We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
4303 Kitsap Way, Bremerton, WA 98312
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

91 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    42
    18
    14
    5
    12
See reviews for
26
17
7
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (91)
  • Mar-May only
    (14)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (54)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (20)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
Atlanta, GA
Level Contributor
128 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is our second stay here. We stayed in a "suite." I think all the rooms are suites, but can't be sure. Our room had a mid size refrigerator, and a microwave oven. The beds were comfortable, each bed having 4 pillows. The staff was super friendly. The in room wifi was the fastest we've had in a hotel in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Santa Cruz, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room had a slightly musty oder when we arrived but was otherwise clean and in good condition. Nothing fancy. Typical motel amenities and decor. The kids played in the small pool and we all we slept well. Staff seemed friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Spokane Valley, Washington
Level Contributor
5 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you plan to stay here go over your room carefully before unpacking and getting comfortable. Dirty sheets, bedskirt, microwave. I had to change my own sheets since no staff was available. Clean bath. Nice decor. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Manager only refunded me less then one nights stay. Lesson learned: go over your room and if not satisfactory switch.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jay P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Alice I am sorry you feel this way during your stay at our property. We have asked you to change room same night and you denied that. You were here for four night you would have ask if you are not comfortable with the room. Manager also called to resolve this matter and offer you points and discounts. We... More 

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's a motel. It's decent for a motel, but it's not an inn or a suite. Pro: the staff is very friendly. Cons: 1) it's a motel. 2) the area it's in is not pleasant. 3) air conditioning had 2 settings, freezing and off. 4) room smelled musty, so you had to run the AC. 5) shower alternated between freezing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jay P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More 

Castro Valley, California, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2015

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We stayed two nights in the building farthest from the main road, so there was very little car noise. We were on the ground floor, so unfortunately we heard the people in the room above us. The bed was comfortable, the sheets and bathroom were clean. We didn't stay long enough to utilize... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2015

This place is a dump. Period. Our room had a queen bed and a hide-a-bed in a sofa, which accommodated our family of 4, but really....a hide-a-bed? When we unfolded the bed in the couch, we discovered that the sheets were dirty and full of crumbs. We stayed for 3 nights and only received maid service once and even then... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lewiston, Idaho
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2015

Chris was an amazing help and very kind and helpful. She helped us get the cheapest rate for all 7 of us especially being on a very tight budget. We would stay there again, thanks to her help. I would recommend her over anyone else. I also recommend going there over anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sammamish
Level Contributor
90 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015

Spent one night here while attending a competition. The hotel was clean and quiet. Not sure if the refrigerator was working or not because the door was open and there was a towel hanging off the shelf so we didn't try to use it. The ladies at the check in was friendly. The breakfast was acceptable. Will stay here again... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seattle, Washington
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2015

Considered the hotel was completely full, it was a quiet and peaceful place. We used the outdoor pool, which is lovely, and were the only ones there. Our room was clean enough and kept very cool by the efficient air conditioning (it was 91 degrees outside). We were especially accommodated at the reception desk by Laurie, she,was great. My only... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Parker, Colorado
Level Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2015

On a first visit to Washington, my husband and I chose this hotel for two nights, thinking it was close to an entrance to Olympic National Park. Upon arrival early in the afternoon, we asked the desk clerk, Kanda, how far it was. Imagine our surprise when she said an hour and a half! We knew we didn't want to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bremerton
0.9 mi away
Baymont Inn and Suites Bremerton/Silverdale
0.1 mi away
Flagship Inn
Flagship Inn
#2 of 9 in Bremerton
4.5 of 5 stars 181 reviews
0.1 mi away
Oyster Bay Inn
Oyster Bay Inn
#8 of 9 in Bremerton
3.5 of 5 stars 104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton
2.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton
5.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Silverdale Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay