We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Bellevue

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
100 112th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sheraton Bellevue
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sheraton Bellevue
Write a Review

412 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    169
    148
    65
    20
    10
See reviews for
87
80
29
178
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (412)
  • Mar-May only
    (103)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (116)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (102)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (91)
All months
Camas, Washington
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We recently stayed at this hotel and appreciated the new renovations the hotel has completed. The staff was helpful too. The beds were very comfortable, room was quiet and clean, and the buffet breakfast was good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for choosing to stay with us and for recognizing our staff and recent upgrade. Please feel free to reach out to me personally on your next visit and I will make a point to welcome you back, in person, and place your favorite beverage in the room for you...on the house! With kind summer regards, Brian LaPlante,... More 

Kalamazoo, Michigan
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel itself is under renovation, the room I was in was only partially renovated and was somewhat disappointing. But worst of all I visited one of the on property restaurants, later in the evening so I was seated in the bar area. Frankly I found the area to be rundown, dingy, and smelt of mildew and wouldn't have eaten... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

First and foremost....many apologies for your expectations not being met.. We did our best to include renovation information during the reservation process, and most all of our guestrooms have been completed. The temporary Club floor Lounge is certainly not as attractive, but we hope to have our 7th floor Club Lounge back within a few weeks time. Sometimes the renovation... More 

Austin, Texas
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Has recently become my go-to hotel in Bellevue when I have a car. Rooms are very comfortable, they have a club, the on site restaurant is great and it's an easy walk (back) from the Bellevue restaurants if your are out for a meal or dinner after work. Rooms on the highway side may be a little noiser, but I've... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Greetings and thank you for calling us your second home when in Bellevue. Austin is a beautiful part of the country... so I am honored that our team can please you and welcome you back each time. I spent a few great years in Austin , so please make a point to reach out to me on your next visit... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

So we booked the Sheraton for a day.. We are on our way to the Alaska cruise from pier 91..Bellevue sounded like the perfect town to be in as it is literally a stone throw from Seattle.. They have round the clock shuttles to take you to Seattle which is quite convenient.. It is located at a calm neighbourhood..the rooms... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Thanks for the vote of confidence. I agree...our hotel and team is a stellar match for the business traveler indeed. We are glad to have helped make this trip a positive, memorable experience for you. Please come again and share a few photos from your trip.....I have not done that cruise yet, but I hear it is spectacular from many... More 

Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
13 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spent a night there with our two babies, staff was very helpful and attentive. Rooms were recently renovated to include amenities like USB wall plugs and new comfortable beds. The new lobby looks great and offers multiple seating and working areas. Great value for money!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

It was our pleasure to have your family here with us. I will pass along the kind words to our staff. Always great to see the little ones traveling......brings back wonderful memories of my own children. Hang on to them...they grow up fast!! Let me know when you come to town again, and I will place some goodies in the... More 

Bend, Oregon
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had an overnight stay at the Sheraton using our Starwood Points. They were remodeling a section of hotel. But they continued with a hospitable entrance to hotel where staff were very accommodating. The new room was spacious, clean, nice decor. The Breakfast was ample, a staff hospitable. Noise was at a minimum during day and no construction in evening.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Greetings and thank you for staying with us and posting your positive experience. We enjoyed welcoming you to the hotel with good old fashioned hospitality....and we're glad you enjoyed your visit to Bellevue. Thanks also for your patience as we make our improvements.... Please come again, and feel free to reach out and I'll maker a point to say hello.... More 

Medford, Oregon
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

worst place I have ever stayed! Our room was given away and got down sized. They had to fix the t.v. As I had to sit in the hall in my pajamas. Mantnaince wanted to show me the problem with the t.v. As he has it taken apart on our bed. We were planing to stay one week but not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

First and foremost, I sincerely apologize about your experience. We never like to see unhappy guests in our hotel. Like any business, sometimes things happen....and we always do our best to make things right....which I believe we tried to do. We upgraded you based on your experience and I paid for your room for both nights. Let me assure you... More 

arizona
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms were very clean and the beds so comfy! There was even a small package of Qtips, cotton balls and nail file. (thanks!) The breakfast was perfect and the gentelman that seated us (Dave)? was awesome! Great sense of humor and made you laugh. He is definatley an asset to the company!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Greetings, We're glad you were able to relax and enjoy a comfortable clean stay, but more importantly that you were able to connect with one of our good people. We will make sure "Dave" is rewarded for being recognized for enhancing your experience. A good sense of humor can always be appreciated when it is done right. We thank you... More 

San Francisco, CA
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
28 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2015

Don't let the outside fool you! This is a nice hotel with a not so great exterior. Inside you will find a better than usual Sheraton with nice decor, great beds and bedding, well designed bathrooms, and lots of little touches (dogs are free!), room service (not great food but it beats going out after a long day), and really... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Hello and thank you very much for staying with us, and for sharing your positive feedback of our hotel. I love your "Don't judge a book by its cover" analogy. We hear these words often. Although we are not the newest hotel in Bellevue, we certainly aim to be the friendliest, clean and most helpful we can be. We also... More 

Top Contributor
106 reviews 106 reviews
16 hotel reviews
82 helpful votes 82 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2015 via mobile

I typically like staying at the Sheraton in downtown Bellevue but the price fluctuates quite a bit and I don't know why. It's a bit old but clean with friendly staff. Very close to my meetings and great food choices near by. Definitely good for the business traveler.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Greetings, and thanks for giving us a thumbs up for the biz traveler.... We are in the process of updating the hotel interior. Hopefully, you will find a newer look and feel to the interior soon. Typically Bellevue is pricier mid week because of the old laws of supply and demand....weekend demand not so much in Bellevue on weekends. That... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

81 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (70)
Viewed
Room/suite (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay