We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 25 Bellevue hotels

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Factoria

2.5 of 5 Motel   |   3700 132nd Ave SE, Bellevue, WA 98006
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Save Saved
You added Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Factoria to your Saves list
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Factoria
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
26%
Ranked #24 of 25 hotels in Bellevue
  • Reviews (80)
  • Photos (20)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (18)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

80 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    6
    12
    16
    18
    28
See reviews for
15
20
8
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Kaysville, Utah
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

So, we saw the new commercial for this chain describing their fabulous full kitchens. We were at the end of a long road trip and this was to be a welcome spot to rest, cook and go home. It was NOTHING like their commercial portrayed. The room reeked of cigarette smoke, even though it was supposedly a non-smoking facility. It... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Post Falls, Idaho
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
9 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for a week recently. I like this place. It is very accessible whether you are going to Seattle, or anywhere else. The rooms are nice. The beds are comfortable. The showers have good water pressure. The rooms have kitchens, with all the plates, pans, utensils, toaster, coffee pot. It was very reasonably priced. They have a lot of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Union City, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was staying at Extended Stay America Seattle - Bellevue - Factoria on 6/21-6/23/2014 for a family trip. I booked I use a discount code for the stay, well...I got a good deal, so I am happy with it at the time. When I check-in I noticed they still charge me the regular rate, so I asked the front desk.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Factoria, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you had such a hard time getting your refund. To prevent this from happening again, we are retraining our team on how to properly apply promotional discounts. Also, upon reviewing your receipt, your refund has been posted, which mean... More

Albany, Oregon
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

These kind of places are geared towards business people staying long term . So you get once a week cleaning service, no ice machine etc... Don't judge these places like you would a full service hotel. It is updated, great location, very noisy in the morning like many have said. They build these places with zero insulation/ sound deading. I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Factoria, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and found your room to be clean; however, we are sorry to read that our staff did not provide you with superior service. We will be working with all of our staff to ensure that we are providing every... More

Bellevue, Washington
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

So I stayed at the Factoria extended stay about two weeks ago and would like to make a very big complaint about their staff. I forgot and left an important item back at the room that I was staying in. It was a make-up box, to you that may mean nothing, but to me, as with any other girl, it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ketchikan, Alaska
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2014

We have yet to find a good hotel in Bellevue, This hotel was very dirty. There was pube type hair all over the bathroom and long hair that was folded into the towels. There was no coffee in our room but there was a coffee maker. All out of do not disturb signs so we made our own and at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Factoria, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. I sincerely apologize that we did not meet your expectation for this stay and that you had cleanliness issues. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to review our cleaning standards and procedures to ensure this does not occur in the future. As well, I am sorry that our... More

Seattle, Washington
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2014

Right next to a big shopping area, this property is pretty with smaller, though with newer rooms than I've experienced in Extended Stay hotels. Just wish the staff were a bit more cheerful. They were almost condescending.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Factoria, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed our great location and your room during your visit with us. Still, I am very sorry to hear that our staff did not attend to your needs in a professional manner. Customer service is a top priority of ours, so... More

Bellevue, Washington
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014

I am a long term resident in the Seattle area, and have finally chosen the Bellevue Factoria Extended Stay America as my long term residence. The renovation solved multiple difficulties with the room such as a cleaner carpet, and the floors are less sticky. The only bad part is that the beds are so hard. The walls aren't paper thin... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Factoria, responded to this review

Randy - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. We look forward to hosting you again in... More

Seattle, WA
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
19 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014

My wife and I had to be in the Seattle area to tend to some business and we chose to stay in this property on a whim from 4/9-4/14. Let me tell you, this place was very nice. This is by no means a high end property, but it is a clean newer property. The staff was great, the GM... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Factoria, responded to this review

The staff and I appreciate your kind remarks. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff and spacious suites with fully equipped kitchens at a great value. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future! More

Spokane, Washington
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2014

Check in was fine (the young lady was quite pleasant) unfortunately, that was the highlight of our stay. Upon entering our room there was a strong off putting odor that was only dispensed with by using our can of lysol. The next issue was the bathroom, the fixtures were stained and there were hairs on the toilet seat. The hair... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Factoria, responded to this review

Wendy – I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I sincerely apologize for the maintenance issues, odors and the level of cleanliness in your room. Please know, I am working with the housekeeping staff to improve our cleaning procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Also, I will meet with our entire staff to review our maintenance... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Factoria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Factoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Factoria

Address: 3700 132nd Ave SE, Bellevue, WA 98006
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Factoria 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Extended Stay, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Otel, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Factoria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homestead Guest Studios - Bellevue Factoria Hotel Bellevue
Extended Stay America Bellevue

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
150

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer