We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 13 Ellensburg hotels

Days Inn Ellensburg

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   901 Berry Road, Ellensburg, WA 98926
Hotel amenities
Days Inn Ellensburg
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Days Inn Ellensburg to your Saves list
72%
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Ellensburg
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Bob N
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    27
    16
    13
    11
See reviews for
34
23
7
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (105)
  • Mar-May only
    (32)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (64)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (9)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (0)
All months
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Read a lot of reviews before i came. I really love what they are doing here. Barry is the man! Helped me out with all my needs and the new owner will do anything to see you happy! That were very nice people. Also I thought the rooms were great. Very well cleaned and great step up from most days... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
AmyBains, General Manager at Days Inn Ellensburg, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay with us! I will share your comments with our staff, who will be as delighted as I am that your visit went so well. We strive to give great service and provide excellent room quality. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and will look forward to... More

Hope, Idaho
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

All I really needed was a decent clean room and bed and that's all this was. I was surprised that there was no comforter on the bed. The TV reception was lousy on most channels, thankfully I was beat and needed to be in Anacortes by 8 a.m., so I was up by 4 a.m. Showered and gone. I wouldn't... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AmyBains, General Manager at Days Inn Ellensburg, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience. We are deeply sorry that your cable was not up to par, as we could not get a technician during the bust weekend to come in and reset the cable connection, and as a result of this our maintenance and entire front desk staff have all learned... More

2 reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

the hotel is great huge rooms the breajfast had tons of items much better than most days inns. i koved the mattress no too soft or to firm but just right. recommend to others, espically for patltents going to see kids at CWU, go cougs!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
AmyBains, General Manager at Days Inn Ellensburg, responded to this review

Thank you the outstanding input you have provided for us today. Our team will be delighted to hear of your complimentary words as we strive for excellence. We value your comments about our friendly and helpful team. Our entire staff works very hard to ensure each and every guest has an enjoyable stay. I look forward to welcoming you once... More

Bellingham, United States
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff was nice and the facilities were clean, if not pretty outdated. The shower running in any nearby room was extremely loud and the exterior door unlocking sound was incredible. On the plus side, the pool and hot tub were nice and refreshing after a long drive.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
AmyBains, General Manager at Days Inn Ellensburg, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We are extremely happy to hear that we met your expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to have you stay with us again soon. More

Coupeville, Washington
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
5 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel could use a little repair. "Poor" is a little harsh but "it is definitely below "average". Our room had a broken bathroom hanger and the shower curtain had apparently come off the wall at some point, so it was re-attached several inches below, resulting in the curtain sitting in the bottom of the tub & 2 unrepaired holes... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
AmyBains, General Manager at Days Inn Ellensburg, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. It’s great to know that your stay with us was an enjoyable experience and you found hotel to be comfortable and of good value. We have improved on all the areas you have provided for us. I hope that we will get a chance to welcome you back one day! More

Tigard, Oregon
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just returned from the worst experience we have ever had staying away from home. We have stayed here in the past and were happy to return. Upon arrival we discovered the rate for the RV park has gone up from $35 to $60 for a spot in the RV park. We had no cable, no WiFi, the locks on the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
AmyBains, Manager at Days Inn Ellensburg, responded to this review

Dear stevndebbie, The RV Resort is not affiliated with the hotel, we kindly ask that you remove the review as soon as possible as it does not reflect the rating of our hotel, thanks. More

Kent, Washington
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We spent 2 nights in their RV Park over Labor Day week end. Cable did not work & no wifi. Wifi worked if you brought the Tablet inside the hotel. Public restrooms were dirty with no toilet paper & soap. Public showers were dirty. We happened to meet & talk with other people in rv's on each side, & front... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
AmyBains, Manager at Days Inn Ellensburg, responded to this review

Dear Pattie, The RV Resort is not affiliated with the hotel, we kindly ask that you remove it as soon as possible, this is reviews for the hotel not RV Resort, thanks. More

Do you own or manage Days Inn Ellensburg?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Days Inn Ellensburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Ellensburg

Address: 901 Berry Road, Ellensburg, WA 98926
Location: United States > Washington > Ellensburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Ellensburg 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Ellensburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Ellensburg Hotel Ellensburg
Ellensburg Days Inn

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay