We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 8 Bothell hotels

Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   11920 NE 195th Street, Bothell, WA 98011
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Save Saved
You added Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell to your Saves list
Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
76%
Ranked #4 of 8 hotels in Bothell
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Javier F victoria, Mexico
  • Overview
  • Reviews (80)
  • Photos (42)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (18)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

80 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    27
    34
    9
    7
    3
See reviews for
24
18
2
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Glendale
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The staff here are friendly. However, we moved rooms because the first room we stayed in had a bad smell like someone had tried to cover up a smoking room smell. The gave us a new room that smelled even worse. I called to see if maybe they put us in a smoking room, at which time they said they... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell, responded to this review

Lindsey L, It makes me happy to hear that our staff is friendly and our rooms are nice! I apologize that you feel your had been smoked in; Marriott is 100% Non-Smoking, and I will have my Director of Housekeeping investigate this right away. I hope that you were able to enjoy our complimentary hot buffet breakfast before you departed... More

victoria, Mexico
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed 14 days last christmas, it's an excelent option in cleanliness, room space, services and overall confort, the price could be a Little high to some (around 220.00 a night) bit they are full 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, full kitchen and living room as Dell as dining space, HBO tv and wifi included... Overall excellent option!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell, responded to this review

Javier F, We are so flattered that you remembered us after almost 8 months! The hotel must have made a great impression through our cleanliness and service, as you mentioned. Next time you are in Bothell we would love to see you again! More

Vancouver, Canada
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed 2 nights for a girls getaway. The King 1 bedroom suite was very clean and spacious with a full kitchen. The breakfast was fine. It's a typical hotel style breakfast so if you are expecting something more, go to IHOP! We were out all day in the heat so the clean outdoor pool was very welcoming upon our return.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell, responded to this review

Good afternoon SmallPup, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We greatly appreciate your feedback, and appreciate your kind words. It makes me happy that you were able to enjoy your stay with us, and utilize the outdoor seasonal pool! It is a wonderful amenity during these hot summer days. We look forward to welcoming you back... More

Bloomingdale, Illinois
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

I stayed for 6 nites, no resturant on site so without a car i was forced to pay $12.00 for delivery charge for a cold Mexican dinner that arrive an hour late. I ended up sick all nite. The front desk did not tell me they had t.v. dinners or water/juice for behind the office for sale. The next day... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell, responded to this review

P H, Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback on your recent stay at the Residence Inn by Marriott Bothell. I apologize that you were unable to take advantage of our 24-Hour Market, and the complimentary evening reception that is served Monday-Wednesday nights. We strive to provide our guests with on-site options to stay strong on the... More

Hockessin, Delaware
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

We stayed here after a concert at Chateau St. Michelle and it worked out great. 10 minutes door to door. Easy checkin. We had 4 adults, but wanted something reasonably priced and it was fine - the sofa bed was fine. Breakfast was included and very good. Rooms include a kitchen area and would have been great for multiple nights.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell, responded to this review

KHBeard, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on the Residence Inn by Marriott in Bothell, WA. I am glad that you were able to enjoy our full hot buffet breakfast the morning after a fun concert at Chateau St. Michelle the night before! We would love to have you again next time you are visiting the area. More

Phoenix
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
22 hotel reviews
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

We had a 2 bedroom suite with a queen bed in each bedroom. Traveling with very elderly parents, we were glad for rooms on the ground floor with no stairs to climb. The rooms had everything we needed in the kitchen in the way of dishes. The dishwasher didn't work but they came and repaired it right away. The landscaping... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell, responded to this review

Gardnermanker, Thank you for choosing Residence Inn Bothell during your travels to the area with your parents. We have exceptionally large two-bedroom suites that are perfect for families like yours! I am glad that you were able to enjoy our Evening Reception, and our Full Hot Buffet Breakfast as well. It sounds like you had a wonderful stay with us,... More

Bothell, Washington
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014

We were at this "Inn" 5 months while our Condo 3 mi. away was being refurbished because of a frozen water sprinkler break. The one bdrm suite met all of our needs and absolutely all of the staff was "over the top" in trying to make the situation more comfortable to 2 Sr. Ctz. It was evident that the front... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell, responded to this review

So happy to hear from you, but sad that you have left the Residence Inn Bothell! I am glad that you enjoyed your last 5 months with us; we enjoyed having you as our guests and being able to provide you with a wonderful place to stay during an unexpected flood at your condo. Thank you for being loyal Marriott... More

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014

Spotless! Great service. Newly reno'ed with funky decor. Comfortable beds. Our kids borrowed basketballs from the front desk . We choose to stay here and drive 10 mins to American Girl/ Alderwood Mall rather than staying right in Lynnwood. We saved $30 and discovered a great little hotel. Glad we did. Don't hesitate to book here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell, responded to this review

Momtoetie, thank you for staying at the Residence Inn Bothell! I am very glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us, and had some time to use the Sports Court. We recently renovated our suites and are just a short drive away from Alderwood Mall! We hope to see you again soon. More

Nolanville, tx
Top Contributor
193 reviews 193 reviews
32 hotel reviews
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

I stayed there two nights in early March. Checked in late and the person at the desk was very nice (even had cookies). Stayed upstairs in the registration building. Good location to get to breakfast. Nice room layout. Very clean. The only downside was that the room had a double bed. Worked for me since I was by myself but... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell, responded to this review

Dear Al E E, Thank you for choosing to stay at Marriott Residence Inn Bothell during your travels to the area. I am glad you were able to enjoy our spacious suites, along with the full hot buffet breakfast. While all of our Studio suites have Queen-sized beds, we do offer King beds in our One-Bedroom suites. Should you be... More

st louis,mo
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
24 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2014

The residence inn served as our base for woodinville wine tasting. The apartments were spotless, well maintained and fully equipped for our stay. The fresh breakfast every morning was a treat. they had fresh eggs and sausage or bacon every day even through reconstruction of the breakfast room. the staff were all phenomenal. Will definitely stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell, responded to this review

Dear jklein50, Thank you for your kind words. We pride ourselves on a great staff, and a great hotel! The full hot buffet breakfast is available daily, and a wonderful amenity that we offer. We are very glad to hear you had a nice stay, enjoyed the Woodinville wineries, and hope to see you back again soon! More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell

Address: 11920 NE 195th Street, Bothell, WA 98011
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Bothell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Marriott, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell Hotel Bothell
Residence Inn Bothell
Bothell Residence Inn

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
120

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer