We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
14455 NE 29th Place, Bellevue, WA 98007
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue
Add Photo Write a Review

172 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    73
    67
    19
    8
    5
See reviews for
51
22
17
69
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (172)
  • Mar-May only
    (36)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (59)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (48)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (29)
All months
Cebeck
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Large suite, cooking facilities. Great breakfast included.great TV .king bed ,very comfortable extremely quiet. Will definitely stay again if in the area. Right off the freeway so easy access on and off.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Filer, Idaho
Level Contributor
46 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and I really like the layout of the room. It was just comfortable and felt like home. The free hot breakfast was fantastic and better than most hot breakfasts at other leading hotel chains. They also have coffee and tea available most hours. There were computers and a printer... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Hi Jim H - Thank you for your visit to the Marriott Residence Inn and for your follow up review! I did want to confirm that you stayed at our property here in Bellevue/Redmond area? As we have an outdoor pool, your reference to indoor makes me believe you had the opportunity to stay at our sister hotel in downtown... More 

Maple Ridge, Canada
Level Contributor
242 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Apartment style suites with studio(Queen) or 1 bedroom (king) available. A little hard to find but it is amongst trees and QUIET, even with the pool. Very clean, with air and fireplace. Outdoor pool with comfortable decks available to gather as couples or family. Free buffet breakfast in am. My only complaint is the bed is a little hard for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Hi! Is it fair to say you're my new favorite guest?! Thank you so much for your recent stay and follow up review. We know that our unique hotel, with spacious and quiet surroundings, doesn't meet all travelers needs . . . but we are so happy to hear from guests, like yourself, when it does! Our hope is that... More 

Redmond, Washington
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2015

We had stayed here for about 10 days while we relocated from India. We had taken one suite on the upper floor. We really liked the extra bed. We have two kids - one 8 year and a toddler. The kitchen was very good. We made good use of it. My family did not eat the complimentary breakfast as they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

MarnikRoyln- Thank you so much for your recent stay and corresponding review! We truly appreciate our guests feedback and are grateful to you for taking the time to follow up. Our spacious suites are designed for the traveling family, just like yours. I'm so glad to hear that it worked out for you and your family and that you were... More 

Henley-on-Thames, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
51 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2015

First time staying here and it was a nice experience. Not wow, but certainly very comfortable. The rooms are really spacious with separate sofa area, really decent kitchen and nice bathroom/vanity area. The only thing which let the property down is the incredibly squeaky floor above me. Every time the person upstairs moved, I heard it. And it was pretty... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Hi Rachel T - Thank you for your recent stay and follow up review. It was a pleasure to meet you and I really appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit, including our complimentary breakfasts and dinners. Our goal is that you find the comfort of home here,... More 

West Hartford, Connecticut, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015 via mobile

Recently remodeled, clean, well appointed, and average service. For an extended stay property, the beds left a bit to be desired. Quality of sheets and towels could use an upgrade as well. Generally a positive experience, lacking only any glimpse of "the extra mile".

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Keith B, Thank you for taking the time to post a review and for your recent stay at the Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the bed and linen. We... More 

Level Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015

The staff here were really great. They really went above and beyond when they did a Google search to find restaurants that meet my Paleo requirements. Very personable, authentic, and great conversationalists. The room was decent, clean, maybe the furniture needs a bit of an upgrade but all in all a very pleasant stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Mike W - Thank you for your recent stay with us and follow up review! We are always grateful when we have the opportunity to assist our guests with any special requests, and are happy to hear that they were able to locate a Paleo restaurant for you! Thank you as well for your feedback on our furniture. As we... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

This residence inn is home away from home, I don't know where to start, great location, lots of places to go to nearby, close distance from downtown Bellevue, from Seattle, since it's very close to the highway. Very nice premises, and have everything you need from a swimming pool to nice outdoor sitting areas, basketball and tennis... Do choose residence... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Alissar - It is guests like you and your beautiful family, that make it all worth it! Thank you so much for your kind words, but mostly for your friendship. So sorry that I didn't get to see you off and say "goodbye". Have a great time on your trip and we will see you back soon! Miss you already!... More 

Lakewood
Level Contributor
134 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2015

We chose this location because it was more reasonable than the other locations in the area. We were given a nice upgrade to their "penthouse suite", which basically added a second level with an open (to the first floor) bedroom and a second bath. Since there were only two of us, it wasn't the biggest deal, but always nice to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Cathy H - Thank you for your recent stay and follow up review. Although I am so sorry to hear that we missed meeting your expectations. We take our guest feedback seriously, and I have shared your experience with the breakfast and housekeeping departments to ensure these are isolated issues. We take great pride in our unique property, which is... More 

Bellevue, Washington
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2015

I have stayed in Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue for really long time and keep coming back per my project needs at Microsoft campus in Redmond. Location is excellent for this purpose. Though the property is little old but is updated per Marriot standards and clean. Rooms are pretty big and include a kitchen. Beds are comfortable and showers are awesome.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

D_Sourabh - Thank you for your incredibly nice review and comments of our team. I will make sure to share them with everyone here. It has been such a joy to host you and your family and we are always grateful when we can share in any celebrations, including your daughters birthday. We are excited that you have returned, and... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

64 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (25)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (39)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay