We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 8 Bothell hotels

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   22122 17th Avenue Southeast, Bothell, WA 98021 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe Bothell)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park to your Saves list
Ranked #8 of 8 Hotels in Bothell
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
sharonmills032 Everett, Washington
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    17
    16
    10
    14
See reviews for
26
9
8
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (78)
  • Mar-May only
    (10)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (29)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (25)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Room reeked of cigarettes and ? so bad we had to change rooms. Bathroom light didn't work. No ice machine on site..ice maker didnt make ice until long after we were sleeping. Continental breakfast? No juice! Oranges and granola bars is not up to par for breakfast! Front desk split us up with NO NOTICE! They put us in 2... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that you had issues with your room, especially the odor and the miscommunication at check in. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have met with our maintenance and housekeeping staff to review our inspection procedures to ensure that your... More

Everett, Washington
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I really like staying at this hotel because they are the nicest employees here then any hotel that I've stay at even in the 4-star hotels. I had the great pleasure of talking to Susan that checks you in and lets say she goes above and beyond. She really takes her job so seriously and it shows. Thank you for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hayden, Idaho
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff was very courteous and accommodating. Although I had reserved the room via Priceline, they had been willing to adjust the dates of my stay. Full kitchen (though you must request the items to make it functional), Icemaker, DVD player. The size and layout of the rooms is nicer than many of the Extended Stays Americas, because it was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bothell, Washington, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

While I've been staying here for the last 5 months both Susan and Jane have been very accommodating and taking extra care of my needs and both have been friendly with good attitude and the 2 house keepers Cheryl and Melissa who take care of getting what ever I'm needing in my room for cleaning and towels and both very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay. I am so happy to read that you received such accommodating service from my staff. We are proud to have provided you with such a great experience. Thank you again for your review. We would love to welcome you back for another comfortable stay in the future. More

Vancouver, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2014

Had a quick night stay in Bothell, did a booking over Priceline. They offered us Room 120 bed was very noisy and squeeky and got moved to Room 102. This room is next to laundry and Boiler so you can hear the water come on every time. The Fridge was noisy, slept with it unplugged. There were only 2 glasses... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The noise issues with your bed, refrigerator, and our laundry room you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. In response to your feedback, I am working with my maintenance engineer to reduce the sound of in-room electronics. As well, we... More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2014

During my extended stay of three weeks in September, Susan and Robyn continually provided unforgettable guest service, including giving me a quiet corner room, access to some much-needed extra space because of a current disability, offering me a special ice pack, and daily encouraging me during a very difficult time in my life. I also want to thank Chelsea for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that everything was to your satisfaction and the staff here went above and beyond for you. We are proud to have provided you with the spacious room and service that you needed. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and... More

Big Sandy, Texas
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014

We spent two nights there and while the room was clean when we arrived and quiet, there were other problems. No one cleaned the room after the first night. It appeared there was no maid service whatsoever. I can use the same towel and I don't need clean sheets every night, but normally someone comes in to make the bed,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that your room was quiet and clean. Still, I apologize that our housekeeping policy did not meet your needs. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available for an additional fee. As well,... More

London, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2014

This is about Extended Stay America Bothell Canyon Park. I wanted this to go to corporate as the hotel itself is obviously too inept to do anything right. This will be an interesting read, I promise. Here is the review the review going to trip advisor. One of, if not, the WORST hotel experiences ever. Seriously, I can’t make this... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Surrey, Canada
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
16 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

I took a chance on this property after finding it hard to get accommodations (under $180) during the most recent long weekend. Reviews looked O.K., and the price was attractive at $135. I am a frequent traveler looking for quality accommodations at a reasonable price. Here is the good: 1. Excellent service. Front desk (especially Susan) was super helpful. We... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gig Harbor, Washington
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014

Room was smaller than expected, smaller than typical room in Motel 6 or similar motels. The queen sized bed barely fit the room width. The fold out bed better left enough room to walk around it when opened. The "fully equipped kitchen" was sorely lacking in utensils, only two of each for dishes and flat ware and not much for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park

Address: 22122 17th Avenue Southeast, Bothell, WA 98021 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe Bothell)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Bothell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Extended Stay, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Bothell Hotel Bothell
Extended Stay Bothell
Bothell Extended Stay

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay