We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Rivertree Inn

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1257 Bridge Street, Clarkston, WA 99403
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Rivertree Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Rivertree Inn
Write a Review

150 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    67
    52
    22
    7
    2
See reviews for
54
42
10
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (150)
  • Mar-May only
    (31)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (64)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (40)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Anacortes, United States
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here during a three week vacation, which required a lot of stays in hotels/motels. This is an older motel, which has been renovated somewhat, but could definitely use new carpets & drapes. We stayed here w/o a reservation on a busy weekend (graduation), and ended up in a much larger & more expensive room than we needed (3... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
rivertree, Manager at BEST WESTERN Rivertree Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Graduation is an extremely busy time for us. I am glad we had a room for you when you arrived. We look forward to your return visit and hopefully, a smaller room. Laura Assistant Manager More 

Edmonds, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Older and not well appearing outside but staff and room were excellent and breakfast the best. The older motels lack more convenient electrical outlets - for our electronic "toys" chargers. The energy saving bulbs are often not bright enough for reading and lighting over "stuffed" chairs are often lacking or not adequate. Lighting should be considered when selecting energy saving... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
rivertree, Manager at BEST WESTERN Rivertree Inn, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for your feed back on the issues you had with your room. Hopefully, we will be able to make some changes and keep up with the ever changing future. Laura Assistant Manager More 

town
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

it is a nice and clean hotel. Room is quiet ,staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Pool wasn't heated yet but the kids didn't care. Had the 2 connecting rooms which was nice for the family.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
rivertree, Manager at BEST WESTERN Rivertree Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Laura Assistant Manager More 

gooding, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015

I reserved with my credit card for late arrival and my reservation was still cancelled!! not sure what more could have been done to make sure I had a room. Thank goodness they still had one when we arrived.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
rivertree, Manager at BEST WESTERN Rivertree Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review. I have Spoken with the audit people about the cancellation and the error concerning your reservation. We are going through a transition with our new reservation program and how to handle certain situations. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Sincerely, Laura Assistant Manager More 

Post Falls, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2015

I look forward to staying here when I am out of town for work. It is a great hotel. Staff always goes above and beyond to make me stay wonderful. I cannot say enough good things about them. Thank you all.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
rivertree, Manager at BEST WESTERN Rivertree Inn, responded to this review

We are also excited to have you back. See you soon! Laura Assistant Manager More 

Boise, ID, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

There's always a choice, but this motel will always be a repeat. Three couples stayed and I didn't hear a negative comment from anyone. The breakfast is wonderful--something for everyone--lots of fruit, too, which was a surprise.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
rivertree, Manager at BEST WESTERN Rivertree Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Julie for your response. We look forward to seeing you again. Laura Assistant Manager More 

Bow, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2015

Hot tub not available until 4PM, power button to heat/Ac broken so hard to turn off and on also very noisy fan on heat- Breakfast was good-sausage links and ham were unexpected treat. Staff wasnt overly friendly

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
rivertree, Manager at BEST WESTERN Rivertree Inn, responded to this review

I am sorry you were not able to use the hot tub. It is true that our hours of operation are 4pm-10pm. This allows us to clean the unit and allow it to heat for use in the evening. The day you wanted to use the unit we had had a basketball team and the water was very dirty. I... More 

Grangeville
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2015

Really a clean and pleasant place to stay. Serves a wonderful breakfast and is located within walking distance of several restaurants. Staff is so friendly and helpful. Niced pool and sauna. Added perk, if you have a pet, they have several pet rooms available with a sliding door that opens out to a "running" pen. Puppies are give their own... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
rivertree, Manager at BEST WESTERN Rivertree Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your survey. Really happy you like our pet friendly rooms and the pet run. Hope to see you soon. Laura Assistant Manager More 

Kennewick, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2015

We LOVED this hotel. Don't let the outward appearance scare you away. The hotel is in a nice part of town. They have wonderful pizza next door! A few other restaurants are in walking distance of the hotel. The inside is decorated very nicely! The rooms are quiet and very comfortable! Our 7 year old had a blast in the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
rivertree, Manager at BEST WESTERN Rivertree Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Kids enjoy the loft rooms more than getting the top bunk on a set of bunk beds! Their own little space that is different. We hope to see you again real soon. Laura Assistant Manager More 

Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2015

I have stayed here a couple of times for business. Staff are friendly and accommodating. I like the unique second floor rooms that have a loft. The pizza place next door is great and it isn't to far to walk to get to a park on the river. They do serve breakfast in the morning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
rivertree, Manager at BEST WESTERN Rivertree Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We do have wonderful walk paths along the river that goes for about 5 miles. It can be very relaxing. We hope you visit us again soon. Sincerely, Laura Assistant Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay