We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 8 Bothell hotels

Country Inn & Suites Bothell

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   19333 North Creek Parkway, Bothell, WA 98011
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Book early and Save 15%
Save Saved
You added Country Inn & Suites Bothell to your Saves list
Country Inn & Suites Bothell
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
80%
Ranked #6 of 8 hotels in Bothell
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
THOMAS F CONWAY
  • Reviews (145)
  • Photos (25)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (23)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

145 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    55
    62
    13
    7
    8
See reviews for
34
50
9
30
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
CONWAY
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
11 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was using points from previous stays with CI&S so the room was half price. And I have never been more thankful that I wasn't paying more.The room seemed to be the least accessible from the front desk area. There should be a shuttle service!. The hotel is a large rectangle with the outdoor pool located in the center outside... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Surprise, Arizona
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Based on our experience here, we will not stay in a Carlson hotel again. We booked our stay online for a non-smoking room. When we arrived, we were told no non-smoking rooms were available. In order to give us a non-smoking room they "upgraded" us, charging us $25.00 more for the room than we had originally booked. When we talked... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review

I can certainly understand your frustration due to the fact you had to pay extra for your preferred room type. The way in which you booked your room does not guarantee room types and the reservation came to our system unfortunately as a room type you did not prefer. I am glad we were able to accommodate you into a... More

Seattle, Washington
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked a King room and added the wine tasting package one night (July 5th). I have the confirmation in my email stating that the package includes 15 wineries but I only received vouchers for 10 in the wine kit. The hotel compensated by giving me a discount on my room, which IMO made up for it. The person at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the nice review. I am happy to hear you took advantage of the wine package. I am sorry to hear there were fewer tastings available than advertised, but I am so glad we were able to compensate in another way. This is great feedback for me however to make sure the front desk has all... More

fircrest, wa
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked through american express and all the king rooms were the same price, and when I checked in I was told that I requested a smoking room and to get a non-smoking room it was a $25 increase. I explained that this was a mistake and that since they were all were the same price and they obviously had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review

Thank for giving us this feedback. I apologize however that we did not have your room preference upon check in. More

Bothel
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Walked in looked like a nice clean room, went to the bathroom pee left on the seat,then went into the bedroom opened up the bedside table and there was medicine, receipts, trash, and lastly an iPhone. I bet someone is sick looking for it calling for it in lost and found and of course no one is gonna say they... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review

We apologize for the condition of the room upon your arrival. We will immediately look into why the room was available for sale at that time, as the specifics you mention would have been noticed upon inspection of the room. We pride ourselves on our cleanliness, so I am sorry you experienced this unsusual circumstance. I look forward to speaking... More

Seattle, Washington
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel room smelled very musty and the carpet was very dirty. In the bathroom there was modl on the wall above the toilet to the ceiling and the shower stall had mildew in all of the grouting between the tiles. There were long black hairs stuck to the tiles and in the tub. when I asked the front desk... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback in regards to your stay. I look forward to speaking with you directly regarding this feedback. Thank you. More

Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

First time I have stayed in a Country Inn & Suites in many years. Room was very clean and comfortable, though I found the layout a bit odd with the bed facing a picture window of the pool area. A little better privacy would have been nice. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Good bar and restaurant on site. Overall... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review

We are so pleased to hear that you returned to the Country Inns & Suites brand and specifically, Bothell, WA. We are glad that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet and that you found the hotel to be clean and comfortable and our staff friendly and helpful. We certainly look forward to your next stay. Thank you. More

Chandler, Arizona
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
20 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

The staff were real helpful I asked how the best way to get to Olympic National Park they printed the route for me it took us right there. It was about two and a half hours away but well worth it . In the lobby area they have a fire place where you can sit and relax. The breakfast area... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review

I am so pleased to hear you were comfortable during your stay and that the staff was helpful and friendly. Sounds like you had a great time sightseeing. We hope to see you again soon. More

Bothell, Washington
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014 via mobile

All they had were smokers rooms left. Like a non-smoker wouldn't mind. They didn't even trip covering it up. Would have walked out but it was late and it is paid for. Guess I'm sleeping in an ashtray tonight. Reviewing from my I phone because the internet connection is one bar and barely moves.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear that we did not have your preferred room type upon arrival. You booked in a way in which only offered run of house room types are offered. In the future we do offer a minimal fee for upgrades. We hope to be able to exceed your expecations in the future. More

dublin
Top Contributor
106 reviews 106 reviews
25 hotel reviews
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

Arrived late after a flight from the east coast, and fit our needs - easy access from the airport and a comfy bed. It is approximately 25 mins north of the airport, but easy to get to. Breakfast was fine. Nothing special, however, clean, comfortable, easy access, and friendly staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review

We are pleased to hear that you were comfortable during your stay and that you found our staff to be friendly. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Country Inn & Suites Bothell, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Country Inn & Suites Bothell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites Bothell

Address: 19333 North Creek Parkway, Bothell, WA 98011
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Bothell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Country Inn & Suites Bothell 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Carlson, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Tingo, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Country Inn & Suites Bothell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn & Suites Bothell Hotel Bothell
Country Inn And Suites Bothell
Country Inn Bothell
Bothell Country Inn

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
166

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer