We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 27 Bellevue hotels

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   11400 Main Street, Bellevue, WA 98009
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown to your Saves list
Ranked #19 of 27 Hotels in Bellevue
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014
RodBowles Newmarket, New Hampshire
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    18
    9
    5
    12
See reviews for
11
12
8
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (60)
  • Mar-May only
    (13)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (17)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (12)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown
See the most recent reviews
Newmarket, New Hampshire
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

Snow delayed our NH departure - from the friendly greeting, smiling faces, and flexibility without up charging because of the weather interrupted travel our stay has been delightful - safe, clean, and quiet we have enjoyed a visit with our granddaughter (our 1st) - perhaps when you decide to sell condo shares you will invite us? Eric's enthusiasm and attention... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown, responded to this review

Rod – Thank you very much for your kind remarks. It was a sincere pleasure to meet you. I am glad that we were able to provide you with a safe, clean and quiet stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. More

Phoenix, Arizona
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2014

I selected this property due to its proximity to a training location I was scheduled to attend for a week and because the rates are on par with what government travelers are allowed. Bellevue tends to be on the expensive side and Extended Stay allowed me to make my travel budget go much farther. My stay here was uneventful and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am glad that we were able to provide you with a clean, convenient stay at a great rate. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff, our Wi-Fi and your fully equipped kitchen. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you... More

Fremont, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2014

The room looks pretty dated and the lamp didn't work well. Okay, it is bearable because I only need a place to sleep. Then I found THE TOILET DIDN'T WORK!! I ask reception to fix it. After 18 hours I was back from business, it was still broken! Then I decided to check out and move to another hotel. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review and wanted to take a moment to apologize for your experience. As this hotel's manager, I can assure you that I have addressed your comments with the entire staff and am working with them to ensure we better our offerings as well as service moving forward. Still, I am glad we were able... More

Vancouver, Canada
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2014

My overall rating for this is actually 3.5 circles for "Good", but hey, I'll give them 4 circles since it's the New Year! This is the second time that we have stayed here in 3 months. The first time that we were there, we were put in one of the older rooms on the non renovated floor, and I was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that the renovation is making a notable difference in the quality of our guests’ stays. I apologize that the beds are still a bit of a challenge and assure you that we are doing what we can to make a change in... More

Vancouver, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

Spent our weekend at this hotel and the staff was very accommodating and helpful. This is our second time to book with this hotel and we really love the accessibility, thanks to the great service and great facility. Will surely come back soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown, responded to this review

I received a copy of the review you posted and wanted to take a moment to say thank you for your kind words. I am so happy to hear that we have been able to provide you with great service and accommodations for both of your stays. It was a true pleasure having you stay with us and we look... More

Portland
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2013

I was pleased upon arrival to find a nice, clean room and I even got a call from the front desk as soon as I got settled in checking to make sure everything was OK in the room and that I didn't need anything else. The staff was friendly and helpful throughout my visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. We strive to provide a home-away-from-home environment and we are glad we were able to offer that to you during your recent stay. Our calls to the guest soon after check-in are to ensure that the room is satisfactory and no issues were discovered upon your... More

Bellevue, Washington
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013

I have a BOG and called the hotel directly as required. Eric answered. Eric has one of these role playing personalities. His is a clipped military style of answer devoid of any warmth, keeps interrupting - pushes through like - rushed and very forceful. I asked for two queens, this is what I am accustomed to. Apparently this ES only... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown, responded to this review

Diana - Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am very sorry that your interaction with one of our Front Desk Associates did not meet your expectations. As this hotel's manager, I can assure you that I have spoken with this individual and am coaching the entire team on how to attend to guests needs better... More

Pasco, Washington
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

Very clean and accommodating, close enough to downtown for the Mariners, Seahawks or Sounders games. It is close to food just a short drive away and little noise during the weekend. But the mattress was hard not just a little but card board on the sidewalk hard. This is an extended stay bit the chiropractor might need a call

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kelowna
Top Contributor
196 reviews 196 reviews
43 hotel reviews
122 helpful votes 122 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

We wanted to do some Seattle sightseeing and were looking for a convenient location to explore the city. At the same time we looked for a place that would have a small kitchen to prepare our meals. For groceries there is a Whole Foods less than a mile away. The accommodation was booked through "Hotwire", and we got an excellent... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Illinois
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

I stayed at this Extended Stay for 12 weeks over the summer while working as a Microsoft intern in downtown Bellevue; if you're doing the same, you'll be happy to know that you can walk to work every morning from the hotel. That is pretty much the only benefit (besides cost) that you will receive from staying at the Extended... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown

Address: 11400 Main Street, Bellevue, WA 98009
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Extended Stay, Priceline, Travelocity, Otel, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stayamerica Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Extended Stay America Bellevue
Extended Stay Bellevue
Bellevue Extended Stay

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay