We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 27 Bellevue hotels

Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   14455 NE 29th Place, Bellevue, WA 98007
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue to your Saves list
Ranked #10 of 27 Hotels in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
TERESAJENT Wildwood, Missouri, United States
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    69
    58
    18
    8
    4
See reviews for
47
20
17
60
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (157)
  • Mar-May only
    (28)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (57)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (48)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (24)
All months
Houston, Texas
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
68 hotel reviews
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This hotel is not a 5 star hotel. It's not even a 5 star experience! It's just about a 2 star. Yes, the have renovated but they cut so many corners. I was on the main floor room 412. When I checked. Into my room there was ear plugs and sleeping tea. I should have check right back out. But... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Killin You K - Let me start by saying how sorry I am for your upset. No matter the circumstances we never want our guests to walk away this upset. I am sorry that this is the case from your stay. Please know that as a Marriott Select Service hotel, we do not believe that we should be considered 5... More 

Wildwood, Missouri, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Checked in for a pre-Thanksgiving weekend with my son who attends college in Redmond, WA. Upon check in, the front desk asked what brought me to the area and when I told her I was visiting my son and going to cook him a meal - she immediately upgraded us to a duplex room with a separate loft area for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Hi TERESAJENT- Thank you so much for your review and for choosing us to host you during your Thanksgiving holiday! I'm so happy to hear that our Front Desk team were able to upgrade you to accommodate you and your family. Our goal is always that you have a comfortable and excellent stay and are grateful you shared your experience... More 

Plymouth, Michigan
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We got upgraded to a one-bedroom suite. Bedroom, living room, kitchen, bathroom. The bathroom was kind of far from the bedroom. We only used the microwave in the kitchen; good enough, not sure what else there was. Semi-separate units, spread over a campus-type arrangement. Breakfast was good. Miso and rice, not to be found everywhere. Artificial eggs, which seems to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Hi Geijutsu, Greetings from the Marriott Residence Inn - Bellevue and thank you for your recent stay and follow up review! Our spacious suites allow quite a bit of room for the traveler, or traveling family to spread out and have space. The kitchens are fully equipped, including a full size refrigerator and stove so that guests can enjoy preparing... More 

Beijing, China
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I always loved to choice Residence Inn if possible when I trip in States, they all made me comfortable and let me cook my favorate dinner. However I have to said Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue made me really great experience! When my wife and i stayed hotel in first day, the hot water was over suddenly when my wife showered.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Wenhui W - Thank you for your recent stay and follow up review of your visit! And truly, thank you for your kind words about our team. I will definitely share your comments with them. We are sorry for the hot water issue. Our hotel has the unique set up of providing individual hot water tanks per room. Great so... More 

Israel
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
17 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed here several times during my visits to Microsoft campus in Redmond. Location is excellent for this purpose. Rooms are pretty big and include a kitchen and a working side fire (in winter). Beds are comfortable and showers are awesome. You can usually get parking very close to your room. Internet is working great. And they serve excellent breakfast included... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Hi seraphnic - Thank you for your recent stay and follow up review! Our guest feedback is vital to our success and we truly appreciate that you took the time to follow up on your visit. Our location to Microsoft is a plus for many of our business travelers, and also our proximity to downtown Bellevue and Seattle! A little... More 

San Jose, California
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014

Residence Inn hotels are generally a good experience. What I liked about this one in particular is the availability of a small restaurant that actually stays open until pretty late in the evening. I may have missed that in other "Residence"s but I definitely enjoyed my late meal in this Residence Inn. I would only suggest to have a wider... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Hi lilalbrother - Thank you for your nice comments and review here. As we only offer a complimentary evening reception, we assume that your stay and corresponding review was with our sister hotel; Marriott Residence Inn - Bellevue Downtown. They recently opened up a new bar and restaurant and I will share your feedback with their team. Thank you! Elisa... More 

Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
6 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014

In town for business and this property was close, clean, neat and had a great breakfast. The only issue was it was a little difficult to find but GPS gets you close. Very courteous staff and quiet place to work and relax after work. BTW they had a good selection of beer at the evening reception.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Hi Joe L - Thank you for your stay with us and follow up review! We take a lot of pride in our business travelers experience at our hotel and appreciate hearing that you enjoyed your visit. Our goal is that you start the day off right with our complimentary hot breakfast buffet, and ease in from the busy work... More 

Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014

My son and I needed a place to stay for one night while he was in a golf tournament. We had stayed at the Residence Inn several years ago and enjoyed our stay. This time around we were also not disappointed. I asked for an upgrade when we checked in and it was granted for the same rate $98 AAA.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Hi Bigkid21 - So great to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to Bellevue and that you are such a fan of the Residence Inn hotels! As we offer complimentary parking, we assume that you stayed at our sister property in downtown Bellevue. We will share your nice thoughts with them. And of course, we would love to welcome... More 

Ventura, California
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2014 via mobile

We stayed four nights starting on a Saturday. We were on an extended road trip and had quite a bit of luggage. When we booked the two bedroom suite, we were not aware that there were no elevators and that all two bedroom suites were on the second floor. There was no one available to help with the luggage. There... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Sandy L - Thank you for your recent stay with us and taking the time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate our guests feedback and use it to improve on our service and amenities. I am so sorry for any difficulty or frustration our property lay out caused. We have a very unique property that many prefer, but understand... More 

Conway, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

Stayed the week of 10/6/14 while my wife had surgery at the Swedish Clinic, which is a convenient 15 to 20 minutes away. Hotel was very clean, staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was better than any Residence Inn I have frequented in the past. I highly recommend this hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Hi Next2ArchStanton - Thank you for your recent stay and review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your excellent experience. We hope that your travels home went well and that your wife is recovering nicely from surgery. Thank you! Elisa A More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue

Address: 14455 NE 29th Place, Bellevue, WA 98007
Location: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Marriott, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Residence Inn Bellevue
Bellevue Residence Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Bellevue
#15 Business Hotel in Bellevue

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (25)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay