We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

Certificate of Excellence
2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
4303 Kitsap Way, Bremerton, WA 98312
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn & Suites
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Bremerton
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Sandy C
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    33
    15
    12
    4
    10
See reviews for
18
14
7
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (74)
  • Mar-May only
    (11)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (40)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (20)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have been teaching Career Development Classes for a number of years now, all over the state of Washington, but this property goes above and beyond for me. The meeting room is a perfect size, the price is right and Kanda and the manager Jay have become friends! In addition, the kitchenette in the room where I stay is perfect!... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bremerton, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Im not sure if this place is the best but its darn betterrrr than the other inns or motels around the area. I gotta tell ya, oh boy!, i went to the other places the other inns and motels, they stink, they suck, most of them all they offer is a bed and a shower room while this place quality... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The Quality Inn in Bremerton is below standards the rooms are fairly clean but how and clothes in one of the dressers from somebody else. the bathrooms are small and it's quite noisy the beds aren't bad

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

Accommodations nice and spacious with clean sheets and clean bathroom. Service was great and location that suited our purpose. Staff was nice and complimentary breakfast was a delight every morning. Would stay again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jay P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much taking time to write your experience at our hotel.Again thank you for your business from management and staff. See you again soon More 

Whitestone, New York, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2014

I came to Bremerton, WA due to a family emergency. I selected this hotel to be near my beloved father in law, who passed away while, undergoing treatment at a hospital near by. Being faced with this disappointing news. I really grew to love this Hotel not only was it a place of comfort but a great hotel filled with... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jay P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much taking time to write your experience at our hotel.Again thank you for your business from management and staff. See you again soon More 

Smithtown, New York
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014

We had to change our vacation plans to Vancouver Canada in the middle of the trip when we learned that one of our passports was expired. We called ahead to inquire about room availability and Kanda Hale was so nice and helpful we decided to go to this hotel. We were happy to find she and all the staff were... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

We stayed one night and someone had there TV volume extremely loud. The walls are paper thin and the front desk didn't do anything about it. The room smelled as if they were covering up smoke and the frig didn't work well. I would not come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jay P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Nathan, I must apologize for the issue's that you had during your stay. You did notify the front desk and appropriate action was taken to find where the source of the noise was coming from. A member of our front desk staff checked all rooms above.below and both side and could not detect a TV playing. It is our... More 

Akron, Pennsylvania, United States
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
32 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2014

I have to tell you I love this place. I have stayed here before and I wanted to come back because I like this place so much. The staff is very nice and the breakfast is good too. I will continue to keep coming back when I am in the area because I like it so much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
24 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2014

We had a 4-night reservation and decided to inspect the room before checking in. Can you say dingy with a capital D! The low bed with the polysilk spread and flat pillows had a major swale in it that promised back pain. Footwear on the carpet would be a given. We asked to see another room and it was like... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jay P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Gnarly, I apologize for the inconvenience this must have caused you. If you would have voiced your concerns to our Front desk staff I am sure we could have made your stay a pleasant one. Without knowledge of a problem we, nor anyone can fix it. As far as our Bed spreads and pillows I am sure you are... More 

Denver, Colorado
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
26 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

About what you would expect for this price in terms of amenities and comfort. In a thoroughfare, but fairly quiet. Outdoor pool with a 8' deep end. Good breakfast. Couldn't get printer in lobby to work. Not a lot of extras, but comfortable enough for this price.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

14 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question