We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 8 Bothell hotels

Country Inn & Suites Bothell

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   19333 North Creek Parkway, Bothell, WA 98011
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Book early and Save 15%
Save Saved
You added Country Inn & Suites Bothell to your Saves list
Country Inn & Suites Bothell
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
80%
Ranked #6 of 8 hotels in Bothell
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Bill L Phoenix, United States
  • Reviews (150)
  • Photos (25)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (23)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

150 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    56
    64
    13
    8
    9
See reviews for
36
50
9
33
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Spacious rooms and friendly staff. Stayed here for a family wedding because it was only a mile from relatives house. A little pricy but the bed was comfy, the room spacious and the staff helpful since we arrived and departed by car service we needed to stow our six bags (just off an Alaskan criuse) both before checking in and... More

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Was this review helpful? Yes
Los Angeles, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I stayed at this hotel as part of a group of conference attendees. A colleague and I shared a room to save the company money. However, hotel staff only provided a single bed. My colleague, I and the conference organizers repeatedly asked for double bed accommodations to be made, saying we'd happily pay the difference. On Friday and Sunday, staff... More

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pullman, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Here's the email I sent THAT NIGHT to the general manager (three days later, as I write this, I haven't heard a response): Shawna, I'm going to give you some feedback. What you do with it is up to you. I heard someone tell me the other day that unless a complaint ends up on social media (especially Twitter), most... More

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seattle, Washington
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Hotel itself could use a facelift but not the employees! A great place to stay, convenient access to freeways & always a pleasant experience from checkin to enjoying the wonderful breakfast buffet! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling or anyone who just needs to spend the evening in Woodinville. I have in the past spent several days there... More

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cabo, Mexico
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Great spot for a hotel, in the middle of the business area, breakfast is really good, and rooms are comfortable, I was there for 7 days and only have issues with the Internet connection, but it is complimentary!

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Was this review helpful? Yes
CONWAY
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
12 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was using points from previous stays with CI&S so the room was half price. And I have never been more thankful that I wasn't paying more.The room seemed to be the least accessible from the front desk area. There should be a shuttle service!. The hotel is a large rectangle with the outdoor pool located in the center outside... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Surprise, Arizona
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Based on our experience here, we will not stay in a Carlson hotel again. We booked our stay online for a non-smoking room. When we arrived, we were told no non-smoking rooms were available. In order to give us a non-smoking room they "upgraded" us, charging us $25.00 more for the room than we had originally booked. When we talked... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review

I can certainly understand your frustration due to the fact you had to pay extra for your preferred room type. The way in which you booked your room does not guarantee room types and the reservation came to our system unfortunately as a room type you did not prefer. I am glad we were able to accommodate you into a... More

Seattle, Washington
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked a King room and added the wine tasting package one night (July 5th). I have the confirmation in my email stating that the package includes 15 wineries but I only received vouchers for 10 in the wine kit. The hotel compensated by giving me a discount on my room, which IMO made up for it. The person at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the nice review. I am happy to hear you took advantage of the wine package. I am sorry to hear there were fewer tastings available than advertised, but I am so glad we were able to compensate in another way. This is great feedback for me however to make sure the front desk has all... More

fircrest, wa
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I booked through american express and all the king rooms were the same price, and when I checked in I was told that I requested a smoking room and to get a non-smoking room it was a $25 increase. I explained that this was a mistake and that since they were all were the same price and they obviously had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review

Thank for giving us this feedback. I apologize however that we did not have your room preference upon check in. More

Bothel
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014 via mobile

Walked in looked like a nice clean room, went to the bathroom pee left on the seat,then went into the bedroom opened up the bedside table and there was medicine, receipts, trash, and lastly an iPhone. I bet someone is sick looking for it calling for it in lost and found and of course no one is gonna say they... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review

We apologize for the condition of the room upon your arrival. We will immediately look into why the room was available for sale at that time, as the specifics you mention would have been noticed upon inspection of the room. We pride ourselves on our cleanliness, so I am sorry you experienced this unsusual circumstance. I look forward to speaking... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Country Inn & Suites Bothell, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Country Inn & Suites Bothell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites Bothell

Address: 19333 North Creek Parkway, Bothell, WA 98011
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Bothell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Country Inn & Suites Bothell 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Carlson, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Tingo, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Country Inn & Suites Bothell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn & Suites Bothell Hotel Bothell
Country Inn And Suites Bothell
Country Inn Bothell
Bothell Country Inn

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
166

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer