We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
14455 NE 29th Place, Bellevue, WA 98007
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

175 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    73
    70
    19
    8
    5
See reviews for
53
22
17
69
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (175)
  • Mar-May only
    (36)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (62)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (48)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (29)
All months
Pendleton, Oregon
Level Contributor
72 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I like to stay at Residence Inn because I count on the consistency, quality and I like the extra room/full kitchen. This one did not disappoint.Everything was very clean and up to date. The Breakfast was ample and the location of the hotel is perfect for running around town. The only negative is the bathtub was extremely concave and was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I'll start by pointing out that we were in the Seattle area in August which is high season. We stayed at this Residence Inn and the rooms are nice and well kept and there were no issues. However we paid quite a bit to stay here and I just couldn't figure out why. The location is nothing special, the hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review about your recent stay. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed our suites. August is a high demand season and we try to keep our rates competitive within the market. However, should your travels bring you to the area again, please feel free to contact me with your reservation... More 

Rye, New York
Level Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Much the same as the general Residence Inn standards with a couple of exceptions. A slightly larger fitness center with more up to date and functional equipment and an XBox lounge for kids with a few stations and large screen TVs. Breakfast was good and as part of the room rate (free) always appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Based off the comments in the review I don't believe you stayed at our property as our hotel does not have an Xbox Lounge; nevertheless, I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at one of our Marriott Residence Inns. Should your travels bring you back to the area... More 

Cebeck
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015

Large suite, cooking facilities. Great breakfast included.great TV .king bed ,very comfortable extremely quiet. Will definitely stay again if in the area. Right off the freeway so easy access on and off.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

C M - Thank you for your recent stay and follow up review! We truly appreciate our guest feedback and I will share your kind words with our team. Thank you. We too agree that our location near the 520 highway makes us a great location. Nestled in the trees and suburbs of Bellevue, our easy access to the 520... More 

Filer, Idaho
Level Contributor
46 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2015

The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and I really like the layout of the room. It was just comfortable and felt like home. The free hot breakfast was fantastic and better than most hot breakfasts at other leading hotel chains. They also have coffee and tea available most hours. There were computers and a printer... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Hi Jim H - Thank you for your visit to the Marriott Residence Inn and for your follow up review! I did want to confirm that you stayed at our property here in Bellevue/Redmond area? As we have an outdoor pool, your reference to indoor makes me believe you had the opportunity to stay at our sister hotel in downtown... More 

Maple Ridge, Canada
Level Contributor
259 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2015

Apartment style suites with studio(Queen) or 1 bedroom (king) available. A little hard to find but it is amongst trees and QUIET, even with the pool. Very clean, with air and fireplace. Outdoor pool with comfortable decks available to gather as couples or family. Free buffet breakfast in am. My only complaint is the bed is a little hard for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Hi! Is it fair to say you're my new favorite guest?! Thank you so much for your recent stay and follow up review. We know that our unique hotel, with spacious and quiet surroundings, doesn't meet all travelers needs . . . but we are so happy to hear from guests, like yourself, when it does! Our hope is that... More 

Redmond, Washington
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2015

We had stayed here for about 10 days while we relocated from India. We had taken one suite on the upper floor. We really liked the extra bed. We have two kids - one 8 year and a toddler. The kitchen was very good. We made good use of it. My family did not eat the complimentary breakfast as they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

MarnikRoyln- Thank you so much for your recent stay and corresponding review! We truly appreciate our guests feedback and are grateful to you for taking the time to follow up. Our spacious suites are designed for the traveling family, just like yours. I'm so glad to hear that it worked out for you and your family and that you were... More 

Henley-on-Thames, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
51 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2015

First time staying here and it was a nice experience. Not wow, but certainly very comfortable. The rooms are really spacious with separate sofa area, really decent kitchen and nice bathroom/vanity area. The only thing which let the property down is the incredibly squeaky floor above me. Every time the person upstairs moved, I heard it. And it was pretty... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Hi Rachel T - Thank you for your recent stay and follow up review. It was a pleasure to meet you and I really appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit, including our complimentary breakfasts and dinners. Our goal is that you find the comfort of home here,... More 

West Hartford, Connecticut, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015 via mobile

Recently remodeled, clean, well appointed, and average service. For an extended stay property, the beds left a bit to be desired. Quality of sheets and towels could use an upgrade as well. Generally a positive experience, lacking only any glimpse of "the extra mile".

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Keith B, Thank you for taking the time to post a review and for your recent stay at the Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the bed and linen. We... More 

Level Contributor
34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015

The staff here were really great. They really went above and beyond when they did a Google search to find restaurants that meet my Paleo requirements. Very personable, authentic, and great conversationalists. The room was decent, clean, maybe the furniture needs a bit of an upgrade but all in all a very pleasant stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResInnSeattleBellevu, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue, responded to this review

Mike W - Thank you for your recent stay with us and follow up review! We are always grateful when we have the opportunity to assist our guests with any special requests, and are happy to hear that they were able to locate a Paleo restaurant for you! Thank you as well for your feedback on our furniture. As we... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

102 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (25)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (77)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (29)
Viewed
Other (29)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bellevue
2.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
2.8 mi away
Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Bellevue
2.8 mi away
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
#3 of 26 in Bellevue
4.5 of 5 stars 1,172 reviews
2.5 mi away
Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue
Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue
#4 of 26 in Bellevue
4.5 of 5 stars 254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay