We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
4303 Kitsap Way, Bremerton, WA 98312
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

94 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Zuni, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed in Bremerton for a month and loved it! Rooms are clean and staff is fantastic! Staff is so friendly and easy to talk to! Did not have any problems at any time! Location is great and its quiet.The only problem I had was I had to come home!! I highly recommend anyone staying here,

Helpful?
Thank sheilak2
Akron, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
100 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2015

When I am in the area I stay here. You know why? clean, friendly, ease of access, and nice rooms. I have absolutely no desire to stay anywhere else in Bremerton. The rate is reasonable and the breakfast is decent too.

Helpful?
Thank Matthew A
Lake Oswego
Level Contributor
110 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2015 via mobile

This MOTEL is old and worn. I stayed one night and couldn't check out fast enough! It was a costly place and so darn noisy, i could hear all my neighbors all nite. The room was not particularly clean, and the bed was horrible...soft and bowed in the middle. Forget about electrical outlets and the whole time i was there,... More 

Helpful?
Thank littlemtn
Atlanta, GA
Level Contributor
134 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2015

This is our second stay here. We stayed in a "suite." I think all the rooms are suites, but can't be sure. Our room had a mid size refrigerator, and a microwave oven. The beds were comfortable, each bed having 4 pillows. The staff was super friendly. The in room wifi was the fastest we've had in a hotel in... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank adongeorge
Santa Cruz, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2015 via mobile

Room had a slightly musty oder when we arrived but was otherwise clean and in good condition. Nothing fancy. Typical motel amenities and decor. The kids played in the small pool and we all we slept well. Staff seemed friendly.

Helpful?
Thank David F
Spokane Valley, Washington
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2015

If you plan to stay here go over your room carefully before unpacking and getting comfortable. Dirty sheets, bedskirt, microwave. I had to change my own sheets since no staff was available. Clean bath. Nice decor. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Manager only refunded me less then one nights stay. Lesson learned: go over your room and if not satisfactory switch.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Alice P
Jay P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Alice I am sorry you feel this way during your stay at our property. We have asked you to change room same night and you denied that. You were here for four night you would have ask if you are not comfortable with the room. Manager also called to resolve this matter and offer you points and discounts. We... More 

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2015 via mobile

It's a motel. It's decent for a motel, but it's not an inn or a suite. Pro: the staff is very friendly. Cons: 1) it's a motel. 2) the area it's in is not pleasant. 3) air conditioning had 2 settings, freezing and off. 4) room smelled musty, so you had to run the AC. 5) shower alternated between freezing... More 

Helpful?
Thank DCKlass
Jay P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More 

Castro Valley, California, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2015 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We stayed two nights in the building farthest from the main road, so there was very little car noise. We were on the ground floor, so unfortunately we heard the people in the room above us. The bed was comfortable, the sheets and bathroom were clean. We didn't stay long enough to utilize... More 

Helpful?
Thank Heideh F
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2015

This place is a dump. Period. Our room had a queen bed and a hide-a-bed in a sofa, which accommodated our family of 4, but really....a hide-a-bed? When we unfolded the bed in the couch, we discovered that the sheets were dirty and full of crumbs. We stayed for 3 nights and only received maid service once and even then... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Jessica S
Lewiston, Idaho
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2015 via mobile

Chris was an amazing help and very kind and helpful. She helped us get the cheapest rate for all 7 of us especially being on a very tight budget. We would stay there again, thanks to her help. I would recommend her over anyone else. I also recommend going there over anywhere else.

Helpful?
1 Thank ilovecraig00
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (26)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bremerton
0.1 mi away
Flagship Inn
Flagship Inn
#2 of 9 in Bremerton
4.5 of 5 stars 188 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton
0.9 mi away
Baymont Inn and Suites Bremerton/Silverdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton
0.1 mi away
Oyster Bay Inn
Oyster Bay Inn
#9 of 9 in Bremerton
3.0 of 5 stars 110 reviews
2.5 mi away
Midway Inn
Midway Inn
#7 of 9 in Bremerton
4.0 of 5 stars 48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay