We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - North

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
8410 Broadway, Everett, WA 98208 (Formerly Extended StayAmerica Seattle-Everett)
Special Offer
SAVE 15% TODAY!
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - North
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
Papa19521031 Honolulu, Hawaii
Add Photo Write a Review

36 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    4
    12
    7
    8
    5
See reviews for
4
15
3
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (36)
  • Mar-May only
    (10)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (13)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (5)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (8)
All months
SeaTac, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I guess I was expecting more. We had to ask for kitchen items and very few items came. Breakfast was a pick up and go type. When we ask for new towels, we had to bring our dirty towels down to the service desk in order to exchange for clean towels. The rooms were clean and good. Wifi was very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Honolulu, Hawaii
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have stayed at this Extended Stay for several years now, whenever we go to the Everett area to visit our children. It is always a welcoming place. The staff is energetic and personable. At our last visit, we checked into our room and found that two lights were not working. I called the Front Desk, who sent maintenance right... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed our staff and your stay overall. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review and for continuing to choose Extended Stay America. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2015

A bit pricey per week, but we'll worth it. Amazingly nice staff. Manager is Awesome! Obviously not the Ritz, but very nice accommodations. Very clean, outfitted well for semi long stay and super service! I highly recommend for anyone that needs to stay here a week or more.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm glad that you liked our hotel and staff, and I thank you for your recommendation of our hotel. I am thrilled you enjoyed our accommodations and amenities. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back... More 

Olympia, Washington
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2015

Last year I stayed at the same hotel and things were fine for the most part . This year there were no kitchen items available unless you ask for them which I did not know in advance . The beds were hard and noisy items in the kitchen did not work . Very light water pressure for shower. Had to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - North, responded to this review

The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. We appreciate the kind comments about your stay; however, we apologize for the maintenance issues. I also apologize that you were not informed of our new dishware policy upon check-in. In response to your feedback, I have informed our maintenance engineer of the issues in your room so... More 

Travelers are raving about these Everett hotels

ElPaso
Level Contributor
47 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2015

Just hearing we'll be staying at an Extended Stay usually has me preemptively depressed. I mean they aren't well known for having the best rooms. This one is the exception. This place has everything. Clean room, full size fridge, flat screen TV, very large laundry room, great wifi and friendly staff. A softer bed would have gotten them a 5... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - North, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay and we exceeded your expectations. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our staff and the great service they provided. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to... More 

Seattle, Washington
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2015

I arrived late for check in. The first room I got had a condition that made it inhabitable, I was moved to the room next door and it had the same condition (should have been expected) Beronica acted as if she did not believe me and would not move me to another room saying no others were available. No apology.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - North, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The situation with our night staff and the cleanliness of your room at check-in that you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have coached our night staff to ensure your... More 

Level Contributor
105 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2015

Booked in for the night at extended stay . The hotel is ok there is good wifi, and close location to good restaurants and shopping. The room comes equipped with a kitchenette, stove top so at least you can cook which is nice and there is a comfy chair. Could use new beds but it was ok for the night

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - North, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm glad that you had a good stay with us and I will forward the suggestion about the new beds to our upper management staff. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2014

let's se the bed was so hard I had to finish each night sleep sitting in the chair. the whole room smelled as if the last tenant were cooking with curry.the shower curtain smelled of mildew the towels were old and worn. DON'T STAY HERE

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. The situation you described regarding the cleanliness of your room as well as bed comfort is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have spoken with our housekeeping staff to ensure your experience is not... More 

Colbert, Washington
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014

The location of this hotel is great - just 20 seconds to I-5, yet you don't hear the traffic. The hotel is pretty clean, which was a huge plus. The Extended Stay America affiliated hotels all have kitchens and are designed for longer term stays. However, the kitchens are completely un-equipped, including not having a coffee maker or even a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about the cleanliness of your room; however, we apologize that your noise complaint was not handled properly and that your bed was uncomfortable. In response to your feedback, I am discussing with my staff how to deal with a noise complaint in... More 

Salt Lake City, Utah
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

Do not stay there Desiree is rude, the hotel is dirty an they do not greet you when you come down for the grab and go meal. If you arrive at 2:30pm Desiree will look at the clock and tell you that you are early and act like it is beyond her scope of duties to be appropriate at the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - North, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We are very disappointed to hear that our hotel's cleanliness did not meet your expectations and that you were not provided with quality service during your stay. We will be working with our housekeeping staff to ensure our entire hotel is cleaned properly. We will also be retraining our... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay