We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Larkspur Landing Bellevue- An All-Suite Hotel

#18 of 27 Hotels in Bellevue
GreenLeadersBronze level
15805 SE 37th Street, Bellevue, WA 98006
Hotel amenities
Larkspur Landing Bellevue- An All-Suite Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #18 of 27 Hotels in Bellevue
GreenLeadersBronze level
Write a Review

190 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    69
    64
    31
    17
    9
See reviews for
53
47
17
51
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (190)
  • Mar-May only
    (40)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (50)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (59)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (41)
All months
Bellevue, Washington
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This was a very comfortable place to say and every employee was friendly and made sure our stay was the best. Our cat loved it too, spent most of his time on the big King-sized bed. The gym was great! The WiFi could use a boost.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nigel W, General Manager at Larkspur Landing Bellevue- An All-Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Evonne, Thank you for the wonderful review and rating, we do appreciate the time and considerations our guests make to submit these. Each review is vital to the improvement of the service skills of the staff and the stay experience of our guests. I apologize for the Wifi which has already undergone some improvements and is waiting further upgrades... More 

Issaquah, Washington
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We needed a place to stay locally while we were having some house work done. I agree with some other reviews that some things are a bit worn. Noticed some carpet coming up here and there. Our room as large as advertised, well equipped and exactly what we needed. The best part was checking in and our online reservation had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nigel W, General Manager at Larkspur Landing Bellevue- An All-Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Karl, Thank you for the review and rating. I appreciate the commentary and agree that the facility is looking a little worn and dated. There was a change in management / ownership and there has been a lot of discussions and planning for improvements since the transition. There has already been some changes that are not immediately recognized as... More 

Port Angeles, Washington
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had a long work day until 3:30am and I did not want to drive the 4 hours home. I have stayed at the Larkspur in Renton and it was great. This hotel looked great on the outside and in the lobby but my room had stained shower curtain, torn carpet, and smelled foul of old pizza. The room seemed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nigel W, General Manager at Larkspur Landing Bellevue- An All-Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Zachery, Thank you for taking the time to submit the review and commentary. I apologize for the less than satisfactory experience. I have addressed all of the points mentioned with the staff. I am also placing a sign near the door bell location to assist in avoiding a similar experience in the future. The hotel is "dated" there is... More 

Toronto, Canada
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Looks beautiful from the outside, but inside is very old and dated. Heating unit and fridge were very loud, eventhough I had a one bedroom unit with a door separating me from the noise. The other reviews your read on here are true. I guess it depends on your luck how clean your room is. Mine wasn't as dirty as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nigel W, General Manager at Larkspur Landing Bellevue- An All-Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Josephine, I take this opportunity to again thank you for the review and rating. I have responded to the same or similar review submission made on Yelp. I apologize again for the less than satisfactory experience of your stay. The hotel is an older property under new management, there has been a lot of planning to update/upgrade the facilities... More 

Koloa, Hawaii
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Since returning from this trip I read every rating in trip advisor since the inception. If you really want to know the Real problems with this property you need to read all of the negative comments over the years. This property looks like a very nice motor inn from the outside but don't let that fool you. I remember when... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nigel W, General Manager at Larkspur Landing Bellevue- An All-Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Burt, Thank you for taking the time to submit the review, while I appreciate the submission I point out that there have been several upgrades over the years. Having taken on the Gm position in Jan 2014, there has and is an ongoing program of replacement of equipment, furniture and facilities this program will continue throughout 2015. Some upgrades... More 

Sofia, Bulgaria
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
34 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2015

The only real problem with this hotel, if you are travelling without a car, is that it's a bit isolated from the public transport system. Indeed, the hotel does offer a free shuttle bus service within 5 miles radius, but first of all you can only use it between 7 am and 7 pm (during the other time you must... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nigel W, General Manager at Larkspur Landing Bellevue- An All-Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Thomas, Thank you for the the four point rating and great review commentary, we appreciate the savvy traveler sharing their views and experience. These reviews are an opportunity for hotel management and staff to learn from addressing compliments and concerns. The shuttle is a limited resource( within a five mile radius) as you mention, we do try to schedule... More 

Celebration, FL
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015 via mobile

I used to be a big Larkspur Landing fan, but not anymore. This property is definitely showing its age. The closet door was missing, the dishwasher seal was broken, needs paint everywhere. Plus, they suffer from one of my top hotel pet peeves; beautiful state of the art HDTVs and low-def cable channels set to display in 16:9 format making... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nigel W, General Manager at Larkspur Landing Bellevue- An All-Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Pastmaps, Thank you for providing the feedback allowing my response. You have hit on several issues that are all being addressed in 2015. The closed door was removed for repair and has since been placed back in service. There has been discussion and planning to making improvements in all of the areas you have expressed, interior and exterior painting,... More 

Buffalo Grove, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2015

We stayed at Larkspur landing hotel in Bellevue,Wa. on thanksgiving wknd.This hotel was well situated,close to everything,courtesy van when needed.The staff was outstanding and always ready to assist to make our stay comfortable and pleasant.Room was very comfortable,clean,and the continental brfst was fresh,and plentiful..This is a great place to stay,when we return to Bellevue,we will definitely stay at the Larkspur... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nigel W, General Manager at Larkspur Landing Bellevue- An All-Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Rose b. Thank you for the wonderful review and rating. You have complimented the facility and the staff in such a wonderful and moral boosting review. We appreciate and value each guest review, they are vital to the success of the hotel. Each of them is shared with the staff, we discuss the pros and cons, and learn from... More 

Warsaw, Poland
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2015

Stayed here for almost 2 weeks on business trip. Lovely place and very friendly and helpful staff. Couple issues tho - the fridge in the room is on loudness level of chainsaw when it switches on middle off the night. - We had couple problems with the shuttle, as someone from the staff booked it for a wrong time. Instead... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nigel W, General Manager at Larkspur Landing Bellevue- An All-Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Heidi, I am writing to thank you for the wonderful review and commentary, I apologize for the noise of the fridge and the slight issue with the shuttle schedule. These have been addressed with the staff and corrected. Your complimentary comments were also shared with staff, we appreciate having this resource available. Each review is an opportunity for our... More 

Lemont, Illinois, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2015

The place is pretty good for the money. Not the cleanest or quietest or most updated, but they have a good breakfast, good location, good bed, good tv and good parking. We found it convenient to walk down the block and go to Albertsons, a Thai restarurant, liquor store (with growlers) and pharmacy. The parking was plentiful and their location... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nigel W, General Manager at Larkspur Landing Bellevue- An All-Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ted, Thank you for taking the time to submit the commentary and rating. I have passed this on to staff and they also appreciate the score. I apologize for the less than satisfactory experience, I am disappointed that you thought this was not the cleanest, was there an issue I or my staff could have addressed if advised? The... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

45 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (42)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (23)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question