We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
10210 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204-3861
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

476 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    252
    162
    43
    12
    7
See reviews for
191
142
15
79
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (476)
  • Mar-May only
    (104)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (201)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (104)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (67)
All months
Pullman, Washington
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Parking is at a premium, and we were told to park next to a nearby convenience store. The room itself was okay....it had a kitchenette which we didn't need. It was dated looking, beds were not uncomfortable, but weren't comfortable either. The breakfast left a lot to be desired. It was crowded, very, very hot, and the majority of the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Very nice suite, comfortable and clean, but the Internet connection was very poor..... Disconnected constantly. Breakfast and coffee was above average yet the quality of Internet connection was so poor that we would not return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Burnaby, Canada
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

if your wanting a great hotel experience with helpful staff & a nice morning breakfast,this is the place to go.Make sure to book with the hotel Manager Yvette Lewis & she will definitely accommodate !! clean rooms,wifi,kitchenette,shopping close by pool,hot tub & weight room!!! been staying here for years!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Lidia from Burnaby, Thank you for the wonderful review. I agree that Yvette is a jewel here at our Best Western. No doubt she has been here for as long as you've been coming. We're glad to be your family's pick when you travel to Everett and I look forward to meeting you as well the next time you're... More 

DeLand, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff was friendly and helpful in getting checked in. The hotel is in a great location with many good restaurants close by. It is very close to the Boeing Factory which is an excellent place to tour. There is some noise from the planes being close, but it didn't affect our sleep.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Curtis from Florida, Thank you for choosing our hotel after traversing the whole country! We're so glad that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope that we'll have the opportunity to serve you and your family again! Until then we wish you all safe travels on your next adventure. Regards, Tim Cordodor, General Manager More 

Surrey, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was good the room had kitchen which was well laid out. The air conditioner did not work,and opening the window there was commercial, loading next door making it very noisey. Looking into the problem in morning does nor help tonight.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Horst from Surrey, Thank you for staying with us and for the review. I appreciate the comments and I apologize that your air conditioning was not working for you. We rely on those units because, as you pointed out, our neighbors can be noisy sometimes. We have done what we can with double paned vinyl windows to keep the... More 

Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel has all the amenities and is still close enough to drive in to Seattle for the day, with more reasonable prices. Nice pool and hot tub, large room with cute and well equipped kitchenette. Front desk was accommodating when we asked for an extra roll-away and towels. Breakfast, although hot as promised, was a tad disappointing - mediocre... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Revsan from Vancouver, Thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites and for taking the time to review our hotel. I appreciate the constructive feedback on our breakfast and reception. I'll be sure to continue to review the menu and make changes based on guest feed back. We hope that as we find new ways... More 

Everett
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Common areas not clean. Looked like it had been several days since the area had been vacuumed. Within the Kitchenette Suite itself, the stove had two broken burners. Since it was a two burner stove...well you get the picture. The door look like it had been repaired, after it had been kicked in (ie, the latch mechanism). There was no... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Moira, What a pleasure to have a local stay here at our hotel. I apologize that you didn't enjoy your room and for the stove top unit that wasn't working for you. We do have some rooms with dishwashers and certainly can put that request in at reservation time or at check in if that is important to you.... More 

Orange, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

room ok - large but I wasn't comfortable sitting on the sofa - was older, velvet material sort of- just didn't feel clean. Accesible shower with no curtain - water ran out all over the tile making it very slippery and ran out of bathroom in to the kitchen. The view from the window was of a barbed wire fence... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Debra, We appreciate that you chose us for your destination here in Everett and appreciate the feedback as it helps us improve. I apologize for the oversight of your missing shower curtain. It must have been frustrating to have water run everywhere. I would encourage you and all of our guests to let us know when something is missing... More 

Sidney, BC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We're a group of 4 guys on a bicycle trek and wanted to include the Boeing plant tour. This hotel fit our accommodations really well. It is convenient to the Boeing factory, the rooms were comfortable and there was the added, unexpected bonus of a meal provided in the evening.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Piller from Sidney, I really enjoyed talking with your group. What a fantastic way to see the northwest. I hope that your trip up through Whidbey was scenic and that the weather held out for the remainder of the ride. Thank you for choosing us for your destination stop. We hope to see you all again! Regards, Tim Cordodor,... More 

Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were playing tourist in the Seattle area and were looking for a hotel that wouldn't break the bank. We found this gem in Everett and were very pleased with the accommodations. Very clean property. Very helpful staff. Very comfortable room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Dennis from Phoenix, I loved reading your review and the comment about our hotel being a gem makes me smile. We're so glad that you found us among all choices. We hope that you were able to see all that our area has to offer during your trip. If not, however, we invite you back to continue to explore... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

50 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Everett
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle / Everett
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
5.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Downtown Everett
6.4 mi away
Inn At Port Gardner
Inn At Port Gardner
#3 of 18 in Everett
4.0 of 5 stars 120 reviews
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#5 of 18 in Everett
4.0 of 5 stars 283 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay