We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 9 Bremerton hotels

Quality Inn & Suites

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4303 Kitsap Way, Bremerton, WA 98312
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Quality Inn & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
67%
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Bremerton
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Barbara R Smithtown, New York
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    29
    15
    11
    4
    10
See reviews for
16
14
6
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Smithtown, New York
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We had to change our vacation plans to Vancouver Canada in the middle of the trip when we learned that one of our passports was expired. We called ahead to inquire about room availability and Kanda Hale was so nice and helpful we decided to go to this hotel. We were happy to find she and all the staff were... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed one night and someone had there TV volume extremely loud. The walls are paper thin and the front desk didn't do anything about it. The room smelled as if they were covering up smoke and the frig didn't work well. I would not come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jay P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Nathan, I must apologize for the issue's that you had during your stay. You did notify the front desk and appropriate action was taken to find where the source of the noise was coming from. A member of our front desk staff checked all rooms above.below and both side and could not detect a TV playing. It is our... More

Akron, Pennsylvania, United States
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
32 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have to tell you I love this place. I have stayed here before and I wanted to come back because I like this place so much. The staff is very nice and the breakfast is good too. I will continue to keep coming back when I am in the area because I like it so much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
24 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a 4-night reservation and decided to inspect the room before checking in. Can you say dingy with a capital D! The low bed with the polysilk spread and flat pillows had a major swale in it that promised back pain. Footwear on the carpet would be a given. We asked to see another room and it was like... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jay P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Gnarly, I apologize for the inconvenience this must have caused you. If you would have voiced your concerns to our Front desk staff I am sure we could have made your stay a pleasant one. Without knowledge of a problem we, nor anyone can fix it. As far as our Bed spreads and pillows I am sure you are... More

Denver, Colorado
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
24 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

About what you would expect for this price in terms of amenities and comfort. In a thoroughfare, but fairly quiet. Outdoor pool with a 8' deep end. Good breakfast. Couldn't get printer in lobby to work. Not a lot of extras, but comfortable enough for this price.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

We read the reviews and thought that this hotel would work for our needs for a 3 night stay as we looked at the area. The room smelled of mold, the fridge and air unit did not work and the bed must had been 20 years old. We only stayed one night! The only positive thing was that the staff... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jay P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sharon, I am sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. However,I am glad of the feedback so we can make improvements to our property. If you will call me at the property I will be happy to give you compensation. Kind Regards, Jay Patel General Manager More

Crescent City, California
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
20 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

That's what the sign out front says and they think of everything. First time I've seen stuff to clean your windshield throughout parking lot. I did a double take when I opened door. Room was huge and had lots of furniture. Plus fridge, microwave, coffeemaker, ferry schedule, glasses, plates, etc. Temp today was in 90s but it didn't take a/c... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

Clean rooms and great staff. I am very picky with hotels and am normally disappointed, not this time! Laurie in the front office is amazing as were the rest of the staff. Will stay here again, zero complaints!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Seattle
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
30 hotel reviews
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Staff was very nice. Room was interesting.... I had room 206 on the bottom floor. There are very few choices in Bremerton and the price on this was reasonable (although honestly I wouldn't pay more than $65 to stay here again. Bathroom was updated with new sinks, tub, toilet, and the towels were decent. The shower was great. The bed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

WIll never stay here again! Shower difficult to operate. Blowdryer does not work. Breakfast serves sour eggs. I am not a fussy traveler but this not horrid! Bugs and mosquitoes greeted me at my door. Terrible!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jay P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Dianne, I am sorry your stay at the Hotel was not pleasant for you. I am not sure why you did not report any of the issue's you have clearly stated in this survey. We would have been more then happy to address all of them, by doing so we would have had the opportunity to correct each and... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 4303 Kitsap Way, Bremerton, WA 98312
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Bremerton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Tingo, Odigeo, Otel, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

13 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Bremerton with
any amenities