We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 4 Everett accommodations

Maple Grove RV Resort

12417 Highway 99, Everett, WA 98204
Hotel amenities
No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Everett
Check In Check Out
Write a Review

12 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    1
    3
    2
    2
    4
See reviews for
3
2
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very poor customer service not happy at all. Check in employee was extremely rude after we had a long day of driving and were trying to find a spot to stay for the night. In olives are RV travel we have not found a place that was this rude to its customers. Also very crowded and RVs all parked very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Charlotte F, Manager at Maple Grove RV Resort, responded to this review

Office hours 8:30 am - 7:00 pm this guest called @ 11:00 pm. Long after the office closed. Janie was told at the onset that the park was full and there were no sites available. She was very upset,it was explainedto her that this time of year Reservations are a must! All the parks were full! After several minutes of... More

Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014 via mobile

I reserved a spot on Jan.11 and moved in on the 12th of Jan. and I moved out on April 12th .. They charged me for an extra day .. I think in anybodies book Maple Grove RV Park owes me for a days stay .. To count my reservation day as my move in day is just flat highway... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
425manager, Manager at Maple Grove RV Resort, responded to this review

This guest was here on a monthly manager's special that we were running in February. Normal monthly rate for the size site he was in is $695.00 per month, his was at $550.00. His check out date was April 12th, however check out time as with any RV park or hotel was 11:00 am, he did not leave the park... More

Everett, Washington
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2014

Recently a friend asked me about Maple Grove RV Resort in Everett, WA specifically because they had read some negative reviews on line & wondered why I would stay at such a place. So I looked into the matter and found that a reality check was in order. Caution all you RV travelers - if a negative review seems way... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Seattle, Washington
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014 via mobile

We have stayed at Maple Grove for quite sometime. I find exception with the negative reviews on the park. Yes, the sites are tight. The park was designed before rvs had multiple slides, no there's no campfire, it's a urban park in he middle of a city of 300,000. We have found the management team to be very helpful with... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Apache Junction, Arizona
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

One of highest costs encountered in country ($44 with discount) for smallest un-level site. Their internet didn't work. Their sites are so small we couldn't park our car at the site (despite making reservation for big rig). Make sure you are able to level your RV. I went to the office at the end of our stay to give the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
425manager, Manager at Maple Grove RV Resort, responded to this review

This makes us so sad! This gentleman was given a choice on which site he could take, the one he choose was a little shorter then the other, but the more level of the two. Our wi-fi does work, assistant manager did go to his site to make sure it was working. The problem was that he was using capital... More

Seattle, Washington
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

This a review about the customer service more than the park itself. I am new to the RV way of life and had no idea that some RV parks have rules regarding the age of an RV. First, I was not greeted by a cheerful person on the phone. The woman obviously hates her job and was grouchy from the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
425manager, Manager at Maple Grove RV Resort, responded to this review

Our web site states that we have an age policy! We gave this person the names and phone numbers of three other parks in this area. We always try to help people with their needs. We also will take an older RV on a weekly or daily basis, should they not have any where to go and help with the... More

Everett, Washington
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

We checked in and at lance the facility looks nice. On the third day my sister noticed a camera in the womens shower in the ceiling light. She notified management and they failed to contact te police, opting to close the shower area. We called police. While waiting for the police to arrive the park managers husband went into he... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
425manager, Manager at Maple Grove RV Resort, responded to this review

In response to this review.... We would hope that anyone who reads this would know that these statements are just not true! We are a 5 star Good Sam park and have maintained that rating now for almost 10 years. We have high standards and would not be allowed to do business if any of this were true! More

Cranston, Rhode Island
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

We gave this a bad review for a number of reasons. We were packed in like sardines, the tightest squeeze that we've ever seen after a trip accross country. There is barely enough room for the RV and a car. There is no grass and no picnic table. The washing machine didn't work properly, causing the dryer to fail to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

We stayed one nite, site was very uneven. (They are slowly leveling sites as they can). It's hard to find RV parks near a big city so it was nice this was available. It was very clean but they did pack a lot sites in close together. I would not go here for "camping" but if I needed to do... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Everett, Washington
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

Just don't believe their website, photos are artist concepts, pads are uneven. Management is friendly, helpful and site is secure. A quiet spot to leave the 5th wheel and go into metro and sight see...

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in
any neighborhood
in Everett with
any amenities

Been to Maple Grove RV Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maple Grove RV Resort

Address: 12417 Highway 99, Everett, WA 98204
Location: United States > Washington > Everett
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Specialty lodging in Everett

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Maple Grove RV Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines
    Bookmark for later
    Save Saved
    You added Maple Grove RV Resort to your Saves list