We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 8 Bothell hotels

Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   11920 NE 195th Street, Bothell, WA 98011
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Save Saved
You added Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell to your Saves list
Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
77%
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Bothell
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Samantha A Benton Harbor, Michigan
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    35
    9
    7
    3
See reviews for
27
18
3
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Benton Harbor, Michigan
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The suites were very spacious and nicely appointed. The beds were great for sleeping and the kitchen had everything I needed. The grounds were nice, very spread out and a bit of a walk to get to the lobby area for breakfast. Breakfast was good and a nice add on. I would stay here again. Only downfall was there was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Santa Cruz, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here at the end of July for four days; the hotel was quiet, and the staff friendly, welcoming and helpful. Our studio suite was very comfortable and nicely equipped for two, and the grounds nicely landscaped. A plus was the complimentary evening wine/beer and buffet dinner we enjoyed during our midweek stay, and the complimentary herbal iced tea... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell, responded to this review

Foodie306, It always make us so happy to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay with us at the Residence Inn by Marriott Bothell. I am glad that you were able to take care of many of the amenities that we offer, including the evening reception, full hot buffet breakfast, and the 24-hour coffee in the lobby. We hope to... More

Alstonville, Australia
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I cannot fault this Residence Inn. We stayed for 5 weeks as my son was cast in a film that was being shot in the area. Was so nice to come home to our self contained apartment which was clean and well appointed. We had to leave for overnight stays at various other places in this time frame and we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell, responded to this review

TVDobrunz, We were so excited to have you as our guest at the Residence Inn Bothell while your son was filming a movie in the area! It makes me very happy that you felt at home and so comfortable here during your 5 week stay. Enjoy New Mexico, and we look forward to having you back in a few weeks! More

Maui, Hawaii
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

I was invited at a wedding nearby, at Monte Villa Farmhouse, and the location was literally within a 10 minute walking distance. A very clean, non pretentious hotel, very quiet and very nice woodsy location, away from noise. I booked a room, but was given a suite, with a living room, and kitchen,(not that I needed either), and it was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell, responded to this review

1MauiTraveler, I am so glad that you enjoyed your hotel stay at the Residence Inn Bothell! We offer a quiet location removed from the daily hustle and bustle of Seattle Downtown, and offer an all-suite hotel. Residence Inn is purpose-built for extended stays, which is why all of the rooms have full kitchens and living rooms. It is great to... More

Glendale
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

The staff here are friendly. However, we moved rooms because the first room we stayed in had a bad smell like someone had tried to cover up a smoking room smell. The gave us a new room that smelled even worse. I called to see if maybe they put us in a smoking room, at which time they said they... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell, responded to this review

Lindsey L, It makes me happy to hear that our staff is friendly and our rooms are nice! I apologize that you feel your had been smoked in; Marriott is 100% Non-Smoking, and I will have my Director of Housekeeping investigate this right away. I hope that you were able to enjoy our complimentary hot buffet breakfast before you departed... More

victoria, Mexico
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014 via mobile

We stayed 14 days last christmas, it's an excelent option in cleanliness, room space, services and overall confort, the price could be a Little high to some (around 220.00 a night) bit they are full 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, full kitchen and living room as Dell as dining space, HBO tv and wifi included... Overall excellent option!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell, responded to this review

Javier F, We are so flattered that you remembered us after almost 8 months! The hotel must have made a great impression through our cleanliness and service, as you mentioned. Next time you are in Bothell we would love to see you again! More

Vancouver, Canada
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

Stayed 2 nights for a girls getaway. The King 1 bedroom suite was very clean and spacious with a full kitchen. The breakfast was fine. It's a typical hotel style breakfast so if you are expecting something more, go to IHOP! We were out all day in the heat so the clean outdoor pool was very welcoming upon our return.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell, responded to this review

Good afternoon SmallPup, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We greatly appreciate your feedback, and appreciate your kind words. It makes me happy that you were able to enjoy your stay with us, and utilize the outdoor seasonal pool! It is a wonderful amenity during these hot summer days. We look forward to welcoming you back... More

Bloomingdale, Illinois
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

I stayed for 6 nites, no resturant on site so without a car i was forced to pay $12.00 for delivery charge for a cold Mexican dinner that arrive an hour late. I ended up sick all nite. The front desk did not tell me they had t.v. dinners or water/juice for behind the office for sale. The next day... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell, responded to this review

P H, Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback on your recent stay at the Residence Inn by Marriott Bothell. I apologize that you were unable to take advantage of our 24-Hour Market, and the complimentary evening reception that is served Monday-Wednesday nights. We strive to provide our guests with on-site options to stay strong on the... More

Hockessin, Delaware
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

We stayed here after a concert at Chateau St. Michelle and it worked out great. 10 minutes door to door. Easy checkin. We had 4 adults, but wanted something reasonably priced and it was fine - the sofa bed was fine. Breakfast was included and very good. Rooms include a kitchen area and would have been great for multiple nights.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell, responded to this review

KHBeard, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on the Residence Inn by Marriott in Bothell, WA. I am glad that you were able to enjoy our full hot buffet breakfast the morning after a fun concert at Chateau St. Michelle the night before! We would love to have you again next time you are visiting the area. More

Phoenix
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
23 hotel reviews
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

We had a 2 bedroom suite with a queen bed in each bedroom. Traveling with very elderly parents, we were glad for rooms on the ground floor with no stairs to climb. The rooms had everything we needed in the kitchen in the way of dishes. The dishwasher didn't work but they came and repaired it right away. The landscaping... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell, responded to this review

Gardnermanker, Thank you for choosing Residence Inn Bothell during your travels to the area with your parents. We have exceptionally large two-bedroom suites that are perfect for families like yours! I am glad that you were able to enjoy our Evening Reception, and our Full Hot Buffet Breakfast as well. It sounds like you had a wonderful stay with us,... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell

Address: 11920 NE 195th Street, Bothell, WA 98011
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Bothell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Tingo, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell Hotel Bothell
Residence Inn Bothell
Bothell Residence Inn

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Bothell with
any amenities