We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 9 Bremerton hotels

Quality Inn & Suites

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4303 Kitsap Way, Bremerton, WA 98312
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Quality Inn & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
68%
Ranked #8 of 9 hotels in Bremerton
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
StacetheGreat Denver, Colorado
  • Overview
  • Reviews (65)
  • Photos (13)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (18)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

65 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    28
    14
    11
    3
    9
See reviews for
16
12
5
15
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
23 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

About what you would expect for this price in terms of amenities and comfort. In a thoroughfare, but fairly quiet. Outdoor pool with a 8' deep end. Good breakfast. Couldn't get printer in lobby to work. Not a lot of extras, but comfortable enough for this price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We read the reviews and thought that this hotel would work for our needs for a 3 night stay as we looked at the area. The room smelled of mold, the fridge and air unit did not work and the bed must had been 20 years old. We only stayed one night! The only positive thing was that the staff... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jay P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sharon, I am sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. However,I am glad of the feedback so we can make improvements to our property. If you will call me at the property I will be happy to give you compensation. Kind Regards, Jay Patel General Manager More

Crescent City, California
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
19 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

That's what the sign out front says and they think of everything. First time I've seen stuff to clean your windshield throughout parking lot. I did a double take when I opened door. Room was huge and had lots of furniture. Plus fridge, microwave, coffeemaker, ferry schedule, glasses, plates, etc. Temp today was in 90s but it didn't take a/c... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean rooms and great staff. I am very picky with hotels and am normally disappointed, not this time! Laurie in the front office is amazing as were the rest of the staff. Will stay here again, zero complaints!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seattle
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
30 hotel reviews
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Staff was very nice. Room was interesting.... I had room 206 on the bottom floor. There are very few choices in Bremerton and the price on this was reasonable (although honestly I wouldn't pay more than $65 to stay here again. Bathroom was updated with new sinks, tub, toilet, and the towels were decent. The shower was great. The bed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

WIll never stay here again! Shower difficult to operate. Blowdryer does not work. Breakfast serves sour eggs. I am not a fussy traveler but this not horrid! Bugs and mosquitoes greeted me at my door. Terrible!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jay P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Dianne, I am sorry your stay at the Hotel was not pleasant for you. I am not sure why you did not report any of the issue's you have clearly stated in this survey. We would have been more then happy to address all of them, by doing so we would have had the opportunity to correct each and... More

Manly, Iowa
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

This was very easy to miss as we were driving down the street in Bremerton looking for a good motel...we were able to check in...ground floor room, due to recent injury...close to the office...the room was perfect...king size bed...so comfortable! The breakfast in the morning was wonderful! Excellent service...very clean property! The staff was wonderful...I will stay again when in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jay P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much taking time to write your experience at our hotel.Again thank you for your business from management and staff. See you again soon More

Snohomish, Washington
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

I was staying for a conference and was put up in this hotel so I didn't have to pay for it but I saw the prices online and can say that this hotel is a great deal. It is a little dated and not in the best area of town (but Bremerton has worse) but the rooms were huge, clean... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2013

I travel frequently to the Kitsap/Bremerton area, and after "playing the field", have found that the comfort, location and service available at the Quality Inn and Suites / Bremerton is second to none. Comfortable, quiet, and close to the places I need to get to, a terrific breakfast, both hot and cold, coffee 24/7, a warm inviting atmosphere both at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Alden, New York
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

Very nice. Clean, comfortable, good location for a stop on the highway. Not for a holiday vacation. Loved the shower as it had a hand held spray. Needs work would be the continental breakfast. The price was close to $100. Not sure how that compares to others around. The staff was very friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 4303 Kitsap Way, Bremerton, WA 98312
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Bremerton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Expedia, Tingo, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

13 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Bremerton with
any amenities

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn & Suites® hotel is two miles from Puget Sound Naval Shipyard and Intermediate Maintenance Facility. Additional points of interest close to this Bremerton, WA hotel include: •Kitsap Naval Base•Naval Station Bremerton•Bangor Naval Submarine Base•Naval Surface Warfare Center Carderock Division. Located on Washington's Kitsap Peninsula, Bremerton is minutes from sandy beaches and a lively marina area. Outdoor enthusiasts will enjoy being close to a number of recreational activities like boating, swimming, scuba diving or fishing, or strolling along the nearby boardwalk where you'll find a wide selection of specialty shops, souvenir stands and sidewalk cafes. Hotel features include: •Free continental breakfast•Free high-speed Internet access•Free weekday newspaper•Free local calls•Free coffee. Guests of this Bremerton, WA hotel can also enjoy the outdoor heated pool and exercise room during their stay. Corporate travelers will find that working on the go is easy thanks to this Washington hotel's on-site business center that provides access to modern amenities like copy and fax service. All of our spacious and well-appointed guest rooms have microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, curved shower rods, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards, voice mail and cable television. Ask about our rooms that have balconies, kitchen facilities, pillow-top mattresses, sofa sleepers and desks. Non-smoking rooms can be requested. For added convenience, this Washington hotel has laundry facilities. Ample parking is provided and can accommodate most cars, trucks or buses. When you want countless amenities and outstanding hospitality, make the Quality Inn & Suites hotel your selection for warm and inviting accommodations. Make a reservation with us today and we'll make your stay memorable. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
103

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer