We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn & Suites

211 W Umptanum Rd, Ellensburg, WA 98926
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn & Suites
Write a Review

249 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    151
    71
    14
    9
    4
See reviews for
85
69
18
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (249)
  • Mar-May only
    (58)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (80)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (81)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (30)
All months
Bonners Ferry
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stopped here on the way home. Great location away from the hwy, so no noise, -but close enough to get back on I 90, easily. Big swimming pool. Nice breakfast area with standard complimentary fare. Staff was the best part, helpful, polite, and a good sense of humor. Room was large with sitting area. Our room was very clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
kingston, United States
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was very dirty, tv so bad had to clean it to watch. Had a dog friendly room but there is no excuse for the dirt in that room and I was too tired to complain Had to wear slippers as did not really want to touch floor. lavatory would not drain very well shower did not drain well The... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWEllMgr, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Marsha D, I am so very sorry to hear that your room was so dirty. I have already had conversation with my lead housekeeper and the staff that was responsible for the cleanliness of your room. I clarified what my expectations are as well as what issues you had during your stay were. I also clarified to them that... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would have had nothing but good things to say about this hotel until about an hour after we checked out. The hotel is lovely and quiet. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room appeared very clean. However, about an hour after we checked out, I opened my purse and discovered that HUNDRENDS of ants had moved in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWEllMgr, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Catherine S Thank you for letting me know of the ant issue you had upon departure. I wanted to let you know that we have had the hotel treated for this issue and it should not happen going forward. I appreciate your honesty in this issue so that it can be addressed and remedied quickly. I hope next time... More 

Camano Island, Washington
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Easy check-in and check-out. Comfortable and spacious rooms.. We could hear trains but they didn't affect our sleep. Breakfast room was well-maintained with good standard fare and good coffee. Fitness room readily accessible but could use a tuneup of equipment (noisy and stiff to use).

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Taryn and Celena were very friendly and professional. They gave me some great tips on places to eat and get coffee in the area. Shallyn at the front desk was also very nice. This Hotel is very clean and the rooms have everything you need. Very quiet area. Pool and jacuzzi open 24 hours. I recommend highly!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Walla Walla, Washington
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

Friendly service and overall clean, this hotel sits next to a train track. The Little Engine that Could, certainly does! Every hour until 2 am, a hard-working train blew its whistle and sounded like it was coming through the room. Not a good thing for a restful night. Our room also had a small ant problem, with the little critters... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWEllMgr, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Linda H, I thank you so very much for your feedback on the hotel. I am sorry that your sleep was so disturbed by the train going by. I am sure that made for a long day the following day. I also thank you for letting us know of the ant issue you had. We called out a company... More 

Kelowna, British Columbia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014

After a week on the road the bed in this facility was one of the best. We appreciated the help of the new front desk manager. Recommend for a good restaurant was great and it proved to be a good one. The Damn Trains can be an issue so would recommend staying on the west side of the building.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seattle, Washington
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014

The indoor pool was a benefit. Room was clean. Location is just off the main drag. Because of the pool, it is a nice place to take a family. Nearby restaurants make it a good location. The room was quiet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Castle Rock
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2014

This is the best place to stay. The beds are fairly comfortable. The rooms are nice. The breakfast is like most Best Western run of the mill breakfast. Make your own waffles. I like to float in the swimming pool. They keep open later than other hotels. I've had to stay at other nearby hotels when this one is full.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2014

I have never been let down by a Best Western and this was no exception. Very nice. The king room/mini suite was a nice surprise and very comfy and was pleasant for sharing with my daughter. The couch area made it easy for my daughter to get ready for her roller derby bout without crowding me out.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn & Suites

Address: 211 W Umptanum Rd, Ellensburg, WA 98926
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Ellensburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Ellensburg
Best Western Lincoln Hotel
Ellensburg Best Western

57 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (53)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (17)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay