We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - North

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
8410 Broadway, Everett, WA 98208 (Formerly Extended StayAmerica Seattle-Everett)
Special Offer
SAVE 15% TODAY!
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - North
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

40 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    4
    12
    9
    8
    7
See reviews for
5
15
3
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (40)
  • Mar-May only
    (10)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (17)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (5)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (8)
All months
Cincinnati, Ohio
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015

The Extended Stay was perfect for providing me a home base when i first arrived in Everett. I needed to search apartments and neighborhoods. The hotel is located closed to the highway as well as local stores. I would recommend this hotel for anyone who needs to have the convenience home and access to highways and businesses.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our location convenient for your relocation needs. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with another great stay in the future. More 

Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2015

Bad odor from the bed side throughout the night. Checked under the bed next morning. There were real surprise. All the small garbages, dust, cigarette butts (it was NON Smoking room), some baked goods with green stuff on it.. I was Disgusted.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - North, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The cleanliness issues you described are unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have used your comments as a training tool to coach our housekeeping staff to ensure your experience is not repeated.... More 

Travelers are raving about these Everett hotels

Port Angeles, Washington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2015

I frequently stay at hotels, over 50 nights/year. I am a military wife, teacher, and gymnastics coach. So I have made plenty of trips where I have needed to stay in hotels for extended periods of time as well. However, I have never, in my life, been treated as rudely as I was by this hotel's front desk clerk, Sam,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your stay. I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The situation you described regarding the lack of exceptional customer service is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2015

Being disabled, I was looking for comfort as well as affordability. I found both. Rate was actually lower than when booked so that was a wonderful surprise; by $40! Staff was very nice when checking in. Room was clean though a little small. I had rm 421-non smoking. They do have smoking rooms available. Features a small but adequate kitchen...they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and our accommodations met your lodging needs. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Thank you again for your review. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you in the future,... More 

SeaTac, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2015

I guess I was expecting more. We had to ask for kitchen items and very few items came. Breakfast was a pick up and go type. When we ask for new towels, we had to bring our dirty towels down to the service desk in order to exchange for clean towels. The rooms were clean and good. Wifi was very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - North, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that our amenities were not to your expectations. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have coached our staff on the importance of making sure our amenities are clearly communicated during check-in to ensure your experience is not... More 

Honolulu, Hawaii
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2015

We have stayed at this Extended Stay for several years now, whenever we go to the Everett area to visit our children. It is always a welcoming place. The staff is energetic and personable. At our last visit, we checked into our room and found that two lights were not working. I called the Front Desk, who sent maintenance right... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed our staff and your stay overall. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review and for continuing to choose Extended Stay America. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2015

A bit pricey per week, but we'll worth it. Amazingly nice staff. Manager is Awesome! Obviously not the Ritz, but very nice accommodations. Very clean, outfitted well for semi long stay and super service! I highly recommend for anyone that needs to stay here a week or more.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm glad that you liked our hotel and staff, and I thank you for your recommendation of our hotel. I am thrilled you enjoyed our accommodations and amenities. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back... More 

Olympia, Washington
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2015

Last year I stayed at the same hotel and things were fine for the most part . This year there were no kitchen items available unless you ask for them which I did not know in advance . The beds were hard and noisy items in the kitchen did not work . Very light water pressure for shower. Had to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - North, responded to this review

The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. We appreciate the kind comments about your stay; however, we apologize for the maintenance issues. I also apologize that you were not informed of our new dishware policy upon check-in. In response to your feedback, I have informed our maintenance engineer of the issues in your room so... More 

ElPaso
Level Contributor
48 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2015

Just hearing we'll be staying at an Extended Stay usually has me preemptively depressed. I mean they aren't well known for having the best rooms. This one is the exception. This place has everything. Clean room, full size fridge, flat screen TV, very large laundry room, great wifi and friendly staff. A softer bed would have gotten them a 5... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - North, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay and we exceeded your expectations. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our staff and the great service they provided. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to... More 

Seattle, Washington
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2015

I arrived late for check in. The first room I got had a condition that made it inhabitable, I was moved to the room next door and it had the same condition (should have been expected) Beronica acted as if she did not believe me and would not move me to another room saying no others were available. No apology.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - North, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The situation with our night staff and the cleanliness of your room at check-in that you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have coached our night staff to ensure your... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Everett hotels
3.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle / Everett
2.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites
3.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
0.9 mi away
Sunrise Motor Inn
Sunrise Motor Inn
#8 of 18 in Everett
4.0 of 5 stars 34 reviews
3.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Downtown Everett
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay