We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 27 Winchester hotels

BEST WESTERN Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center

711 Millwood Ave., Winchester, VA 22601
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn a $50 Gift Card
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
59%
Ranked #13 of 27 hotels in Winchester
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Gail C cherry valley
Write a Review

199 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    49
    70
    43
    17
    20
See reviews for
59
72
24
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
cherry valley
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here in April. Room was fairly clean and the bed was very comfy. Close to a mall and other shopping. Perkins Restaurant associated with the hotel has very good meals reasonably priced. Good stay although the lamps in the room need to be replaced as some of them did not work. Needs more electrical outlets but that would entail... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
donald v, Owner at BEST WESTERN Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here. We also thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon. More

Charleston, West Virginia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My husband is working in the area and is staying at the hotel 5 days a week. Ive spent the last 3 weeks there and have found day shift has very poor customer service and even with a do not disturb sign on the door the maids still knock and try to look through your curtains. We changed hotels after... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
donald v, Owner at BEST WESTERN Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your business. I'm sorry that we had an issue about payment. More

Beech Mountain, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The facilities and room are itvery nice. The staff is friendly, the rooms clean and quiet. It was cold and they had the heat on prior to us going into the room. My wife is very picky about bathrooms and we always find them clean.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
donald v, Owner at BEST WESTERN Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our hotel and for taking the time to do a review. We are happy that you appreciated our property. We hope to see you soon. More

stockton NJ
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

easy access from interstate 81 clean room convenient restaurant in hotel moderate price worth the value have used it twice when traveling on US 81.easy parking in most cases to your room breakfast is in restaurant they give you a credit slip for $2.50 which should be more like $5.00 since you can hardly eat breakfast for $2.50 that is... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
donald v, Owner at BEST WESTERN Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to do a review. We hope to see you again soon. More

Kemptville
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our room was very comfortable and clean. Only problem was the slow draining sink. Our breakfast was delicious and the $5 discount was a nice bonus and we used it to buy muffins...yummy! We will definitely stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
donald v, Owner at BEST WESTERN Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our property and also for taking the time to do a review. We hope to see you again soon. More

St-Clet, Canada
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Went back to this hotel because the price and the quality of the hotel are just great. The restaurant,Perkins, is great,inexpensive and the service is very good.The area is also great, you can go for a walk on the park with a little lake and a nice trail.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
donald v, Owner at BEST WESTERN Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for returning to our property a second time and for giving us a review on trip alert. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again soon. More

marcellus, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

really enjoyed our stay. we just moved son and his family to n.c. used it on our way down and home. very conveniant to get to. we bring our dog , is very good for her as well. had a laundry room as well which was nice to be able to o on our way home. close to everything as... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
donald v, Owner at BEST WESTERN Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to do a review on your stay here. We are pleased that you found our pet rooms convenient. We look forward to seeing you again soon. More

Fall River, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We try to stay at Best Western whenever we can and thank goodness we found this one! What an absolutely great place. The room was amazing: big and roomy with 2 big double beds. The restaurant (Perkins) where we had supper and breakfast was very good and well priced. We would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
donald v, Owner at BEST WESTERN Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to do a review on your stay here. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.l More

Gordonsville, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

Upon arrival I asked for wifi password, was told the internet had went down a few hours ago to keep checking..NEVER came back all weekend, and apparently that was a lie, because the front desk attendant the next day said it had been out all week..Then was told it was because of the volume of people using it,,,Was told the... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
donald v, Owner at BEST WESTERN Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again soon. More

HALETHORPE
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

I stay here every month, the staff is alway great to deal with very friendly. The rooms are clean and quiet never any problems. The only issue is their internet is very slow which is a problem for business travelers.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
donald v, Owner at BEST WESTERN Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind comments and for taking the time to let us know how you feel; about our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. More

Been to BEST WESTERN Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center

Also Known As:
Best Western Lee-Jackson Hotel
Best Western Lee-Jackson Hotel Winchester
Best Western Lee-Jackson Inn And Conference Center
Best Western Winchester
Winchester Best Western
Address: 711 Millwood Ave., Winchester, VA 22601
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Winchester
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Winchester
#11 Business Hotel in Winchester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Best Western, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.