western maintains good standards and this property is a pretty good example of that. The rooms have always been very clean and comfortable. The parking is a bit limited. But, they own the property next door and include that parking lot when that business closes each evening. Their are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWKELSO, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are always happy to see repeat guest coming back. We are very proud of our housekeeping team, they do an amazing job, and it shows. Again, thank you for your review and we hope to see you soon! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

45 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (19)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay