We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn & Suites

211 W Umptanum Rd, Ellensburg, WA 98926
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn & Suites
Write a Review

252 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    153
    72
    14
    9
    4
See reviews for
87
69
18
46
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (252)
  • Mar-May only
    (58)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (80)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (81)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (33)
All months
Seattle, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I have an annual event I've attended for the past four years, and always book this Best Western Lincoln Inn & Suites well in advance for my stay. The pool is open 24 hours and has created a great tradition of late night swims and hot tub soaks. Breakfast is great and the staff is fantastic. Rooms are always clean... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Walla Walla, Washington
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
10 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The hotel was very clean and the suite we stayed in was roomy and very nice. The hotel is located in a good spot in Ellensburg with easy access to Main Street, the University and lots of restaurants. My biggest complaint about the hotel is the humongous spotlights that shine up on the hotel at night. We had one right... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bremerton, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a lovely stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and the room was perfect. Really liked that we had been pre-checked out by the time we woke up. Saved us time so we could be on our way and soon as we were ready to start our new day.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWEllMgr, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Good Morning Marlene, Thank you so much for recognizing our Staff, without them there would be no us. We hope to see you again when you are in the area. La Wanda Jeffers More 

Bonners Ferry
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2014

We stopped here on the way home. Great location away from the hwy, so no noise, -but close enough to get back on I 90, easily. Big swimming pool. Nice breakfast area with standard complimentary fare. Staff was the best part, helpful, polite, and a good sense of humor. Room was large with sitting area. Our room was very clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
kingston, United States
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2014

Room was very dirty, tv so bad had to clean it to watch. Had a dog friendly room but there is no excuse for the dirt in that room and I was too tired to complain Had to wear slippers as did not really want to touch floor. lavatory would not drain very well shower did not drain well The... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWEllMgr, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Marsha D, I am so very sorry to hear that your room was so dirty. I have already had conversation with my lead housekeeper and the staff that was responsible for the cleanliness of your room. I clarified what my expectations are as well as what issues you had during your stay were. I also clarified to them that... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2014

I would have had nothing but good things to say about this hotel until about an hour after we checked out. The hotel is lovely and quiet. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room appeared very clean. However, about an hour after we checked out, I opened my purse and discovered that HUNDRENDS of ants had moved in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWEllMgr, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Catherine S Thank you for letting me know of the ant issue you had upon departure. I wanted to let you know that we have had the hotel treated for this issue and it should not happen going forward. I appreciate your honesty in this issue so that it can be addressed and remedied quickly. I hope next time... More 

Camano Island, Washington
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

Easy check-in and check-out. Comfortable and spacious rooms.. We could hear trains but they didn't affect our sleep. Breakfast room was well-maintained with good standard fare and good coffee. Fitness room readily accessible but could use a tuneup of equipment (noisy and stiff to use).

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014

Taryn and Celena were very friendly and professional. They gave me some great tips on places to eat and get coffee in the area. Shallyn at the front desk was also very nice. This Hotel is very clean and the rooms have everything you need. Very quiet area. Pool and jacuzzi open 24 hours. I recommend highly!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Walla Walla, Washington
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

Friendly service and overall clean, this hotel sits next to a train track. The Little Engine that Could, certainly does! Every hour until 2 am, a hard-working train blew its whistle and sounded like it was coming through the room. Not a good thing for a restful night. Our room also had a small ant problem, with the little critters... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWEllMgr, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Linda H, I thank you so very much for your feedback on the hotel. I am sorry that your sleep was so disturbed by the train going by. I am sure that made for a long day the following day. I also thank you for letting us know of the ant issue you had. We called out a company... More 

Kelowna, British Columbia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014

After a week on the road the bed in this facility was one of the best. We appreciated the help of the new front desk manager. Recommend for a good restaurant was great and it proved to be a good one. The Damn Trains can be an issue so would recommend staying on the west side of the building.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn & Suites

Address: 211 W Umptanum Rd, Ellensburg, WA 98926
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Ellensburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Priceline, getaroom.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Ellensburg
Best Western Lincoln Hotel
Ellensburg Best Western

58 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (53)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (17)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay